Fulton Family Dental, LTD

Dentist

1308 Sunset Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
FEELING BLESSED TO HAVE YOUR TEAM ON MY SIDE.
I have been going to Fulton Family dental for over 30 year's .My wife ,my kid's and now my grandkid's all go there.We are all very comfortable with going there. Dr Fulton jr. just this past summer came in on a Saturday morning when they were closed and took care of a emergency i had . He made me feel like it was no big deal to help me on his day off, well it was a big deal to me and i wish there was a way to repay him for such an act of kindness and caring.I guess you could also think of them as " all in the family dental " . That's how they make you feel , like your family. Thank you again. Gary Gorski
S
1 month ago
Fulton Family Dental
This office is truly a hidden gem! Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgable in their respective roles. I had an old silver filling that fell out. Even as a new patient i was given an appt in that same week, despite the holidays, they truly saw MY emergency as their responsibility and took care of me. Dr Fulton explained what was needed temporarily and discussed subsequent care. Feeling comfortable and informed I will follow through and complete all the recommendation frin Dr Fulton and his great staff :)) Socorro Gloria
J
1 month ago
Have been a patient of Dr Fulton Sr and Jr for almost 30 years,the best dental services around
W
1 month ago
Simple, nearly no pain, always does a great job!
Replace old filling, Bond old crack. Hardly felt a thing. No pain. In and out in 45 minutes. Crack continues to be a concern but if it holds up no crown will be needed. dr Fulton always takes the lesser pain / cost approach if it makes sense. He’s not out to just make a buck at your expense. My family has been using this office for decades. True family dental practice- old school, with modern technologies! Love them!
L
2 months ago
I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Fulton. He is the greatest doctor because he has very good combination of professional experience and compassion. All staff of Dr. Fulton always very nice and friendly with me and other patients. I would recommend this business to Others. I am wishing to Dr. Fulton and his family and his colleagues many blessings throughout the years go by!
L
2 months ago
I’ve been going to the Fulton’s for many years. They are always professional and very friendly. I’ve always been treated with respect. They do very excellent work. Highly recommend them for any and all dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
Very professional staff. Excellent thorough exam and charting of teeth and mouth by Dr. Fulton. Happy to find a new dentist after our wonderful treatment for so many years by Dr. Ray Georges and Dr. Dieck, both who retired.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly. Would recommend for everyone.
L
2 months ago
Amazing Service!
An unbelievable staff who really cares and helps out their patients!
M
3 months ago
It's like going to visit family. Very professional, and friendly. Been a patient over 30 years and always look forward to my appointments. They go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied.