Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today By Appointment

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professionalism
Went in for our follow up since my son had surgery. And enjoy coming to see my son be so calm during his visits here. Great Dr.’s, and staff. Recommend parents to bring there children here.
H
5 months ago
High quality service
Great!
A
5 months ago
Kind, clean, thorough, patient
Dr Hong is such a great dentist. He has been our children’s dentist for over 9 years. I would recommend him to everyone. We have a child with special needs that requires more extensive care than most children. Dr Hong has taken us in for emergency situations with very little notice. He takes the time to discuss the best plan of care. He also takes the time to discuss our son’s case with various involved practitioners to ensure a smooth continuity of care. He is kind, caring and gentle with our medically fragile child. We also have healthy children that are prone to cavities. He is great with them too. He always takes the time to show the X-rays or pictures and explain the problem area. Our kids love to play the provided video games or watch movies while their teeth are being cleaned. The treasure box is a bonus too.
J
5 months ago
Bad Hop to Mouth
So thankful for Dr. Lee who came in to the office last Saturday to work on my son who took a hard line drive one hop to the mouth and knocked a couple teeth loose. We were very concerned, and Dr. Lee asked us to come in, gave Ryan some numbing med, and adjusted the main tooth back into place. He also did x-rays, and gave us a lot of comfort in a time of need. Thankful for he and his team for their quick action and follow up.
L
6 months ago
High quiality cervice and experience.
They were very profecionals and good nueces thank you so much for your patiences ! 🙂👍
A
7 months ago
A Must Ped Dental Practice
From the front desk assistant to the hygienist to Dr. Hong, this office runs seamlessly. My son has been a client of Dr. Hong’s practice since he was ten or eleven, and he is now 18. I was worried that we would need to find him a new dentist. However, Dr. Hong’s practice will continue to see him until my son is ready for a different (not peds) dentist. There is a care to this practice. The front desk assistants are always prepared, they send reminder emails and texts, and they know insurances inside and out. Sarah, one of Dr. Hong’s assistants, has been cleaning my son’s teeth from Day 1. She is careful and takes the time to make them sparkle. Then, Dr. Hong. He is personable, well-versed in your child, and he isn’t in the business of gouging his clients. Instead, he provides a care that serves the patient, not his pocketbook. If you can’t tell, I love this office. I will be sad the day my son is ready to move on. One more thing...this is a very kid-friendly place. The walls are painted with animal murals, there are video games and movies to watch, and they have a variety of ways to ease the anxiety of any child. This is a MUST visit dentist practice.
R
7 months ago
Best service
Staff are always polite and makes my grandson very comfortable going to the dentist. I used this dentist in the past for my kids and now grandson. They definitely make going to the dentist fun and easy.
C
8 months ago
Very nice staff, professional and very short time waiting. Doctor was awesome with my daughter. And my favorite...less paper work👍👌
C
8 months ago
Highly recommend dr. Hong extremely friendly and professional.
G
8 months ago
A Great Dentist
It was great!😁