Frontier Village Dental Care

Dentist

1781 E Hiighway 69

Suite 9

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frontiervillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great as always
My family and I have been coming to Frontier Village Dental Care for over 15 years and the whole staff is like family. They always do a quality professional job and I feel comfortable and at home during all procedures.
D
3 months ago
Great care with broken tooth
I had broken a corner off a back tooth. They got me in to check it out and fixed it without pain! Crown same day visit
D
3 months ago
Everyone from the check in through the complete exam with the dentist was extremely patient with my dental phobias. This made a difficult time for me as pleasant as I have ever experienced.
L
4 months ago
High quality service!
The staff is wonderful! Everyone is so nice ! And Dr. Jane does incredible work! she knows what she's doing she's confident . I've been going there for many many years And Dr.Jane is the only one I will ever trust with my Teeth! And they know how to make everything painless everyone is so professionalđź’–
D
4 months ago
High quality experience.
Team was positive, greeted me with a smile, and service was great, friendly, and showed concern for my well being. I would definitely recommend Frontier Dental Care for someone needing a great dental experience.
M
4 months ago
Great dental office
Dentist, dental hygienist, dental assistant and front office staff are all terrific. Routine exam discovered a small cavity, and they were able to take care of it right then - no need for another appointment. We heartily recommend Dr. Lambertus and her team to all our friends.
K
4 months ago
Awesome dentist!
My children love to go to the dentist because of frontier village dental care. Thank you for being so professional, kind and caring.
D
5 months ago
Friendly professional staff!!
P
5 months ago
great service and wonderful time.
A great time was had by all. Really enjoyed seeing you all once again... it's more like a visit to a friends home than a dentist. It took a while to wipe the smile off my face after all the laughs. Thank you.
L
5 months ago
6 month exam
It's always a good experience for me, in this office. The staff is always friendly. Katie does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend this dental office. Just love Dr. Lambertus.