Frontier Village Dental Care

Dentist

1781 E Hiighway 69

Suite 9

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frontiervillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
A wonderful office. Dentist is great and the staff is also great.
T
3 weeks ago
Good dentist, relaxing atmosphere
Dr. Lambertus was very attentive to my special needs.
J
1 month ago
Everyone at the office works to make sure that the patients have a good experience
I was scheduled for a cleaning and broke a tooth two days before. Dr. Lamberts evaluated the tooth and they got me in the next day for a crown. Dr. and her staff are always updated on the latest technology, which we appreciate.
S
3 months ago
As always my visit was splendid! The staff is so exceptional, and they treat you very courteously and professionally. I have only wonderful things to say about each and every one of them!! Today I had deep cleaning by Nga, and she did an excellent job! Such a great team...
B
4 months ago
I love my dentist. She takes the best care of me.
S
4 months ago
Professional
Excellent care-my situation improved with the great care.
D
5 months ago
Outstanding dentist , fantastic support staff
Professional, staff friendly,,very efficient
C
8 months ago
Great as always
My family and I have been coming to Frontier Village Dental Care for over 15 years and the whole staff is like family. They always do a quality professional job and I feel comfortable and at home during all procedures.
D
9 months ago
Great care with broken tooth
I had broken a corner off a back tooth. They got me in to check it out and fixed it without pain! Crown same day visit
D
9 months ago
Everyone from the check in through the complete exam with the dentist was extremely patient with my dental phobias. This made a difficult time for me as pleasant as I have ever experienced.