Fulton Dental

Dentist

1000 Chestnut St

Vestavia, AL 35216

Open Today By Appointment

fulton-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
They really know what they are doing. Very well trained and current. Tremendous staff.
R
1 month ago
Latest greatest equipment
Kane Fulton is a professional - great experience. Staff is also very professional and courteous.
K
1 month ago
Always pleasant staff, eager to assist
Appointment was on time ! Staff was helpful. Dr. Fulton responded to questions and made suggestions. Always a joy to see everyone !
P
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Fulton has always been "top shelf". He has an excellent staff that is well trained and very sensitive to those of us who a natural nervousness when we go to a dentist. Dr. Fulton has an easy, pleasant personality and his professional credentials become very apparent when you start discussing what needs to be done to your teeth. I have always found his practice to be extremely accommodating when I call them and need to have a "soon as possible" appointment.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service.
As a new patient, I had a great experience. Dr. Fulton and his staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fulton even called after my procedure to check in. I highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Everything was great
Could not be happier with my visit. State of the art everything, and the people are all great!
B
3 months ago
Expert Service and attention to detail
Service at Fulton Dental is always prompt and professional with state-of-the-art technology. Dr. Fulton and his staff are all pleasant, helpful and conscientious; and the patient's comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance.
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Went to Fulton Dental as a new patient and had a very good experience. They listened to me with any issues I had, and explained in detail and recommendations and procedures. The office staff was incredibly nice and helpful and the office was very nice. I would highly recommend!
J
4 months ago
Top notch Over the Mountain dentist.
Dr. Fulton is as good as it gets. Thanks
M
4 months ago
As Alwsys a Good Experience
I needed an X-ray and some advice. I was able to get quickly in and was treated as most important patient there. Very professional as always!