Full Circle Electric, LLC

Electrician

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Louisiana Electrical Contractor: 47852
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

electriciansbatonrouge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
5-Star Service
From the ease of scheduling, to the prompt professional service that was rendered; my overall experience with Full Circle Electric was two thumbs up. I appreciate doing business with a company that stands behind their motto. They are truly a rare find. I will definitely call again for any future electrical needs.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric to install your light fixture. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Remember, no job is too small just give us a call.
J
1 week ago
Quick response, fit us in his schedule. Excelkent results!!!
After a storm burnt the ekecteical circuit that included our frig and tv, Full Circle fit us in their scheduled day. Very grateful and pleased with the results!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. Making time for our repeat customers is always a priority and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to repair your circuit in a timely manner.
W
2 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I would recommend Full Circle for your electrical needs!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We really appreciate our repeat customers and remember "No Job Is Too Small".
M
2 months ago
QUALITY WORKMANSHIP, REASONABLY PRICED, HONEST, RELIABLE
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for your positive review of our workmanship. We thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric and we look forward to working with you in the future. Remember, no job is too small, just give us a call.
V
2 months ago
Prompt courteous service staff
I needed additional lighting in my back yard for an upcoming event. I called was given a date close to my event but I never worried because I’ve used Full Circle Electric before. The morning scheduled they arrived on time and went to work immediately, installed additional lights, security lights additional outlets. I referred them to all family and friends. Dependable, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Thanks
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We are excited that you are satisfied with our workmanship and your experience with Full Circle Electric. It was our pleasure making sure that your home was ready for your event. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your electrical services and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
C
4 months ago
Very pleased and satisfied
I was very pleased and satisfied with the service. They were very professional ,courteous & prop. They cleaned up so well after themselves that I didn't have to do a thing when the finish.They cared for my home as if it was their own. I was so satisfying that I have already planned to more work done!!!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric. We are elated to have you satisfied with our workmanship and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Kind
Excellent company, fast service, great price. Highly recommend.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We appreciate your positive review. Please do not hesitate to notify us in the future for your electrical needs. Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric.
P
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable!!
Troy and his staff were helpful and explained the scope of work and the process of getting it done. Troy and his helper arrived on time, completed the job of upgrading my electrical box, and educated me on how to turn my power on and off from inside my home as well as outside. The team at Full Circle Electric followed-up with me, making sure everything was working properly. I have worked in "customer service" for over 30 years. I thought it was a thing of the past. Troy and his employees proved to me that knowledge, courtesy, and proficiency still exist; the Full circle Electric Company truly exemplify this! Thanks so much!!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric for your breaker panel upgrade. We take pride in making sure our customers are satisfied and educated on the services we provide for them. Thanks again for your favorable review and we will make sure the Full Circle Team receives your comments.
D
7 months ago
Very Professional
We bought a new chandelier that was considerably heavier than the original and the salesman recommended several electricians. We chose Full Circuit Electrical and were not disappointed. Mr. Troy came out and took the necessary measurements and quoted me a price that included the scaffolding that would be necessary for the installation. On the day of the install, Mr. Troy and Brandon arrived and worked for several hours. They were careful and cleaned up the work area. Unfortunately, our old attic ladder cracked but it was worth it for the beautiful chandelier that I now have. Can't wait to complete my remodel.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric. We are pleased that you are satisfied with your chandelier installation. We will make sure Troy and Byron receive your positive comments and we look forward to assisting you in the future with your remodel project.
S
7 months ago
On time and great service
Had an electrical emergency on Sunday night, called Troy who had me back up and running the next day! Very appreciative and thankful for Full Circle.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We appreciate you calling Full Circle Electric to help with your emergency. We are happy that we were able to resolve your problem in a timely manner and look forward to working with you in the future..