Fulton Dental

Dentist

1000 Chestnut St

Vestavia, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fulton-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Love this Staff!
I usually dread going to the dentist but I was surprised at how friendly the staff is and what a good job Kane did that was almost painless!!
S
1 month ago
My appointment is next Monday!!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent as Always!
C
3 months ago
Great service--recommend.
Quick service. Excellent care. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Never a disappointment
I arrived early for my 6 months check up and was taken in promptly. Services are always professional.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Kane Fulton and his staff, not only do fine dental work, they are also friendly and personable. I’ve used Dr. Fulton for many years and can’t imagine a more dedicated or competent dentist.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, competent
From the greeting upon entering to walking out the door, I met friendly, competent people. The receptionist/clerk greeted me warmly, my hygienist remembered our conversation from my last visit about a trip to Italy and then proceeded to take her time doing an excellent job on cleaning and examining my teeth. Dr. Fulton completed the exam discussing with me what I should be aware of in the future care of my teeth, taking time to explain concerns and remedies. I left feeling this was a place and Dr. Fulton, especially, looked on the practice of dentistry as a real service to people.
M
4 months ago
Great Experience
Great experience. Office called and advised there had been a cancellation and I was able to come in earlier in the day. Dr. Fulton explained everything about the procedure based upon previous visit and our discussion of treatment options. Relative painless and I really like they can do crowns "in house" so there is no need for several visits. Follow up is always great. Highly recommend his practice.
R
5 months ago
Excellent care
Once again, Dr. Fulton and his team provided excellent care.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Fulton and his team are excellent in every way!