Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

4815 1st St N

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Perez addressed my lower back and neck issues very efficiently ! He listened to my concerns and gave me detailed explanations and great advises ! Excellent experience !
M
3 months ago
All round great place for your aches and pains.
Doctor was professional. He did not rush through the appointment. He listened to my concerns. He was knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the practice.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Taylor posseses comprehensive knowledge of the body, which enables her to perform the precise method of treatment to the injured body part. She is also super nice and very easy to talk with and share a laugh.
C
3 months ago
Just what my leg needed!
I felt immediate relief after the first visit! Dr. Perez listened to my concerns and tackled my concerns professional. I highly recommend Full Motion Life & Sports!
R
4 months ago
Easy to get an appointment
I really like how its easy to get an appointment at Full Motion Life and Sport. The people are amazing as well but let's be honest...you can be amazing but if I have to wait a week to get to see you then you're really not very much help to me. But at Full Motion - the staff there is great and they're available. I highly recommend them.
B
4 months ago
Olya Morgen
Olya is wonderful! She worked with me consistently to ease my extreme pain. She continues to work with me to stabilize me to help ensure the pain stays away. Her office staff is always courteous, helpful, and friendly. Very important; The office, restroom, and Olya’s room are always spotless, clean, and extremely hygienic.
A
5 months ago
Great
Dr. Perez is attentive and friendly. He explains things well and answers all my questions. This has been my second treatment of dry needling and it is going well. It’s easy to schedule appointments and the schedule is fairly flexible.
J
6 months ago
Always outstanding
As always, great relief thanks Dr Taylor's insightful exam, diagnosis, and treatment.
P
6 months ago
great visit
As usual, it was a great visit. Professional personnel and nice, clean waiting area.
L
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Full Motion Life and Sport consistently provides excellent service. Dr. Morgan and Dr. Taylor are professional, patient, highly knowledgeable, gentle and work well with my while family (ages 11-58). We've been patients (on an as-needed basis) for over 10 years. I recommend them without hesitation.