Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Outstanding pediatric dentist! We have been with them for 20 years, three kids oldest is 25 now. Youngest 16. They took care of each one well into their teens. In all this time they have received the same high-quality care by a wonderful staff. I highly recommend them.
X
3 weeks ago
Great
Doctor is very nice to kids, I will introduce my family.
Z
1 month ago
Top notch
My 11y/o had a blast. He was so excited to be in the “No Cavity Club” for a chance to win the $25 Gift Card. Little things Like this are what set this place apart from other dentists. Incentives and rewards are awesome. My kids love it here .
Z
1 month ago
Professional and clean
Took my daughter in who had previous bad experiences and was traumatized with dentists. She did so good at Fullerton Pediatrics Dentistry didn’t cry or fuss at all. They made her so comfortable and took their time with her. Definitely a five star dentist.
G
1 month ago
Two thumbs 👍👍
Dr. Song and staff are amazing. My two daughters are a scaredy cat, but It made my girls feel so comfortable. I highly recommend this clinic is a great place.
A
3 months ago
Professional staff and service
I took my 5 year old for his check up and I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Highly recommend this pediatric dental office.
A
3 months ago
Great experience, assistant was very good with my daughter. Love how they are very patient and will only do what the kids are comfortable with. Will definitely be coming back.
C
4 months ago
AWesome staffs and doctors. Very short waiting to be seen. professional and very good with my child. Love them
Y
4 months ago
Professional and great service
Very friendly and treated my son well.
N
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in OC
We’ve been seeing Dr Hong for 20 yrs... he is always polite and greets us like it was yesterday we saw him. His staff is exceptional and very competent..