Fruitland Family Dental

Dentist

715 SW 3rd St.

Fruitland, ID 83619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fruitlandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Great people. Did not have to wait six months for an appointment. A very caring staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
We just moved into the area and were thrilled to find this dental practice. The front desk staff were attentive and helpful. The hygienists were so professional and thorough. And the dentist really explains things well and was so open to answering all our questions and gave us reasonable treatment options which was great since we are without dental insurance. We recommend this practice highly!
P
2 weeks ago
Speedy and gentle
I was new to town and called because I had damaged a filling. They got me in and repaired the filling in a matter of minutes it seemed. I’ve been to several dentists and the doctor here was very gentle. I am a major avoider of the dentist and usually only go if my wife physically drags me in. I’ll return to this dentist under my own power!
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Lacey very friendly and got me right in. Sabrina always ready to help and get people scheduled. Dr. cares about the patients and not just there to make money off of us. He has helped my family numerous times. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Very high quality professional service and friendly
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent care and very informative. Would highly recommend this office!
T
2 months ago
Awesome clinic!
I love this practice and everyone who works there. Monica is probably the best dental hygienist I've had. I've been going to this office for probably 30+ years. Employees have come and went but by far, currently, they are the best! Thank you -Tami
D
2 months ago
From Myers Alignment
Absolutely amazing, is the only way to describe this dentist office, about 6 years ago we went to another dentist and our teeth hurt worse after we left. Not here, never have me or anyone in my family had any problems, we love Dr. Geary and his staff! Fair, friendly, and great people!
M
2 months ago
Professional and very nice, and friendly staff.
I felt very comfortable and happy being there.
J
3 months ago
Consistent family friendly service
I have been going to Fruitland family dental for over a year. They are always on top of their consistent customer service. they also remember me by name and they always make me feel like a valued customer and my business is appreciated I highly recommend Fruitland Family Dental to anyone looking for a customer service oriented dental office
S
3 months ago
Best place to go
Honestly I’m terrified of going to the dentist. But at Fruitland family dental they actually listen, and help!