Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

6013 Wilson Blvd

# B

Arlington, VA 22205

Closed Today Closed

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Oleya is a terrific diagnostician, ART specialist and chiropractor. Everyone in the office is warm and friendly and they do their jobs well.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding service with warm professional staff
Dr. Olya Morgen is one of the best practitioners in any health-related area I've ever experienced . She is a clear-minded, thoughtful listener and an intuitive diagnostician with remarkable mechanical skills as well. I would, and have, recommended others to seek treatment with Olya without any hesitation whatsoever.
C
3 months ago
won
I have had chronic back pain for years. I have gone through laser disc lamenectomy and have been in maintenance for years. Dr. Morgan, and her drop pelvic table along with active release techniques keep me able to live life pain and drug free.
F
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service!
Jenn delivers personalized expertise for my every injury and condition. She’s efficient effective and demands the highest standards of herself.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I saw Dr. Perez for my aching lower back. He used various chiropractic and physical therapy methods to alleviate the pain. Thank you Dr. Perez!
W
6 months ago
Dr. Morgen is top-notch in ability and in communicating with clients.
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Everytime I go, I feel that my doctor listens to me and treatments are every affective in alleviating the pain I am experiencing. Highly recommended.
E
7 months ago
Dr. Taylor is the best!
I've been seeing Dr. Taylor for over a year. I am a professional musician and spend a lot of time on the road. I came to her with a series of painful problems, taking Advil like a daily vitamin. She has essentially kept me pain-free, with the exception of really heavy travel and performance weeks, in which she can alleviate my issues with just my twice monthly sessions. Highly recommend!
J
7 months ago
Magic Hands
I have had hip/groin issues for about two years. When I went to see Dr. Morgan and explained my issues, she was able to pinpoint the cause and worked on me. As soon as she finished the first session, the pain was instantly gone. Magic hands! She is also very friendly and personable. I am very happy to have found her.
P
10 months ago
Amazing
I had my initial consult with Dr. Taylor today 4/26/17 she is truly amazing, she listened to my concerns and really took into consideration what I was saying during the consult. She asked great questions to further explore the issues I am having. I did have a little work done while I was there and can really say that I did have some relief after just one session, I was very surprised. I can't wait for my next appointment!