Fruitland Family Dental

Dentist

715 SW 3rd St.

Fruitland, ID 83619

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fruitlandfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
From Myers Alignment
Absolutely amazing, is the only way to describe this dentist office, about 6 years ago we went to another dentist and our teeth hurt worse after we left. Not here, never have me or anyone in my family had any problems, we love Dr. Geary and his staff! Fair, friendly, and great people!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and very nice, and friendly staff.
I felt very comfortable and happy being there.
J
3 weeks ago
Consistent family friendly service
I have been going to Fruitland family dental for over a year. They are always on top of their consistent customer service. they also remember me by name and they always make me feel like a valued customer and my business is appreciated I highly recommend Fruitland Family Dental to anyone looking for a customer service oriented dental office
S
3 weeks ago
Best place to go
Honestly I’m terrified of going to the dentist. But at Fruitland family dental they actually listen, and help!
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience for me and my family.
R
1 month ago
The service and people are truly amazing
Live in Oregon and was in fruitland with a tooth that was so infected. I called for an emergency extraction. Everyone was so nice and they made it as easy as possible. Amazing !!!
E
2 months ago
Amazing service, as usual!
D
2 months ago
Dental hygienist
Very friendly, easy to talk to, and does a great job!!!!!!!
J
2 months ago
Great office!
Dr G. did a fantastic job on my crowns! Office is nice, staff is great! Highly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
Very good visit. I felt very relaxed, as always and very satisfied with the care I received. Great experience!