Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The Best !!!!
I just love this dentist for my daughter! Its the best !
D
3 weeks ago
Always Great
Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry gives consistently excellent service. Appointments are on time and staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Hong and Dr. Lee are very caring, kind and encouraging.
E
1 month ago
Very Patient
I have been coming to this office since my child was 3. Dr. Lee and his staff are extremely patient with my child. When she protests, they understand and accommodate accordingly. Dr. Lee understands child developmental stages and does not recommend certain procedures if he feels the child is not ready. I chose this office because of the type of anesthesia used if a procedure is necessary. I keep coming back because of the care they provide for my child ❤
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentistry
We seen both Dr. Hong & Dr. Lee for our 3 children. The dental care they receive at this practice is top notch. The hygienists and doctors are thorough and friendly. The kids never complain about going the dentist as they look forward to watching a movie or playing video games while getting their teeth cleaned or treated. Highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
high quality, friendly, professional dentist for kids
high quality, friendly, professional dentist for kids.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever !
I’ll recommend this Dentis to everyone! This is the best dentist for Kids , my daughter sure loved it and I did too! She was so happy and confident.This is the best Dentist for Kids.
K
3 months ago
Awesome dentists
Our 6 year old went in to have a filling re-done because it had fallen out. The team there was amazing at filling the tooth and calmly explaining what was going to happen. We have taken our kids her for over 7 years and have been very happy with their work. We would recommend Fullerton pediatric dentistry.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding pediatric dentist! We have been with them for 20 years, three kids oldest is 25 now. Youngest 16. They took care of each one well into their teens. In all this time they have received the same high-quality care by a wonderful staff. I highly recommend them.
X
7 months ago
Great
Doctor is very nice to kids, I will introduce my family.
Z
8 months ago
Top notch
My 11y/o had a blast. He was so excited to be in the “No Cavity Club” for a chance to win the $25 Gift Card. Little things Like this are what set this place apart from other dentists. Incentives and rewards are awesome. My kids love it here .