Fulton Dental

Dentist

1000 Chestnut St

Vestavia, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fulton-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Top notch Over the Mountain dentist.
Dr. Fulton is as good as it gets. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
As Alwsys a Good Experience
I needed an X-ray and some advice. I was able to get quickly in and was treated as most important patient there. Very professional as always!
K
1 month ago
Every time I visit Fulton Dental, I am greeted with a friendly smile and sweet disposition. Everyone I’ve come in contact with has been very kind, friendly, helpful, and professional. All the equipment is state-of-the-art, clean, and up-to-date. Everything is done to make the visitor comfortable. Going to the dentist may not be my favorite thing to do, but the team there makes it ALMOST enjoyable! Kudos to you and thanks!
J
3 months ago
Top Quality Professional Service
I don't know the titles of all the ladies who work with Dr. Fulton. All the ladies do their jobs to the highest degree of efficiency and comfort for the individual. Dr. Fulton Is "top dentist".
B
4 months ago
THE BEST!
The best dental office I’ve been to. Makes their patients feel comfortable. A truely friendly and professional experience with confidence in all services provided.
T
4 months ago
Another great visit
I've been coming to this practice for many years. They are great!
D
4 months ago
Great Service
My son had a great visit with the dentist! The dentist was very thorough and prompt.
C
4 months ago
Professional and competent
N
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Fulton and his staff were wonderful. I called due to a broken front tooth. They took me in the same morning and I did not have to wait. Fixed my tooth right away and I was in and out in less than an hour and my tooth looks great. I am changing my dentist to Dr. Fulton. I look forward to them taking care of me again and am booking an appointment for general check up and also for my husband. I know if you visit Dr. Fulton you will be pleased. Norma Warren
S
6 months ago
Exceptional service
I highly recommend Dr. Fulton and his staff anytime I'm asked.