Full Circle Electric, LLC

Electrician

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Louisiana Electrical Contractor: 47852
Open Today By Appointment

electriciansbatonrouge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
QUALITY WORKMANSHIP, REASONABLY PRICED, HONEST, RELIABLE
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for your positive review of our workmanship. We thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric and we look forward to working with you in the future. Remember, no job is too small, just give us a call.
V
2 weeks ago
Prompt courteous service staff
I needed additional lighting in my back yard for an upcoming event. I called was given a date close to my event but I never worried because I’ve used Full Circle Electric before. The morning scheduled they arrived on time and went to work immediately, installed additional lights, security lights additional outlets. I referred them to all family and friends. Dependable, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Thanks
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We are excited that you are satisfied with our workmanship and your experience with Full Circle Electric. It was our pleasure making sure that your home was ready for your event. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your electrical services and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased and satisfied
I was very pleased and satisfied with the service. They were very professional ,courteous & prop. They cleaned up so well after themselves that I didn't have to do a thing when the finish.They cared for my home as if it was their own. I was so satisfying that I have already planned to more work done!!!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric. We are elated to have you satisfied with our workmanship and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Kind
Excellent company, fast service, great price. Highly recommend.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We appreciate your positive review. Please do not hesitate to notify us in the future for your electrical needs. Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric.
P
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable!!
Troy and his staff were helpful and explained the scope of work and the process of getting it done. Troy and his helper arrived on time, completed the job of upgrading my electrical box, and educated me on how to turn my power on and off from inside my home as well as outside. The team at Full Circle Electric followed-up with me, making sure everything was working properly. I have worked in "customer service" for over 30 years. I thought it was a thing of the past. Troy and his employees proved to me that knowledge, courtesy, and proficiency still exist; the Full circle Electric Company truly exemplify this! Thanks so much!!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric for your breaker panel upgrade. We take pride in making sure our customers are satisfied and educated on the services we provide for them. Thanks again for your favorable review and we will make sure the Full Circle Team receives your comments.
D
5 months ago
Very Professional
We bought a new chandelier that was considerably heavier than the original and the salesman recommended several electricians. We chose Full Circuit Electrical and were not disappointed. Mr. Troy came out and took the necessary measurements and quoted me a price that included the scaffolding that would be necessary for the installation. On the day of the install, Mr. Troy and Brandon arrived and worked for several hours. They were careful and cleaned up the work area. Unfortunately, our old attic ladder cracked but it was worth it for the beautiful chandelier that I now have. Can't wait to complete my remodel.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric. We are pleased that you are satisfied with your chandelier installation. We will make sure Troy and Byron receive your positive comments and we look forward to assisting you in the future with your remodel project.
S
5 months ago
On time and great service
Had an electrical emergency on Sunday night, called Troy who had me back up and running the next day! Very appreciative and thankful for Full Circle.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We appreciate you calling Full Circle Electric to help with your emergency. We are happy that we were able to resolve your problem in a timely manner and look forward to working with you in the future..
V
5 months ago
I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH THE WORK THE COMPANY DID FOR ME . THE YOUNG MAN THEY SENT OUT TO MY HOME WAS BRANDON HE WAS THE BEST AND HE EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS . THEY WERE PROMPT AND EFFICIENT . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FULL CIRCLE ELECTRIC .I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THIS COMPANY ,QUICK SERVICE AND AFFORDABLE PRICE . AND TROY WAS THE BEST ALSO. THIS WILL BE THE ONLY COMPANY I CALL FOR ALL MY ELECTRIC NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. I HAVE ALSO TOLD ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO USE THIS COMPANY FOR ALL THEIR ELECTRIC NEEDS .GREAT COMPANY WITH GREAT PEOPLE.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric and we appreciate your review. We are happy you are satisfied and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. We will make sure Troy and Byron receive your positive comments.
R
6 months ago
2nd time I have used Troy with Full Circle Electric. Did a small job the first time and left with everything cleaned up and fairly priced for the job. I was very satisfied and promised myself that the next time I needed an electrician, I was going to call Full Circle. The heater in my bathroom ceiling unit went bad, so I got a new one and called Full Circle. We had a problem right off. The old hole was bigger than the new unit. Troy went to the store and purchased the materials and did some carpenter work to make the unit fit. He also did repair work to the sheetrock. All of this on Saturday afternoon. He said we would let the sheetrock work dry overnight and he would be back Sunday afternoon to finish. In the meantime, my wife went to the store to purchase paint. When Troy painted the repair site, he noticed that the color was not a perfect match. So he told my wife to go buy a gallon of the paint and he would paint the entire ceiling. Can you imagine all of that from an electrician. But Troy did it, and blew his Sunday afternoon painting my bathroom ceiling. He went way over and above to get my job done right. Can't say enough good about Troy. Not everyone will need this kind of job, but I know he will do a great job for whatever you need. Don't hesitate to call Full Circle Electric. Oh, I almost forgot, the price was less than I expected.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
No Job Is Too Small, thank you for giving us a call. We appreciate your business and are happy that you and your wife are satisfied with the work that was done. Thank you for the favorable review and for providing details of how we completed this Heater Vent Light installation to your satisfaction..
T
6 months ago
Quick, Diligent, and Efficient
Quick service. Affordable price. Couldn't ask for more.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you in the future.