Frontier Village Dental Care

Dentist

1781 E Hiighway 69

Suite 9

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today By Appointment

frontiervillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Caring dental team
I can only say good things about Dr. Lambertus and her staff. Everyone is always so friendly and caring. I would recommend this office to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Long time patient
Our family, including our 6 kids, have been patients of Dr L. and her great team, since the practice opened. We have always been pleased with their care. Frontier village dental is the only dentist our kids have ever known and not one of them have ever been afraid to go.
S
3 months ago
Entire practice is customer-service focused! The BEST!!
C
3 months ago
Thorough, helpful, and friendly
Dr Lambertus and her whole crew have been wonderful with my family for years. This family-friendly, warm environment and team keep me here year after year!
S
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient !
P
3 months ago
Chipped front tooth
I went in thinking this would be a project, but in less than an hour Dr Lambertus filled my tooth & it looks great.
F
3 months ago
Wonderful expert dental care.
The best dental care I have ever had, with a warm and friendly staff. Dr. Lambertus is a highly skilled professional. I recommend Frontier Village Dental.
D
3 months ago
A wonderful office. Dentist is great and the staff is also great.
T
4 months ago
Good dentist, relaxing atmosphere
Dr. Lambertus was very attentive to my special needs.
J
5 months ago
Everyone at the office works to make sure that the patients have a good experience
I was scheduled for a cleaning and broke a tooth two days before. Dr. Lamberts evaluated the tooth and they got me in the next day for a crown. Dr. and her staff are always updated on the latest technology, which we appreciate.