Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent skills and kindness!
G
2 months ago
Accommodating
This visit to Fullerton pediatric dentistry was another good one. I had originally scheduled an appointment for my sons extractions at 4 PM and the receptionist said he was due for a cleaning so we decided to bring him in at 3 o’clock for a cleaning. I thought that the 3 o’clock was for the cleaning only and that I still had an appointment at four for he extractions. However, this was not the case she had meant the whole thing would be moved an hour earlier. I had misunderstood and got caught in traffic and was about 15 minutes late, arriving at 3:15. I figured this wasn’t a problem since the most important appointment , the extractions, were at four. When the misunderstanding was realized I felt badly but was frustrated because I didn’t want to push off the extractions so I told them we could just skip the cleaning but true to form the staff and Dr. Hong made it happen anyway. I am very appreciative that they understood the miscommunication and that I was not “punished for it”
S
3 months ago
Great service with friendly staff
We never have to wait. The hygienists are friendly and thorough. Games and movies for kids to play/watch while they get treatment. Drs. Hong and Lee are always, informative and answer questions thoroughly and patiently. Exceptional service.
C
4 months ago
Amazing group of professional nurses and amazing dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Hong for always being so kind and gentle.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Hong and staffs, Best of the best 👍👍👍👍👍
M
4 months ago
Love them!!
I hate dentists, but I love Dr Hong. He is so kind, calm, and always takes time to explain X-rays, procedures, and issues. The office is extremely kid-friendly, with a mural, movies, video games, and a treasure chest. My kids always love coming. The entire staff has always been friendly and positive. My kids have been coming to Dr Hong for 6 years, and have had nothing but positive experiences.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist!!
Always the best, my son has no fear about going and Theresa is so good, I would recommend going to everyone
K
5 months ago
Dr. Lee is the BEST!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Lee for 11 & 13 years & they actually love going to see Dr. Lee. Everyone is so nice, from Mary in reception to the nice dental hygienists and of course Dr. Lee, who is SO personable and knowledgeable. I wish they can see him for another 13 years.
G
7 months ago
Always prompt
Every time we have ever visited this office they are running on schedule. It’s become so common place when you go to any doctors office that you wait so long in the lobby that you wonder why they bother making appointments. This is not the case with Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry. They are efficient in every sense of the word.
A
7 months ago
Top Notch Pediatric Dentistry
This is one of the best pediatric dentists. Dr. Hong and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and organized. We rarely have to wait and we are in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Hong takes the time to explain everything to his patients. Every six months, we have a great experience in his office.