Fruitland Family Dental

Dentist

715 SW 3rd St.

Fruitland, ID 83619

Open Today By Appointment

fruitlandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very nice Dental Assistants and front desk clerks
About a year ago I used a dentist in Payette and never scheduled another appointment for nearly a year due to the way the dentist treated me and my teeth. I decided on FFD due to Google reviews, great choice I made. The entire staff cares about your dental health. I didn't feel like just another dollar to them. The front desk, dental assistant, and dentist was very patient and professional. I scheduled 2 more appointments for my kids 5 and 7 as well. Who had their appointment already and they both said it was a great time at the dentist.
N
2 weeks ago
Great staffs and environment
Friendly and a knowledgeable staffs.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Both the hygienist and the dentist are very gentle, personable, knowledgeable and caring about my health and family. After the cleaning my mouth and teeth felt great.
J
4 weeks ago
Very thorough, answered all my questions. Did an awesome job on my cleaning.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly and professional
The staff is extremely welcoming and very friendly. They work so well scheduling what really works for you .
M
1 month ago
Kind and friendly staff and Dr Geary is a wonderful dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great Staff! Caring & Compassionate, making sure you are OK all the time. whether you are having teeth cleaned, fillings or crown.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, very nice and friendly, were patient with me when I wasn’t nervous.
They were very nice to me. They were understanding and patient with me when I wasn’t nervous. Always checking to make sure I was doing okay and not in pain.
A
2 months ago
AMAZING Dr and staff!
Highest recommendation for Dr Geary and his team! Had a fantastic visit and cleaning!