Full Circle Electric, LLC

Electrician

Louisiana Electrical Contractor: 47852
Open Today By Appointment

electriciansbatonrouge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality service, professional
We are very pleased with the electrical work Troy and Full Circle performed at our home. We needed several can lights installed, an outlet installed inside and one outside. They were on time for work, cleaned the work area, and performed quality work. I would highly recommend this company!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for the Excellent review. We appreciate having the opportunity to install your new lights and outlets at your residence. You will be very pleased with the type of recess lights you chose. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future, so we can meet all your electrical needs.
K
1 week ago
Expert Electricians!!
Full Circle Electric is an extremely professional company. I called Full Circle after receiving a negative electrical report for my property. I had 72 hours to get the issue resolved. I explained my dilemma to Ms. Angela, and she explained that she would do her best to fit me in the schedule. She followed up and Full Circle resolved all the electrical issues in my home in 48 hours. In addition, they also provided a memo to me for the Inspection Department. They went above and beyond! I am extremely grateful!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We are happy that we were able to resolve your issues timely and provide you with an adequate inspection report. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future, "No Job Is Too Big or Too Small".
K
1 week ago
Expert Electricians!!
Full Circle Electric is an extremely professional company. I called Full Circle after receiving a negative electrical report for my property. I had 72 hours to get the issue resolved. I explained my dilemma to Ms. Angela, and she explained that she would do her best to fit me in the schedule. She followed up and Full Circle resolved all the electrical issues in my home in 48 hours. In addition, they also provided a memo to me for the Inspection Department. They went above and beyond! I am extremely grateful!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We are happy that we were able to resolve your issues timely and provide you with an adequate inspection report. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future, "No Job Is Too Big or Too Small".
D
2 weeks ago
High quality work, extremely professional and very accomodating! Outstanding!
When you have an electrical issue with your home it can be very scary. From the first call to the completion of the project Full Circle Electric made us feel like we mattered. Ms. Angela is the friendliest and most helpful person! Troy is very diligent, knowledgeable and an outstanding electrician. Both Ms. Angela and Troy talk you to you as a person, so polite and not condescending. I come from a family of electricians and beyond my family I have never met anyone that has the work ethic that Full Circle Electric has. In a world of businesses that never call back or don't show up, it was so very refreshing to find a business that returned our call within the hour and came to our house the same day. Troy and Angela made sure that our electrical problem was corrected and believe me it means a lot when a business calls to make sure that everything is working fine. I will definitely only use Full Circle again if needed.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric and for your kind words. We appreciate having the opportunity to correct your electrical issue and we look forward to working with you in the future, "No Job Is Too Big or Too Small". We also thank you for the referrals.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough work completed on schedule
We've been very pleased with the several projects we've asked Troy/Full Circle Electric to complete for us. The care he takes to be thorough in quoting an estimate is impressive, and the care he and his co-worker take to leave the space clean once they finish is a bonus. We count on his good help whenever we need electrical service at our office. Communication with his partner in the office is first-rate, as is follow through re invoices and payment.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We appreciate your business and your positive review. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future because "No Job Is Too Big or Too Small".
J
1 month ago
Great service, personal attention
My heating emergency began on a Saturday morning: having used Mr. Murphy's services before, I wanted to contact him first and, to my surprise, my call was answered on a Saturdayg and assurances given that I would be scheduled as soon as possible. I called back to check on Sunday, and was treated politely, and he came to trouble shoot on Monday. He scheduled the work for Wednesday 8 AM and I was called when he was going to be late, which helped a lot. When he did arrive he performed the needed work with skill, and my heat was restored, after he performed the necessary repairs to the electric infrastructure. Excellent service.!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric to handle your heating emergency. We are elated that we were able to resolve your issue in a professional and timely manner. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future to meet all your electrical needs. Thanks again.
S
2 months ago
Full Electric always delivers great service
As always, Troy and Angela deliver fast and reliable customer service as well as work. I would never use anyone else for our needs. It’s such a relief to know we can count on them from big things as well as just having 2 light switches replaced like this time. They provide great service for the small jobs too.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric for all of your electrical needs. We appreciate your business and always remember that "No Job is Too Small".
T
3 months ago
The boss and his associate were both super electricians and completed the jobs that we had requested and even completed another company's work that said that they did not know how to fix the wiring problem on the disposal
. I would highly recommend Full Circle for any work that any friends or family might need.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric and for your outstanding rating. We look forward to working with you in the future and we wish you and your family a Happy Holiday season.
S
7 months ago
Great customer service and communication!
We needed a new breaker board and new lights and ceiling fans as well as outdoor lighting updated throughout our house. We also had a few lights and switches not working as well. We also needed an oven and stove installed too. Troy and Bryon worked well as a team getting it all done for us. Angela in their office always called me to confirm times and keep me abreast of any changes and to make sure I did not have any questions. Everything went as promised. I am very happy and would most definitely call Troy and his team again if needed. The were so nice and friendly as well.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for your favorable review and for choosing Full Circle Electric. We enjoyed working with you and making sure all of your electrical repairs and upgrades were completed timely. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future if you need our assistance.
K
8 months ago
High quality service once again
We were very satisfied with the work that was done. Mr. Murphy and his crew are very professional and kind. They did exactly what we wanted: relocated 3 flat screen TV’s, place a new 60 inch up for us, put ceiling fans up in two bedrooms and also did some electrical work. As always you do good work. We will be contacting you again in the future. Again thank you!!! 🤗
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for an Awesome review and for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you on your future projects. Remember "No Job Is Too Small", just give us a call.