Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Very nice staff, professional and very short time waiting. Doctor was awesome with my daughter. And my favorite...less paper work👍👌
C
5 months ago
Highly recommend dr. Hong extremely friendly and professional.
G
5 months ago
A Great Dentist
It was great!😁
N
6 months ago
The best pediatric dentistry
Dr. Lee was very gentle and he told me clearly what’s going on. Office staffs were so kind as well.
D
7 months ago
Great Staff and Dentist
We have always had ease scheduling appointments and no waiting. The office staff is friendly as are the dental hygienists. Dr. Lee is very kind to his patients and makes them feel at ease.
J
9 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
I was overjoyed and so impressed with Dr. Lee. He was so gentle with my son and my son usually doesn't sit still at the dentist. He needed fillings on his two front teeth and other dentist said he needs to be put to sleep or at the least use laughing gas. I'm all about being organic and natural and was against both of these options but I wanted my son who is 3 years old to be as comfortable as possible so I was ok with whatever the dentist would recommend. But to my delight, the dentist said let's try the filing without any gas or anesthesia first and see how he does and those options will be our secondary. And to my surprise my son did so amazing and it's all because Dr. Lee has a way with children. He's very gentle and soothing which made my son very comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Lee showed my son what he would be doing to his teeth by doing it on his hand first and I think that really helped. Love love love this place. I would recommend this place 100%
J
10 months ago
Excellent skills and kindness!
G
11 months ago
Accommodating
This visit to Fullerton pediatric dentistry was another good one. I had originally scheduled an appointment for my sons extractions at 4 PM and the receptionist said he was due for a cleaning so we decided to bring him in at 3 o’clock for a cleaning. I thought that the 3 o’clock was for the cleaning only and that I still had an appointment at four for he extractions. However, this was not the case she had meant the whole thing would be moved an hour earlier. I had misunderstood and got caught in traffic and was about 15 minutes late, arriving at 3:15. I figured this wasn’t a problem since the most important appointment , the extractions, were at four. When the misunderstanding was realized I felt badly but was frustrated because I didn’t want to push off the extractions so I told them we could just skip the cleaning but true to form the staff and Dr. Hong made it happen anyway. I am very appreciative that they understood the miscommunication and that I was not “punished for it”
S
12 months ago
Great service with friendly staff
We never have to wait. The hygienists are friendly and thorough. Games and movies for kids to play/watch while they get treatment. Drs. Hong and Lee are always, informative and answer questions thoroughly and patiently. Exceptional service.
C
1 year ago
Amazing group of professional nurses and amazing dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Hong for always being so kind and gentle.