Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

4815 1st St N

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today By Appointment

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great!👍
L
3 weeks ago
I would recommend Dr. Perez-Duran
I saw Dr. Perez-Duran for an intermittent back issue that had been lingering for a few years. He zeroed in on the issue and within a few visits I was pain free. He then had advised me on what I should be doing to strengthen and loosen up the areas that were tight. He answered all my questions patiently and fully. I was very glad to find him because I've been pain free for a year and a half. The office staff are great too. Nice office and exam rooms.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Morgan is a real pro on fixing joint issues
I have been using this practice for about 2 decades, given the multiple sports injuries that have been incurred. Most recently, my hip was in pretty rough shape (from baseball) and Olya got my situation under control. The hip is not perfect (years of wear an tear) but the pain level is way down and I can sleep again. I could not recommend a more competent person in this area. Incidentally, Olya also saved my wife from major surgery on her ankle 9 years ago, which several orthopedists had been recommending. She completely resolved the issue and my wife still dances at 61.
W
2 months ago
Very knowledgable and excellent session
Great!
R
2 months ago
Ahhh, that’s so much better!
After months of pain, one appointment produced relief and explanations of what was causing the problems. Now why don’t we hear about these things from the orthopedists? Looking forward to continuing the experience.
L
2 months ago
Miracle worker
I don’t say that lightly. After my first visit I touched my toes for the first time in 5 years. I can always get an appointment and they are unfailingly professional and friendly. Highly recommend to any athlete who is training for a race and/or dealing with injury or even just nagging aches and pains.
M
2 months ago
Professional staff and immediate pain relief!
Have gone here for years and recommend to anyone who asks. A great practice!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful service and treatment sessions.
Dr Morgen performed a wonderful series of three treatment sessions to cure a serious and very painful lower back muscle problem incurred when I fell while taking a shower. In only 3 sessions she restored me to a full pain free status. Absolutely marvelous in every way.
N
3 months ago
Relief from IT band problem and tight hip flexors
After stretching and roller foaming my hip and leg for weeks, I finally went to Dr. Morgen today to find out what was wrong (she was booked all last week). Within the first few minutes of questioning, Dr. Morgen had identified an IT band problem, the probably root cause (years of bad sitting/standing posture) and spent a lot of time putting pressure on different muscle knots and stretching different hip and leg muscles. An hour and a half later, I went for a 4 mile hike, and for the first time in weeks, my hip and leg did not seize up during the hike. Although it was my first visit to Dr. Morgen, she has treated both of my late-teen sons' back pains, with which they had silently suffered for several years. Dr. Morgen "fixed" both sons' backs within a few visits and so far their back problems haven't recurred (going on 4 years and 2 months, respectively). Our family has had 100% success with Dr. Morgen, and I can't recommend her highly enough.
E
3 months ago
Immediate relief from pain and discomfort, personalized care!
Full Motion has been my chiropractic care facility for the last few years off and on. I've recently started seeing Dr. Morgen and within just a few sessions, I am feeling relief from my pain and discomfort. She is thorough and observant. I can tell she is invested in my whole health, which is immensely important to me in a practitioner. Highly recommend this practice!