Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

4815 1st St N

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Olya Morgen
Olya is wonderful! She worked with me consistently to ease my extreme pain. She continues to work with me to stabilize me to help ensure the pain stays away. Her office staff is always courteous, helpful, and friendly. Very important; The office, restroom, and Olya’s room are always spotless, clean, and extremely hygienic.
A
4 weeks ago
Great
Dr. Perez is attentive and friendly. He explains things well and answers all my questions. This has been my second treatment of dry needling and it is going well. It’s easy to schedule appointments and the schedule is fairly flexible.
J
2 months ago
Always outstanding
As always, great relief thanks Dr Taylor's insightful exam, diagnosis, and treatment.
P
2 months ago
great visit
As usual, it was a great visit. Professional personnel and nice, clean waiting area.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Full Motion Life and Sport consistently provides excellent service. Dr. Morgan and Dr. Taylor are professional, patient, highly knowledgeable, gentle and work well with my while family (ages 11-58). We've been patients (on an as-needed basis) for over 10 years. I recommend them without hesitation.
L
2 months ago
I credit Dr. Plus with restoring my lower back/hip
I had suffered from severe lower back pain for years. I'd been using high doses of tramadol, using TENS, standard physical therapy, posture therapy, cortisone injections, and exercises. I was about to give up and go for surgery when I was given the contact for this place from a work colleague. I've now been going roughly monthly or every other month for the past two years. And I now run again and am relatively pain free. I can still get a little in pain when I get tired, but the work Dr. Olya has done is nothing short of miraculous.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Have been going for a couple years. Dr. Morgan is very knowledgeable and friendly. She has been very helpful in alleviating my lower back and neck pain. My wife sees her as well. We highly recommend Full Motion.
P
3 months ago
Exceeded expectations
This was my first time visiting a chiropractor and I must say I'm happy that I did. The practitioner was professional and took time to discuss and explain possible causation for my back pain and to answer my many questions. It was a great experience. Looking forward to relieving the issues with my back.
B
3 months ago
very helpful
L
5 months ago
Great Place ! Understand Body Mechanics!
I have numerous old injuries to include multiple torn shoulder muscles that I don't want to get fixed by surgery just now. The deep understanding of body mechanics and how to use ART have helped with both mobility and pain. Recommend as scheduling was easy, staff is friendly and overall a nice place to go.