Fullerton Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

100 E Valencia Mesa Dr.

Suite 102

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today By Appointment

fullertonpediatricdentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
High quiality cervice and experience.
They were very profecionals and good nueces thank you so much for your patiences ! 🙂👍
A
1 year ago
A Must Ped Dental Practice
From the front desk assistant to the hygienist to Dr. Hong, this office runs seamlessly. My son has been a client of Dr. Hong’s practice since he was ten or eleven, and he is now 18. I was worried that we would need to find him a new dentist. However, Dr. Hong’s practice will continue to see him until my son is ready for a different (not peds) dentist. There is a care to this practice. The front desk assistants are always prepared, they send reminder emails and texts, and they know insurances inside and out. Sarah, one of Dr. Hong’s assistants, has been cleaning my son’s teeth from Day 1. She is careful and takes the time to make them sparkle. Then, Dr. Hong. He is personable, well-versed in your child, and he isn’t in the business of gouging his clients. Instead, he provides a care that serves the patient, not his pocketbook. If you can’t tell, I love this office. I will be sad the day my son is ready to move on. One more thing...this is a very kid-friendly place. The walls are painted with animal murals, there are video games and movies to watch, and they have a variety of ways to ease the anxiety of any child. This is a MUST visit dentist practice.
R
1 year ago
Best service
Staff are always polite and makes my grandson very comfortable going to the dentist. I used this dentist in the past for my kids and now grandson. They definitely make going to the dentist fun and easy.
C
1 year ago
Very nice staff, professional and very short time waiting. Doctor was awesome with my daughter. And my favorite...less paper work👍👌
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend dr. Hong extremely friendly and professional.
G
1 year ago
A Great Dentist
It was great!😁
N
1 year ago
The best pediatric dentistry
Dr. Lee was very gentle and he told me clearly what’s going on. Office staffs were so kind as well.
D
2 years ago
Great Staff and Dentist
We have always had ease scheduling appointments and no waiting. The office staff is friendly as are the dental hygienists. Dr. Lee is very kind to his patients and makes them feel at ease.
J
2 years ago
Best pediatric dentist
I was overjoyed and so impressed with Dr. Lee. He was so gentle with my son and my son usually doesn't sit still at the dentist. He needed fillings on his two front teeth and other dentist said he needs to be put to sleep or at the least use laughing gas. I'm all about being organic and natural and was against both of these options but I wanted my son who is 3 years old to be as comfortable as possible so I was ok with whatever the dentist would recommend. But to my delight, the dentist said let's try the filing without any gas or anesthesia first and see how he does and those options will be our secondary. And to my surprise my son did so amazing and it's all because Dr. Lee has a way with children. He's very gentle and soothing which made my son very comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Lee showed my son what he would be doing to his teeth by doing it on his hand first and I think that really helped. Love love love this place. I would recommend this place 100%
J
2 years ago
Excellent skills and kindness!