Fulton Family Dental, LTD

Dentist

1308 Sunset Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
My New Dentist
I just had my first appointment at Fulton Family Dental, and I was very impressed with the overall experience. (I had been with my previous dentist for almost 40 years, until he retired in December.) Dr. Fulton uses the most up to date equipment and answered my questions clearly. He has a gentle touch in the mouth and so did the hygienist who did the cleaning and the assistant who did the X-rays. Now I know why my husband and many friends have been so enthusiastic about the care they have received in this dental office. I am happy to now be one of Dr. Fulton's patients. I like their text reminder system, too.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Lake County
My entire family is with Dr. Fulton's practice. Even after we moved to a different town, we still see Dr. Fulton despite the distance. I hope he'll always be my family's dentist. Not only he does a great job, but the customer service experience is superb as well!
C
2 weeks ago
Dentists for life!
For over 40 years, we have experienced professional, friendly, thorough, and gentle care at Fulton Family Dentistry. From routine appointments to emergencies, my whole family has always been handled in the best and quickest possible manner. We are greeted warmly upon check in and everyone seems to have a little time built into their day just to chat and put you at ease. They really do listen and take the time to explain their procedures and follow up. Many of the staff have been with them for years which shows what a great workplace it is, too! Even though our sons have now moved away from Lake County, they still prefer to schedule their appointments with Fulton Family Dentistry. We hope Fulton Family doesn't mind...but they are going to be our dental practice for life!!
P
4 weeks ago
We are very lucky to have Dr. Fulton & staff in our area. The staff are always courteous, friendly & professional. its a pleasure to be their patients.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Everyone there is great!! I especially love my dental hygienist Kim.
G
3 months ago
FEELING BLESSED TO HAVE YOUR TEAM ON MY SIDE.
I have been going to Fulton Family dental for over 30 year's .My wife ,my kid's and now my grandkid's all go there.We are all very comfortable with going there. Dr Fulton jr. just this past summer came in on a Saturday morning when they were closed and took care of a emergency i had . He made me feel like it was no big deal to help me on his day off, well it was a big deal to me and i wish there was a way to repay him for such an act of kindness and caring.I guess you could also think of them as " all in the family dental " . That's how they make you feel , like your family. Thank you again. Gary Gorski
S
4 months ago
Fulton Family Dental
This office is truly a hidden gem! Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgable in their respective roles. I had an old silver filling that fell out. Even as a new patient i was given an appt in that same week, despite the holidays, they truly saw MY emergency as their responsibility and took care of me. Dr Fulton explained what was needed temporarily and discussed subsequent care. Feeling comfortable and informed I will follow through and complete all the recommendation frin Dr Fulton and his great staff :)) Socorro Gloria
J
4 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr Fulton Sr and Jr for almost 30 years,the best dental services around
W
4 months ago
Simple, nearly no pain, always does a great job!
Replace old filling, Bond old crack. Hardly felt a thing. No pain. In and out in 45 minutes. Crack continues to be a concern but if it holds up no crown will be needed. dr Fulton always takes the lesser pain / cost approach if it makes sense. He’s not out to just make a buck at your expense. My family has been using this office for decades. True family dental practice- old school, with modern technologies! Love them!
L
5 months ago
I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Fulton. He is the greatest doctor because he has very good combination of professional experience and compassion. All staff of Dr. Fulton always very nice and friendly with me and other patients. I would recommend this business to Others. I am wishing to Dr. Fulton and his family and his colleagues many blessings throughout the years go by!