Fulton Dental

Dentist

1000 Chestnut St

Vestavia, AL 35216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fulton-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr. Kane Fulton and his staff, not only do fine dental work, they are also friendly and personable. I’ve used Dr. Fulton for many years and can’t imagine a more dedicated or competent dentist.
J
2 days ago
Friendly, competent
From the greeting upon entering to walking out the door, I met friendly, competent people. The receptionist/clerk greeted me warmly, my hygienist remembered our conversation from my last visit about a trip to Italy and then proceeded to take her time doing an excellent job on cleaning and examining my teeth. Dr. Fulton completed the exam discussing with me what I should be aware of in the future care of my teeth, taking time to explain concerns and remedies. I left feeling this was a place and Dr. Fulton, especially, looked on the practice of dentistry as a real service to people.
M
1 week ago
Great Experience
Great experience. Office called and advised there had been a cancellation and I was able to come in earlier in the day. Dr. Fulton explained everything about the procedure based upon previous visit and our discussion of treatment options. Relative painless and I really like they can do crowns "in house" so there is no need for several visits. Follow up is always great. Highly recommend his practice.
R
2 months ago
Excellent care
Once again, Dr. Fulton and his team provided excellent care.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Fulton and his team are excellent in every way!
M
2 months ago
thumbs up!!!
B
3 months ago
Excellent
Really great experience. Really liked Dr Fulton and his staff was great!
V
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service. Excellent care! I know that my dental needs are in good hands!
G
5 months ago
Very Pleased
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned today and I was very pleased with the whole experience. Dr. Fulton and his staff are very welcoming and professional. I was seen promptly, my teeth were cleaned, Dr. Fulton checked everything and I was on my way in a timely manner. I appreciate that not only do they do a great job but they are respectful of my time.
C
5 months ago
I was in for my teeth cleaning. Excellent job. All questions addressed and answered. Excellent service and no wait time.