Fulton Family Dental, LTD

Dentist

1308 Sunset Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always a good experience!
I have been a patient of both Dr. Fulton Jr. & Sr. for over 30 years. I have always been welcomed by their friendly and efficient staff. I have always received the very best care no matter how big or small the work to be done was. Dr. Fulton goes out of his way to insure the needed work will be done with little or no pain. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dentist!
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thanks so much Terry for your kind words. It has been our privilege and pleasure to take care of all of your dental needs.
A
6 days ago
Always a great experience
Always a great experience here. Staff is friendly, welcoming, and professional. It feels welcoming and like you're part of the "family." You receive an honest discussion about your visit and treatment options without a lot of extra, needless up-sell of treatments that you don't need. Don't be afraid to make your dental check-up! FFD is a great part of the community. I highly recommend them!
F
1 week ago
Highly qualified dentist with a friendly and efficient staff
Excellent! Friendly and efficient staff, and Doctor Fulton is so good at his craft. I was recommend to him after our dentist passed away and the dentist we had before him had retired. Very satisfied and happy to recommend him.
R
1 week ago
Thank you, Dr. Fulton and Staff!
We had a great experience at Dr. Fulton's office yesterday. My daughter, 14-year-old, left the office by saying that she will gladly come back for her next visit following a tooth extraction! Way to go Dr. Fulton!
D
1 month ago
I would definitely recommend Fulton Dental. Everyone was so nice and Rachel used to clean my teeth at Greenwood Dental and she does a good job.
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Delores. We will pass your kind words on to Rachel.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Every Time
You will feel like family at Fulton Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and concerned for your well being. The atmosphere is professional yet extremely comforting. Dr. Fulton provides high quality work with a down to earth attitude. With over 20 years involvement with this office, I continue to trust them to make the best decisions for me and my children. Thank you Fulton Family Dental!
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Jodi! We appreciate your kind and thoughtful words!
W
1 month ago
Nothing but the best
Have been using them for over a decade, my wife for several decades. Great people to work with!
H
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional....
D
2 months ago
Fulton Family Dental
Very professional and very friendly would recommend to everyone.
D
2 months ago
First time visit
This office came highly recommended and now I know why! Very professional, extremely friendly, clean and comfortable. After going to the same office for many years making a change is really hard. I’m so happy I followed a friends recommendation to go there. You won’t be disappointed!
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Dawn for your kind words. It was such a pleasure meeting you and your daughter.