Fulton Dental

Dentist

1000 Chestnut St

Vestavia, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fulton-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service. Excellent care! I know that my dental needs are in good hands!
G
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned today and I was very pleased with the whole experience. Dr. Fulton and his staff are very welcoming and professional. I was seen promptly, my teeth were cleaned, Dr. Fulton checked everything and I was on my way in a timely manner. I appreciate that not only do they do a great job but they are respectful of my time.
C
1 month ago
I was in for my teeth cleaning. Excellent job. All questions addressed and answered. Excellent service and no wait time.
G
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
Excellent job by all.
N
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
I needed an appointment for my daughter before she headed out of town. They worked me in that day!! Super nice!!
L
2 months ago
Everyone at Fulton Dental is great to work with. They really care about their patients, and I have always had a great experience there.
L
3 months ago
They really know what they are doing. Very well trained and current. Tremendous staff.
R
3 months ago
Latest greatest equipment
Kane Fulton is a professional - great experience. Staff is also very professional and courteous.
K
3 months ago
Always pleasant staff, eager to assist
Appointment was on time ! Staff was helpful. Dr. Fulton responded to questions and made suggestions. Always a joy to see everyone !
P
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Fulton has always been "top shelf". He has an excellent staff that is well trained and very sensitive to those of us who a natural nervousness when we go to a dentist. Dr. Fulton has an easy, pleasant personality and his professional credentials become very apparent when you start discussing what needs to be done to your teeth. I have always found his practice to be extremely accommodating when I call them and need to have a "soon as possible" appointment.