Full Circle Electric, LLC

Electrician

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Louisiana Electrical Contractor: 47852
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

electriciansbatonrouge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great customer service and communication!
We needed a new breaker board and new lights and ceiling fans as well as outdoor lighting updated throughout our house. We also had a few lights and switches not working as well. We also needed an oven and stove installed too. Troy and Bryon worked well as a team getting it all done for us. Angela in their office always called me to confirm times and keep me abreast of any changes and to make sure I did not have any questions. Everything went as promised. I am very happy and would most definitely call Troy and his team again if needed. The were so nice and friendly as well.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for your favorable review and for choosing Full Circle Electric. We enjoyed working with you and making sure all of your electrical repairs and upgrades were completed timely. Please do not hesitate to call us in the future if you need our assistance.
K
4 months ago
High quality service once again
We were very satisfied with the work that was done. Mr. Murphy and his crew are very professional and kind. They did exactly what we wanted: relocated 3 flat screen TV’s, place a new 60 inch up for us, put ceiling fans up in two bedrooms and also did some electrical work. As always you do good work. We will be contacting you again in the future. Again thank you!!! 🤗
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for an Awesome review and for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you on your future projects. Remember "No Job Is Too Small", just give us a call.
B
5 months ago
Great service once again
Troy and Byron were able to rebuild my kiln plug as well as add wiring/amperage to my kiln connection. They came on time, cleaned up afterward and had me back firing that same afternoon. Courtesy and politeness is a consistent trait with them both!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Once again, we thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We appreciate you and your family's business and we always look forward to working with you. Keep us in mind when you have any future electrical issues and thanks again.
W
6 months ago
5-Star Service
From the ease of scheduling, to the prompt professional service that was rendered; my overall experience with Full Circle Electric was two thumbs up. I appreciate doing business with a company that stands behind their motto. They are truly a rare find. I will definitely call again for any future electrical needs.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric to install your light fixture. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Remember, no job is too small just give us a call.
J
6 months ago
Quick response, fit us in his schedule. Excelkent results!!!
After a storm burnt the ekecteical circuit that included our frig and tv, Full Circle fit us in their scheduled day. Very grateful and pleased with the results!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. Making time for our repeat customers is always a priority and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to repair your circuit in a timely manner.
W
7 months ago
Professional and Courteous
I would recommend Full Circle for your electrical needs!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for continuing to choose Full Circle Electric. We really appreciate our repeat customers and remember "No Job Is Too Small".
M
8 months ago
QUALITY WORKMANSHIP, REASONABLY PRICED, HONEST, RELIABLE
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for your positive review of our workmanship. We thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric and we look forward to working with you in the future. Remember, no job is too small, just give us a call.
V
8 months ago
Prompt courteous service staff
I needed additional lighting in my back yard for an upcoming event. I called was given a date close to my event but I never worried because I’ve used Full Circle Electric before. The morning scheduled they arrived on time and went to work immediately, installed additional lights, security lights additional outlets. I referred them to all family and friends. Dependable, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Thanks
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We are excited that you are satisfied with our workmanship and your experience with Full Circle Electric. It was our pleasure making sure that your home was ready for your event. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your electrical services and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
C
10 months ago
Very pleased and satisfied
I was very pleased and satisfied with the service. They were very professional ,courteous & prop. They cleaned up so well after themselves that I didn't have to do a thing when the finish.They cared for my home as if it was their own. I was so satisfying that I have already planned to more work done!!!
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric. We are elated to have you satisfied with our workmanship and we look forward to doing business with you in the future.
D
1 year ago
Professional and Kind
Excellent company, fast service, great price. Highly recommend.
Response from Full Circle Electric, LLC
We appreciate your positive review. Please do not hesitate to notify us in the future for your electrical needs. Thank you for choosing Full Circle Electric.