Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Professional staff and service
I took my 5 year old for his check up and I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Highly recommend this pediatric dental office.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience, assistant was very good with my daughter. Love how they are very patient and will only do what the kids are comfortable with. Will definitely be coming back.
C
3 weeks ago
AWesome staffs and doctors. Very short waiting to be seen. professional and very good with my child. Love them
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional and great service
Very friendly and treated my son well.
N
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in OC
We’ve been seeing Dr Hong for 20 yrs... he is always polite and greets us like it was yesterday we saw him. His staff is exceptional and very competent..
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff is professional and always friendly and help my boys feeling comfortable.
G
3 months ago
I never feel like it’s about money
This visit I brought two kids in one had a couple cavities. I figured we’d need to get all filled but was informed by the Dr. that only the one on the permanent molar really needed to be filled. He proceeded to explain that the other was on a baby tooth that my child should be losing soon and since the cavity was still small we wouldn’t just wait until the tooth fell out because why pay for a filling that will just fall out. Especially when the cavity won’t cause any issues in the time it has left in my kids mouth. I appreciate so much that they aren’t worried about the extra money they could have made from a second filling and do what’s best for the child and family. Thank you!!’
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
We’ve been patients with Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry for the last 18 years, starting with my oldest daughter (who is now 20-years-old) to my youngest (who is 12-years-old). We have always had a great experience with them! They offer friendly service, and they are very patient and understanding, especially if you have a scared young child (which I did many years ago). They are also very honest in that they do not recommend unnecessary procedures just to make extra money. We started going to Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry because a friend referred them to me, and I’m so glad she did! I would definitely recommend them to others!
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, very good service
I honestly don’t have much to say. Their dentistry in its entirety is amazing.
T
4 months ago
Always great!
Love this dentist office. Son has been a client for about 12 years.