Frontier Village Dental Care

Dentist

1781 E Hiighway 69

Suite 9

Prescott, AZ 86301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

frontiervillagedentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
As always my visit was splendid! The staff is so exceptional, and they treat you very courteously and professionally. I have only wonderful things to say about each and every one of them!! Today I had deep cleaning by Nga, and she did an excellent job! Such a great team...
B
2 months ago
I love my dentist. She takes the best care of me.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Excellent care-my situation improved with the great care.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist , fantastic support staff
Professional, staff friendly,,very efficient
C
7 months ago
Great as always
My family and I have been coming to Frontier Village Dental Care for over 15 years and the whole staff is like family. They always do a quality professional job and I feel comfortable and at home during all procedures.
D
7 months ago
Great care with broken tooth
I had broken a corner off a back tooth. They got me in to check it out and fixed it without pain! Crown same day visit
D
7 months ago
Everyone from the check in through the complete exam with the dentist was extremely patient with my dental phobias. This made a difficult time for me as pleasant as I have ever experienced.
L
8 months ago
High quality service!
The staff is wonderful! Everyone is so nice ! And Dr. Jane does incredible work! she knows what she's doing she's confident . I've been going there for many many years And Dr.Jane is the only one I will ever trust with my Teeth! And they know how to make everything painless everyone is so professionalđź’–
D
8 months ago
High quality experience.
Team was positive, greeted me with a smile, and service was great, friendly, and showed concern for my well being. I would definitely recommend Frontier Dental Care for someone needing a great dental experience.
M
8 months ago
Great dental office
Dentist, dental hygienist, dental assistant and front office staff are all terrific. Routine exam discovered a small cavity, and they were able to take care of it right then - no need for another appointment. We heartily recommend Dr. Lambertus and her team to all our friends.