Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Amazing group of professional nurses and amazing dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Hong for always being so kind and gentle.
J
1 year ago
Dr. Hong and staffs, Best of the best πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
M
1 year ago
Love them!!
I hate dentists, but I love Dr Hong. He is so kind, calm, and always takes time to explain X-rays, procedures, and issues. The office is extremely kid-friendly, with a mural, movies, video games, and a treasure chest. My kids always love coming. The entire staff has always been friendly and positive. My kids have been coming to Dr Hong for 6 years, and have had nothing but positive experiences.
L
1 year ago
Best dentist!!
Always the best, my son has no fear about going and Theresa is so good, I would recommend going to everyone
K
1 year ago
Dr. Lee is the BEST!
My kids have been seeing Dr. Lee for 11 & 13 years & they actually love going to see Dr. Lee. Everyone is so nice, from Mary in reception to the nice dental hygienists and of course Dr. Lee, who is SO personable and knowledgeable. I wish they can see him for another 13 years.
G
1 year ago
Always prompt
Every time we have ever visited this office they are running on schedule. It’s become so common place when you go to any doctors office that you wait so long in the lobby that you wonder why they bother making appointments. This is not the case with Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry. They are efficient in every sense of the word.
A
1 year ago
Top Notch Pediatric Dentistry
This is one of the best pediatric dentists. Dr. Hong and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and organized. We rarely have to wait and we are in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Hong takes the time to explain everything to his patients. Every six months, we have a great experience in his office.
G
1 year ago
Best dentist office we’ve ever been in!
Once again, a wonderful experience with Dr. Hong and his staff. The dental assistants are professional and make the kids feel at ease. Mary at the front desk is always so on the ball and helpful with reminders. It is apparent that the entire office actually care about the kids that they serve.
G
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been using Fullerton pediatric dentistry for about 15 years now. I have seven children and they all love going to the dentist. When my oldest son was five we found he had a couple pretty bad cavities. Our family dentist was not comfortable working on a child that young so refused to do the work. I researched dentists and found Dr. Hong and his colleagues at Fullerton pediatric dentistry who were one of the few pediatric dentist offices that encouraged parents to be with their children so they felt secure while at the dentist. His bedside manner with the kids is fantastic and every time my kids need a filling he is so stealth about giving them the numbing shot that they don’t even know they get one. I Highly recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone even if their children have had terrible experiences in the past the dentists at Fullerton pediatric dentistry will be able to turn that around.
D
1 year ago
Punctual, friendly staff, caring dentists
Everyone at this office is friendly, happy and caring. Dr Hong is the best. Parking validation is also a nice gesture-:)