Fulton Family Dental, LTD

Dentist

1308 Sunset Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60087

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Totally professional.
Called on Thursday and was able to get in the next day for a problem. No hesitation on making sure that the problem was taken care of. It's just the way this practice operates at all times and for everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
thumbs up
Service is exceptional. Kim is wonderful!
R
1 month ago
It would be extremely difficult to write about a specific experience or service I have received at Fulton Family Dental, because there have been so many. I wouldn't change a thing. In addition to being a great dentist, Dr. Fulton manages to somehow make you feel comfortable. He actually takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns, and clearly explains what needs to be done and why. The hygenists and assistants are the same way. As to the office staff, I can't say enough good things about all of them. Friendly, yet professional. A great group of people. Again, I wouldn't change anything.
J
2 months ago
Best in the Business!!!
Been going to the Fulton's for far longer than I wish to remember...with my horrible insurance the way it was I ventured on to a couple other dental practices that would accept me...that didn't last long...I'd rather pay out of pocket and go to a dentist I can trust (FULTON'S) than risk my oral health elsewhere!!!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Group
I have been a patient here since 1990, and have always had a positive experience. The dentist I went to prior to that time was completely inept, so I am especially appreciative of the great care I receive from everyone at Dr. Fulton's office. They are excellent and I enthusiastically recommend them to anyone in need of a new dentist.
C
2 months ago
Always professional and punctual
Dr. Fulton and staff are always so accommodating and welcoming when you walk on the door. They treat you like family! They are honest, professional, and do fantastic work. Dr. Dave takes the time to explain and show his patients what he needs to do and doesn't pressure you to do procedures that aren't necessary. I love him and his staff and recommend them to everyone!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
A great choice for lifetime care
I have been a patient of the Fulton Family Dental Ltd. for more than 36 years. The late Dr. David Fulton Sr. built a dental practice that provides client- based services that exceeds all expectations. Dr. David Fulton Jr. Is carrying on in his father's footsteps. The Fultons make me feel like a family member which is why all of my family members are also patients. I strongly recommend this dental office to anyone seeking high quality care. Whenever I have had a dental emergency; I can call the office and receive treatment right away. They are exceptional and honorable people who give extraordinary care!
G
3 months ago
My dentist closed on me...
Fulton Family Dental was great to deal with as a new customer. I was referred by a family friend and was not disappointed. From the moment I walked in, the front desk staff was cordial and engaging. From the x-rays, through the doctor visit, ending with the dental cleaning, every aspect exceeded my expectation. Dr. Fulton was especially engaging. That put me right at ease for the exam. Kim completed my cleaning and kept me at ease through the entire process. A definite 5 out of 5. I would recommend them to anyone.
C
3 months ago
I've been with the Fulton family for 35 years, and I truly appreciate the late Doc Senior, and now Doc Jr, and and​ had the the​ privilege to have the Best Dential Hygienist with Karen, who has recently retired and I now, have another excellent Hygienist with Kim, and it certainly shows the commitment to excellence. Everyone in the Office greets you with a smile.
W
3 months ago
Semi annual check up
Have always had great service with everyone at Fulton. Highly recommend