Fulton Family Dental, LTD

Dentist

1308 Sunset Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
best offices by far
I and my family have been patients of Dr Fulton for decades and firmly believe they are the best at what they do and how they do it. from the moment one steps into the waiting room it is as if entering ones own family home.
S
1 week ago
Quality Service & Friendly Staff
I have been going to Dr.Fulton for 30+ years and I have always been happy with the service and the awesome staff that goes above and beyond to take care of their clients. I would highly recommend Fulton Family Dental.
J
1 week ago
👍🏻👍🏻
B
2 weeks ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr.Fulton for many years always been happy with the service and the awesome staff that goes above and beyond to take care of their clients would highly recommend Fulton Family Dental ! Bill S.
I
2 weeks ago
I've been a client for over 15 years
My wife and I have been clients for over 15 years. The service is always great from fillings to cleanings. This time was no exception. Our whole family goes to Dr. Fulton including my two daughters.
D
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Rachel was so friendly and a pleasure to talk to. My teeth feel so clean! Dr. Dave made sure my teeth were without any cavities also. Overall a good experience at the dentist. I would highly recommend Fulton Dental!
A
1 month ago
Never had a bad experience with the Doctors, hygenists, or staff
R
1 month ago
Best Family Dentist!
We have been with Dr. Fulton for about 18 years now. Amazing service and staff! Great for adults and children. So gald we have found him!
Response from Fulton Family Dental, LTD
Thank you Reni! It has been such a privilege to take care of you and your family's dental needs!
L
2 months ago
I have been going to the Fulton’s for many years, first the Dad and now the son. Both extremely excellent Dentists and great personalities. Everyone there makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Even when things don't go as expected, they take care of you! Love this Dental office and everyone in it! Thank you, Janet