Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

4815 1st St N

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Excellent first meeting.
L
1 week ago
Outstanding Communicator, Personable and Professional
My first appointment was very positive! The front desk woman was warm and friendly and Dr. Perez-Duran was amazing. Dr. Perez-Duran spent an entire hour with me, first asking questions to identify my problems, then explaining his approach to therapy and what it would specifically entail in my case. Very thorough, very professional yet also friendly; the perfect balance. The remainder of time was spent administering hand-on Active Release Therapy. I am very optimistic that these treatments will provide me with greater mobility and less pain and discomfort. I am very grateful to have found this practice -- it seems like a great fit for me!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Taylor is a great therapist! She's great at listening to her patients and then diagnosing and targeting the pain issues.
R
3 weeks ago
Olya is always looking for ways to solve my aches and pains. She does great work.
J
4 weeks ago
Always feel great after a session. New location looks amazin
M
1 month ago
Outstanding physical therapy from Dr. Olya Morgan
Dr Morgan is an excellent therapist using Active Release Technique to alleviate my runners knee issue.
J
2 months ago
My teenage son was referred specifically to Dr. Morgen by a Dr. who was helping him recover from a concussion last year. She was and has been a tremendous help. Last Friday he got hit in the back of the neck in a lacrosse game. He got in today and is feeling much better and she gave him exercises to do. Everyone who works there is so friendly also. Lucky to have found her!!
V
4 months ago
Oleya is a terrific diagnostician, ART specialist and chiropractor. Everyone in the office is warm and friendly and they do their jobs well.
S
6 months ago
Outstanding service with warm professional staff
Dr. Olya Morgen is one of the best practitioners in any health-related area I've ever experienced . She is a clear-minded, thoughtful listener and an intuitive diagnostician with remarkable mechanical skills as well. I would, and have, recommended others to seek treatment with Olya without any hesitation whatsoever.
C
7 months ago
won
I have had chronic back pain for years. I have gone through laser disc lamenectomy and have been in maintenance for years. Dr. Morgan, and her drop pelvic table along with active release techniques keep me able to live life pain and drug free.