Full Circle Moving

Mover

St. Augustine, FL 32084

FLIM#: 2012
Open Today By Appointment

staugustineprofessionalmover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
professional....timely....get's the job done!!!
From the time the phone is answered, till the last box is loaded... professional!!!! Thank You!!!
R
1 year ago
Damaged TV Due to Negligence
Consumers beware! Our 70 inch TV's screen was punctured by a furniture leg in transit because it was negligently packed on their truck. I called Rich Morey at Full Circle to see what could be done and he immediately blamed us for packing the TV in a proper TV box for moving instead of wrapping it in one of their moving blankets. One would think that a professional moving company claiming to have experience would be able to securely and safely pack a TV on their truck! Rich's offer of compensation for the mishap was $18! Look at the fine print they only offer .60 per pound on a damaged item. I would not recommend this company.
A
1 year ago
Do not use Full Circle Movers in Arizona. Had our move scheduled for 8:00 AM and waited and waited and waited and no one showed up. Could not reach them by phone as they would not answer their phone. No body even had the courtesy to call us. Very disappointed!
G
3 years ago
Not fullfilling a service that was paid for
On behalf of my Aunt and Uncle, This company did not fulfill a moving job from FL to NJ. Mid way or near the end of the job, they realized that they needed a second truck or a second trip. So rather than doing the right thing like refunding a portion or making some type of effort to remedy the issue. The company blew them off and said they will deliver it the next time when they are headed that way(which I assume that is a slim chance) You should be ashamed of taking advantage of the elderly.
E
3 years ago
Moving service
Full Circle moving was professional and courteous. One of the movers accidentally broke a lamp shade, but the company completely reimbursed me and greatly apologized. Competitive pricing. Honest, hard workers.
B
3 years ago
Performed as communicated
All the crew were extremely helpful, courteous and hard working! I would definitely recommend!!
S
3 years ago
Will definitely call Full Circle for the next move!
Mike Morgan has outdone himself again in scheduling my move in a timely manner, showing up promptly with experienced workers who were courteous, polite and professional throughout the entire process assuring me that everything was progressing in a timely manner and there were no "surprises" that was worked through as things got complicated with a sudden summer storm. Not only will I use them for my next move as I have previously, I'll be happy to refer them to my friends, family and customers. 110% complete confidence, all day, every day! The workers handled themselves as professionally as the management and I couldn't ask for more!
Response from Full Circle Moving
Thanks Sherry we work hard on making customers happy. We understand that a satisfied customer is our biggest asset. Please let all of your coworkers know if they are in need of we can provide all types of service. Packing, clear the clutter program, loading, unloading, storage, local and long distance. One call does it all.
C
3 years ago
Trustworthy, Professional, Accommodate Specific Needs/Situations, Dependable...
This was my 1st time hiring a Professional Packing/Moving Company. Being disabled, on a limited budget & doing this alone, I was a little apprehensive & very overwhelmed until my Consultation & meeting the Owners/Employees-then I knew I was in the best hands. They LISTENED, communicated with me & each other to ensure all my specific wishes were met-the ATTENTION TO DETAIL was exceptional. Every person I dealt with was very professional, hard-working, efficient & always courteous. I had MANY unknowns, last minute changes & obstacles throughout the process-they were flexible & handled everything. The final cost was less than the estimate (=HONESTY). In addition, they were polite, dependable & VERY patient. It was OBVIOUS they genuinely cared. They treated me & my animals with respect and handled my belongings with the utmost delicacy-as if it was their own household. They did an OUTSTANDING job & I’ll be hiring them again in the near future & definitely recommend them!
Response from Full Circle Moving
Thanks Ms. M. Here at Full Circle Moving we strive to set the industry standard, from that personal touch to being on time every time. We understood your needs and executed them with special care. Thanks again for choosing Full Circle Moving. Mike Morgan and Rich Morey.
J
3 years ago
Best Short Move We Have Ever Had
Full Circle Moving was recommended by my Realtor...and I am glad he did. They are very organized and did an amazing job with some very heavy pieces of furniture. They wrapped and packed just as thought they were taking it across country. They started promptly at 8 AM and finished completely by 5 PM on the same day. All of the movers were very professional and extremely courteous to my wife and myself. They took extreme care to not scrape any paint at both ends of the move. We have moved many, many times and this was by far the very best experience we have ever had! I would recommend Full Circle to anyone...young or old. We are in our late 60's and not easily impressed!
Response from Full Circle Moving
Thanks Jeff, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. As always I am proud of my guys and the service we provide. Best of luck in the new house. Sincerely Mike and Rich at Full Circle Moving.
E
3 years ago
Extremely satisfied with the move not a scratch no breakage and this was a tough move upstairs I highly recommend Mike Morgan and his crew