Fulton Family Dental, LTD

Dentist

1308 Sunset Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly & caring service!
I've only been a patient of Dr. Fulton and staff for a couple years, but the friendly and welcoming service makes it seem like I've been with them forever. They all pay attention to detail and timeliness for appointments. Hygienist Kim is always friendly and wonderful to work with! Keep up the good work!
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thanks for your kind words Justin!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
The entire crew is always friendly. They make one feel at ease.
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thanks Jim. Always a privilege to take care of your dental needs.
K
3 weeks ago
Simply the best!
I saw Rachel on Thursday for my cleaning... love her! Excellent hygienist and she lets me know when I’ve been lazy without being rude or insulting (a common occurrence with my former dentist’s office.) As luck would have it, later that day, I broke a tooth! Stopped by the office right before closing to see if there were any openings for Friday, and I was given an appointment at a time that worked with my schedule. Ended up needing a crown for the broken tooth, which Dr. Dave prepped on the spot. I have always had horrible experiences with dentists until switching to Dulton Family Dental a couple of years ago. As a result, I am still terrified of dentists. This is my second crown with Dr. Dave - zero pain, and he and Cindy as well as the lovely new dental assistant, whose name escapes me at the moment, had me laughing the entire time. How I wish I had found this office 20 years ago! Always nice catching up with Kim and the rest of the staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for an exceptional dentist!!
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Kathy! Thanks for being such a great patient!!
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly and top notch. I recommend Dr Fulton to everyone. Everyone that works there are awesome.
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thanks Ron! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts!
C
1 month ago
Highest quality service and pleasant staff and techs.
I’ve been going to the Fulton’s for about 30 years. Previously, I had three different dentist that were so rough, every visit was painful. I was always terrified of the dentist until I started with this practice. I had a lot of work done and they really do primo work. I had a problem with one of my crowns. I called the office and got in the same day. Dr.Fulton is very gentle and personable. I seriously feel like family there. I most sincerely, would recommend them to everyone. I almost forgot to mention that they have the cutest mascot I have ever seen. So lovable. Carol K.
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you so much Carol. We appreciate your kind words and your trust in our team!!
B
1 month ago
Dental Review
Best dentist (Dr. Fulton) and staff. Kim, hygienist, best in the business. If I could give point 10 star rating I would.
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Bonnie! We will forward your kind words to Kim!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist, great staff
A back tooth with more filling than tooth finally broke. Fulton Family Dental made space for me on short notice. The doc explained exactly what he recommended doing, what it would cost, how long it would take, etc. He and his assistant made the process as painless as possible, and had me out with a temporary crown in less than 90 minutes. I am extremely please, and certainly would recommend Dr. Fulton and his staff to others.
D
2 months ago
Chipped tooth.
Excellent, chipped a tooth, called at 9:00AM and was seen at 10:00AM the same day and all fixed.
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Doug! It is our privilege to take care of your dental needs!
K
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
Been coming to Dr. Fulton for the past 35+ years. Fantastic as always....staff and Dr Fulton is great!!
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Ken!
W
2 months ago
Best dental outfit around....
My wife has been associated with them for 30 years. I',ve now seen (either) Dr. Fulton for 10 years. Great service! Very easy to work with. Love them!