Fruitland Family Dental

Dentist

715 SW 3rd St.

Fruitland, ID 83619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fruitlandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Very nice I'm not a fan of going to the dentist they made me fill comfortable it was a great experience .
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly people very professional.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality professional work done ✅
Friendly courteous professional work done on lower jaw.All went well.
B
1 month ago
Great customer service
Fruitland Family Dental is a wonder dental office, the staff is friendly and great with my family. They are very involved with the community and truly care about their customers. I would highly recommend Fruitland family dental to all my friends and family. Thank you for your great service.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and great customer service
Great customer service
E
1 month ago
My daughters first filling
I am very impressed with all the hygienists and the dentist. They did a great job keeping my daughter from getting freaked out.
M
2 months ago
SUPERIOR CARE
What a great place it has a wonderful staff and peaceful surroundings.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
Absolutely super friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and accommodating with insurance, appointments, everything. Glad I went, I highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Great people. Did not have to wait six months for an appointment. A very caring staff.
E
4 months ago
Great Experience
We just moved into the area and were thrilled to find this dental practice. The front desk staff were attentive and helpful. The hygienists were so professional and thorough. And the dentist really explains things well and was so open to answering all our questions and gave us reasonable treatment options which was great since we are without dental insurance. We recommend this practice highly!