Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

6013 Wilson Blvd

# B

Arlington, VA 22205

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everytime I go, I feel that my doctor listens to me and treatments are every affective in alleviating the pain I am experiencing. Highly recommended.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Taylor is the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Taylor for over a year. I am a professional musician and spend a lot of time on the road. I came to her with a series of painful problems, taking Advil like a daily vitamin. She has essentially kept me pain-free, with the exception of really heavy travel and performance weeks, in which she can alleviate my issues with just my twice monthly sessions. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Magic Hands
I have had hip/groin issues for about two years. When I went to see Dr. Morgan and explained my issues, she was able to pinpoint the cause and worked on me. As soon as she finished the first session, the pain was instantly gone. Magic hands! She is also very friendly and personable. I am very happy to have found her.
P
4 months ago
Amazing
I had my initial consult with Dr. Taylor today 4/26/17 she is truly amazing, she listened to my concerns and really took into consideration what I was saying during the consult. She asked great questions to further explore the issues I am having. I did have a little work done while I was there and can really say that I did have some relief after just one session, I was very surprised. I can't wait for my next appointment!
R
4 months ago
Great treatment
I have used Dr. Morgen for several injuries. She continues to provide truly great treatments and I am progressing wonderfully
J
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Affordable, and very friendly. The office is located in a small strip mall near a neighborhood. Dr. Taylor Taylor is very gentle and knowledgeable. Very reasonable pricing and fast appointments that are very tailored to your specific complaints (see what I did there? :P ).
D
5 months ago
Excellent as Usual
Dr. Morgen is always able to locate the issue and solve the problem.
B
5 months ago
Awesome experience
Olya Morgen is a great practitioner. She always knows the root of the problem and how to deal with it.
D
8 months ago
There when you need them
Dr. Taylor saw me on short notice and gave me immediate relief for a debilitating lower back spasm. She's great!!!
K
10 months ago
Taylor does a great job and is very effective with what she does.