Full Motion Life & Sport

Chiropractor

4815 1st St N

Arlington, VA 22203

Open Today 6:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtonchiropracticclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I am happy with their professionalism and the results I get.
J
1 month ago
We have been seeing Dr. Morgen for years. She was recommended by our teenagers concussion doctor. She is consistent, listens and we always feel better after our visits. In the past we have moved often and therefore had many chiropractors. They usually do the same routine things with no end in sight with care. With our teen she helped with a variety of issues. A concussion, which took a few visits after numerous doctors and everything else was not working. Or one visit after a nasty hit during a lacrosse game. She is amazing......
J
1 month ago
Awesome
My daughter hurt her knee in October. I took her to the pediatrician twice. I wish we went to Dr. Morgan first. After months of going nowhere or getting worse, it is finally getting better.
J
2 months ago
We love Dr. Morgan
Once again, I wish we had gone to Dr. Morgan sooner.
T
4 months ago
Excellent practice
Always on time. The manipulations of my back and shoulder I could notice the first day. The front desk is exceptional and Dr. Perez is too.
T
4 months ago
Nice job
I felt Dr. Perez did nice work and quickly assessed my back issues. Proof is in the pudding with me, so looking forward to some more visits to see how I'm feeling. Would benefit from some written instructions on stretches and strengthening exercises and a check to make sure I'm doing it right. But will ask for that on the next visit.
C
4 months ago
Absolutely essential to our health planning!
Full Motion docs are lifesavers. We're active seniors with arthritis - and aches and pains are common. When something hurts or aches, we check with Full Motion first - usually the problems can be resolved there very easily. In the unlikely event that further care is necessary, they refer us properly. We can't imagine why people are willing to suffer when so much pain relief is easily accessible.
S
5 months ago
Great adjustment, stretching and over all service
Dr. Morgen was efficient and got right down to the problem. The pain seems to be gone!
T
5 months ago
How did they do? Some of the best service I have had from a medical doctor.
They were on time. The receptionist was very nice. Dr. Perez was attentive and answered all my questions, and even better, I think what he did with stretching my back yesterday Feb. 13, made an immediate difference. It didn’t hurt when I woke up today, on Valentine’s Day. I definitely recommend him and will be going back as long as my insurance allows it and if the charges are reasonable maybe after that. Thanks for the great service. And, he was very gentle and always made sure before he did anything, to say if it hurt or if I was uncomfortable. Five stars!!!
K
5 months ago
Warm welcome and effective treatment
Abby's smiling face met me as I walked in the door with good music playing in the lobby. Dr. Perez saw me promptly on time and took care of my back pain.