Fulton Family Dental, LTD

Dentist

1308 Sunset Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Family business for my family
You realize it’s a great business when your children willingly drive themselves to appointments and there are no complaints! The staff is always friendly and Dr. Dave is very gentle, even when drilling out an old crown that needs replacing. Highly recommend!
L
3 days ago
My dental appointment
I hate hate hate going to the dentist! The staff knows this and does everything to make me feel as comfortable as possible. My hygienist Kim is awesome! She is who I spend the most time with when Im there so that is important to me. I have left other dental offices because of poor staff and the dentist being pushy. I highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
I have been going to Dave since my dad who was a dentist passed away. He is amazing! Very knowledgeable, caring, and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Dave Fulton and his hygienists and staff to everyone. 😁
J
1 month ago
Outstanding since 1975
We have introduced our kids here and now our grandkids are included. 😎
D
1 month ago
I have been going to them since 1987 and have never had a bad experience. Top class for sure.
J
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry!!!
Best in the biz!!! Nuff said!!!
B
2 months ago
If I didn't have to I would NEVER go to a Dentist...
We all hate them... Dentists! Not personally, but we know what is in store if more than a cleaning is needed! Dr. Fulton, along with his staff, make it extremely comfortable!! Very fast, efficient and great work!! They are very honest about questions (needed more than a cleaning) regarding options/expenditures, etc. I REALLY appreciate that! If you're looking for a dentist that is very quick, efficient and does a great job ~ and has time to discuss questions you have ~ this is the place! Glad to have found him!
C
2 months ago
My New Dentist
I just had my first appointment at Fulton Family Dental, and I was very impressed with the overall experience. (I had been with my previous dentist for almost 40 years, until he retired in December.) Dr. Fulton uses the most up to date equipment and answered my questions clearly. He has a gentle touch in the mouth and so did the hygienist who did the cleaning and the assistant who did the X-rays. Now I know why my husband and many friends have been so enthusiastic about the care they have received in this dental office. I am happy to now be one of Dr. Fulton's patients. I like their text reminder system, too.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Lake County
My entire family is with Dr. Fulton's practice. Even after we moved to a different town, we still see Dr. Fulton despite the distance. I hope he'll always be my family's dentist. Not only he does a great job, but the customer service experience is superb as well!
C
2 months ago
Dentists for life!
For over 40 years, we have experienced professional, friendly, thorough, and gentle care at Fulton Family Dentistry. From routine appointments to emergencies, my whole family has always been handled in the best and quickest possible manner. We are greeted warmly upon check in and everyone seems to have a little time built into their day just to chat and put you at ease. They really do listen and take the time to explain their procedures and follow up. Many of the staff have been with them for years which shows what a great workplace it is, too! Even though our sons have now moved away from Lake County, they still prefer to schedule their appointments with Fulton Family Dentistry. We hope Fulton Family doesn't mind...but they are going to be our dental practice for life!!