Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly staff
Staff is professional and always friendly and help my boys feeling comfortable.
G
1 month ago
I never feel like it’s about money
This visit I brought two kids in one had a couple cavities. I figured we’d need to get all filled but was informed by the Dr. that only the one on the permanent molar really needed to be filled. He proceeded to explain that the other was on a baby tooth that my child should be losing soon and since the cavity was still small we wouldn’t just wait until the tooth fell out because why pay for a filling that will just fall out. Especially when the cavity won’t cause any issues in the time it has left in my kids mouth. I appreciate so much that they aren’t worried about the extra money they could have made from a second filling and do what’s best for the child and family. Thank you!!’
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
We’ve been patients with Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry for the last 18 years, starting with my oldest daughter (who is now 20-years-old) to my youngest (who is 12-years-old). We have always had a great experience with them! They offer friendly service, and they are very patient and understanding, especially if you have a scared young child (which I did many years ago). They are also very honest in that they do not recommend unnecessary procedures just to make extra money. We started going to Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry because a friend referred them to me, and I’m so glad she did! I would definitely recommend them to others!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, very good service
I honestly don’t have much to say. Their dentistry in its entirety is amazing.
T
2 months ago
Always great!
Love this dentist office. Son has been a client for about 12 years.
A
2 months ago
Professionalism
Went in for our follow up since my son had surgery. And enjoy coming to see my son be so calm during his visits here. Great Dr.’s, and staff. Recommend parents to bring there children here.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Great!
A
2 months ago
Kind, clean, thorough, patient
Dr Hong is such a great dentist. He has been our children’s dentist for over 9 years. I would recommend him to everyone. We have a child with special needs that requires more extensive care than most children. Dr Hong has taken us in for emergency situations with very little notice. He takes the time to discuss the best plan of care. He also takes the time to discuss our son’s case with various involved practitioners to ensure a smooth continuity of care. He is kind, caring and gentle with our medically fragile child. We also have healthy children that are prone to cavities. He is great with them too. He always takes the time to show the X-rays or pictures and explain the problem area. Our kids love to play the provided video games or watch movies while their teeth are being cleaned. The treasure box is a bonus too.
J
3 months ago
Bad Hop to Mouth
So thankful for Dr. Lee who came in to the office last Saturday to work on my son who took a hard line drive one hop to the mouth and knocked a couple teeth loose. We were very concerned, and Dr. Lee asked us to come in, gave Ryan some numbing med, and adjusted the main tooth back into place. He also did x-rays, and gave us a lot of comfort in a time of need. Thankful for he and his team for their quick action and follow up.
L
4 months ago
High quiality cervice and experience.
They were very profecionals and good nueces thank you so much for your patiences ! 🙂👍