Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

4815 1st St N

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Really good experience
Olya was very pleasant and chatty. She quickly identified the likely cause of my pain and after some mobilization and an adjustment, I was pain free. I couldn't believe it! I plan to start going regularly to keep things pain free! Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Such a positive impact on my quality of life
I found Full Motion Life & Sport through reviews on the NextDoor app where many neighbors had very positive experiences. I needed help with my newly diagnosed lower back and sciatica pain. Dr. Morgen began treating me a couple weeks ago and my quality of life improved very quickly. I think she is very talented.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, relaxing atmosphere and wonderful care!
Full Motion Life and Sport is a wonderful little find for me! Dr. Taylor is excellent and takes the time to listen and really understand the reason for your pain. They offer options to the traditional adjustments and the atmosphere is calm and relaxing. I have had continued success and plan to keep going back. I highly recommend them!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent therapy for sports injuries
A friend recommended Dr. Morgen to me about eight months ago. I had chronic problems with my right shoulder and right knee for many years as a result of sports injuries (both surgically repaired), and had re-injured them. I also had broken my right ankle several years ago; it had been surgically repaired and was chronically swollen. Dr. Morgen has used a combination of techniques — mostly ART (Active Release Technique), but also dry needling and a touch of chiropractic to loosen and reduce scar tissue in all three of these areas. Swelling has gone down. My pain has been reduced. My range of motion has increased — even the external rotation of my shoulder, which I thought could not be restrored. My shoulder, knee, and ankle will never be 100%, but Dr. Morgen has helped me a lot. She is an excellent communicator and is very knowledgeable about body structures. I recommend her highly.
M
3 weeks ago
Immediate improvement
I had my first appointment which had an immediate impact on my comfort and range of motion. I am very pleased and encouraged that there is a life with less pain in my future.
S
1 month ago
Best chiropractor in Northern VA
I injured both my back and hip in yoga. The pain was excruciating, but my primary care physician only offered me one solution: muscle relaxers. A work colleague recommended Dr. Olya Morgen because of her expertise in Active Release Therapy. After a month of treatment, I was hooked! I’ve seen Dr. Morgen twice a month for FOUR YEARS. It’s my proactive maintenance covered by insurance! I have also recommended Full Motion to at least a dozen friends over the years, and they, too, sing Dr. Morgen’s praises!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Both the administrative staff and the professionals are top notch. No waiting, no excessive paperwork, and incredibly knowledgeable professionals.
S
3 months ago
different kind of chiropractic
This is my first experience with this type of chiropractic work. So far I'm getting excellent results. Thank you Dr. Taylor! The soft tissue work is making a big difference for me.
B
4 months ago
Good First Appointment
My first appointment was very good. The doctor listened, answered questions, and provided good care. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
R
4 months ago
Excellent continuing care for on-going issues in shoulder and back. I can see progress with each visit.