Full Circle Electric, LLC

Electrician

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Louisiana Electrical Contractor: 47852
Open Today By Appointment

electriciansbatonrouge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I called Full Circle regarding a wiring issue. They were able to come out and assess the issue faster than expected, as well as give me a quote in a timely manner. The work was scheduled immediately, which means a lot to me. They work on Saturdays, and were well-staffed. So much was able to be done in a short period of time, as I had other projects I wanted addressed as well. I have full confidence that the work done will keep me running for a long time to come.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for trusting Full Circle Electric with completing the electrical services required for your business. We are happy that you are satisfied with the results and we look forward to meeting your electrical needs in the future.
B
2 months ago
It is so good to have someone you can trust these days as well as one who looks after the homeowners good. While running an electrical wire through our attic Troy found an a/c duct that had split. He took the time to show it to me and explained how easily it could be fixed. Full Circle Electric always seems to exceed my expectations!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Once again, we thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We are always happy to serve you and look forward to assisting you in the future. Please do not hesitate to call when you need us.
P
2 months ago
Dependable and prifessional
Full Circle completed several small projects for me all on the same day. Troy and his crew were very courteous and answered any questions that I had. I received a courtesy call from Angela at the office to confirm my appointment. On the day of service I received a call to let me know that Troy was running a few minutes late. I liked having a specific appointment and the notifications which I received. Work was completed in a timely manner with no mess lefr for me to clean up. I will use this company for future projects.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank You for choosing Full Circle Electric to meet your electrical needs. We are excited that you are pleased with the service our team provided. Thank you for the favorable review and we appreciate you keeping our company in mind for future projects.
J
3 months ago
Recommended by a freind for their High Quality Service, Professional Crew and Friendly
We found out about Full Circle Electric though friends who are knowledgeable about electrical work. Our friends have had work done in their home for a couple of years and they have seen many contractors. Not only that but, our friends' live on a block with many neighbors that have needed electrical and construction work and they have shared many sad stories about their electrical experience with other crews. How does Full Circle Electric rate in that group? Top of the list! They appeared on time and began work immediately. I found the crew to be friendly, industrious, and did the work they promised. I give them high marks for being engaged in our job with total commitment and with excellent communication skills. The leader of the crew, Troy Murphy, trains his employees and I got to watch the passion, discipline and dedication he transfers to his workers. I admired each of his employees becasue they seemed very smart and articulate. It was easy to see that Troy hired his crew members carefully. As a group, Troy's crew has great pride and joy in their work and a real esprit de corps. The result? Great results, and I have great confidence in their work - no slip-shod work! I look forward to hiring them again with future projects. One of the crew members actually sings beautifully, but I am not saying that influences my review. I do think it indicates the harmony and joy of that company.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric to perform your electrical repairs. We appreciate you and your mother's kindness and it was a pleasure to do business with you. We look forward to working with you in the future and we are excited that you are back in your home. Thanks again for your positive review.
B
5 months ago
Troy saves my 31 year old oven!
My broiler element stopped working on Christmas morning. I called Full Circle Electric to schedule an appointment. Troy came over and installed the broiler element, found some wiring that needed repair and secured the oven into the cabinet as it was loose. I felt really taken care of 😊
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. Remember that "No Job Is Too Small", just give us a call. We will make every effort to resolve your electrical problems. Thanks Again for your Business.
P
6 months ago
Total professionalism, great communication skills, reasonably priced
Meeting with Troy at a difficult time. He immediately set our minds at ease and connected us to a fantastic general contractor. Troy, Angela, and the designated crew were always very polite, efficient and proficient with electrical work. Back home now and want to thank Mr Murphy and all as they are who got back home. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Patricia & Louis G East Baton Rouge Parish, Louisiana
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for the favorable review and for choosing Full Circle Electric. We are pleased that we were able to satisfy all of your electrical needs. It was our pleasure doing business with you and we are happy that you are back in your home. We look forward to assisting you in the future with any electrical issues.
J
7 months ago
Highest Quality of Experuence
Full Circle Electrical is a top-notch company for residential electric work. The staff is friendly and hard working. The work was extensive and organized and executed professionally. The communication with the customer always responsive- no wondering what was going on! Best of all, the price was reasonable which provided a complete positive experience. This company will remain our first choice in future work!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to meet your residential electrical needs. We are pleased that you are satisfied with the outcome of your project and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. It was a pleasure working with you and your mom. Thanks again!!!
M
8 months ago
High quality service & professional, courteous.
Very satisfied with service & super polite & courteous people.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric once again to meet your electrical needs. We appreciate the favorable review and we look forward to your future business. Happy Holidays!!
D
9 months ago
Prompt and professional
It was a pleasure doing business with Full Circle Electric. The serviceman was prompt and professional. The service was reasonably priced and I would recommend them to my friends.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for giving Full Circle Electric an opportunity to install your light fixtures. We appreciate the positive review and we look forward to doing business with you and your friends in the future.
L
9 months ago
professional and friendly
I've dealt with Troy and Angela at Full Circle Electric several times now, and it's always an easy experience. They are responsive, professional, friendly, and do great work. I highly recommend Full Circle.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
It is always a pleasure to work with our clients and make sure that you are satisfied. We appreciate you continuing to choose Full Circle Electric for your electrical needs. Thanks again and do not hesitate to call us in the future.