Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

4815 1st St N

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Both the administrative staff and the professionals are top notch. No waiting, no excessive paperwork, and incredibly knowledgeable professionals.
S
3 weeks ago
different kind of chiropractic
This is my first experience with this type of chiropractic work. So far I'm getting excellent results. Thank you Dr. Taylor! The soft tissue work is making a big difference for me.
B
1 month ago
Good First Appointment
My first appointment was very good. The doctor listened, answered questions, and provided good care. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
R
2 months ago
Excellent continuing care for on-going issues in shoulder and back. I can see progress with each visit.
C
2 months ago
Always helpful
Our whole family goes to Full Motion Life and Sport, and we consistently have good outcomes in a relatively short amount of time. Dr. Taylor and Dr. Morgen are both knowledgeable, engaged in helping patients, and friendly.
R
2 months ago
Excellent first meeting.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding Communicator, Personable and Professional
My first appointment was very positive! The front desk woman was warm and friendly and Dr. Perez-Duran was amazing. Dr. Perez-Duran spent an entire hour with me, first asking questions to identify my problems, then explaining his approach to therapy and what it would specifically entail in my case. Very thorough, very professional yet also friendly; the perfect balance. The remainder of time was spent administering hand-on Active Release Therapy. I am very optimistic that these treatments will provide me with greater mobility and less pain and discomfort. I am very grateful to have found this practice -- it seems like a great fit for me!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Taylor is a great therapist! She's great at listening to her patients and then diagnosing and targeting the pain issues.
R
3 months ago
Olya is always looking for ways to solve my aches and pains. She does great work.
J
3 months ago
Always feel great after a session. New location looks amazin