Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Always prompt
Every time we have ever visited this office they are running on schedule. It’s become so common place when you go to any doctors office that you wait so long in the lobby that you wonder why they bother making appointments. This is not the case with Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry. They are efficient in every sense of the word.
A
1 month ago
Top Notch Pediatric Dentistry
This is one of the best pediatric dentists. Dr. Hong and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and organized. We rarely have to wait and we are in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Hong takes the time to explain everything to his patients. Every six months, we have a great experience in his office.
G
1 month ago
Best dentist office we’ve ever been in!
Once again, a wonderful experience with Dr. Hong and his staff. The dental assistants are professional and make the kids feel at ease. Mary at the front desk is always so on the ball and helpful with reminders. It is apparent that the entire office actually care about the kids that they serve.
G
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been using Fullerton pediatric dentistry for about 15 years now. I have seven children and they all love going to the dentist. When my oldest son was five we found he had a couple pretty bad cavities. Our family dentist was not comfortable working on a child that young so refused to do the work. I researched dentists and found Dr. Hong and his colleagues at Fullerton pediatric dentistry who were one of the few pediatric dentist offices that encouraged parents to be with their children so they felt secure while at the dentist. His bedside manner with the kids is fantastic and every time my kids need a filling he is so stealth about giving them the numbing shot that they don’t even know they get one. I Highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone even if their children have had terrible experiences in the past the dentists at Fullerton pediatric dentistry will be able to turn that around.
D
2 months ago
Punctual, friendly staff, caring dentists
Everyone at this office is friendly, happy and caring. Dr Hong is the best. Parking validation is also a nice gesture-:)
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
We have had a great experience here! I would definitely suggest this dentist to any of my mommy friends!
J
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentists!
We have been taking our kids to Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry for the last 12 years. I started taking my oldest there when I worked in Fullerton. We still travel from Corona to Fullerton twice a year and it's well worth it! Our kids have seen both Dr. Hong and Dr. Lee and like them both. They do a great job explaining to both parent and child about dental care and have put out any fears when a tooth or two needed to be pulled. I am confident in the advice and care both doctors have offered over the years and as a result, my kids have great teeth. Mary in the front office also deserves a 5-star rating. She is always so nice and helpful and offers great reminders for the appointments.
N
3 months ago
We’ve been happy for 18yrs
Dr Hong and his staff are extremely professional and have taken care of my two children for almost 18 years! Wouldn’t want my children taken care of by anyone else! If your looking for a dentist for your kids look no further! My kids are always smiling when they leave!
R
3 months ago
The best Pediatric Dentist Dr Hong
We have been coming here for the past 21 years with our 4 kids and the dentist and staff are very good. I have referred other friends and family who are very happy. He has provided services such as cleanings, fillings, and oral surgery. It’s very comforting to have a dentist that can do it all. Pediatric dentist Mr. Hong has a soothing, comforting quality with the kids in his office. My kids are always happy knowing they are going to the dentist and never complain 😊
M
3 months ago
High quality & Professional Service
Dr. Hong is very professional, courteous, and pays attention to detail. It is always a positive experience and the entire staff is friendly and efficient.