Fulton Family Dental

Dentist

1630 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff!
I've always appreciated the friendly and professional staff at this practice, but especially now with young children. Not only is it a positive experience for me to visit, but my 4 year old left his cleaning with a big (and healthy!) smile. Everyone is so kind, he was talking about how great it was the whole ride home.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dentistry
I enjoy the dental services I receive from Fulton Family Dental. They are very professional, fun, and make everyone feel welcomed.
A
1 month ago
Fun Dental Family
I love how it's such a fun and pleasant atmosphere every time I come in. I came in for my 6 month cleaning and exam. I expressed my interest in starting Invisalign. They were so kind to fit in doing the scan (the digital version of doing a mold impression of my teeth) and scheduled me an appointment to come back for the consultation. The staff always goes above and beyond everytime! Thank you for everything!
B
2 months ago
I've never enjoyed going to the dentist before!
I've going to Fulton Family for about 10 years. I don't think I've experienced pain yet as their patient. Everyone is professional, caring and kind.
C
2 months ago
Always stellar service
Fulton Family Dental is always amazing. They are always willing to help when needed and they can get me and my family in quickly when needed! All of the staff are wonderful and super friendly. We always have a good experience with Fulton Family Dental.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience Always
This visit was like all the rest of my visits to Fulton Family Dental--great. Not only do both dentists do exceptional work, but everyone in the office is friendly. They really go out of their way to make sure patients are comfortable and not experiencing pain, and they stay on schedule. I never have to wait more than a couple minutes if even that.
J
3 months ago
Professionalism at its finest!
Every time I go to Fulton Family Dental I'm treated like family. I guess that's why it's in the name! From the hygienists to the dentists to the office staff, everyone is friendly & welcoming. Very accommodating & professional. I highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today we went in for our first visit. As soon as i walked in to the office i felt an amazing vibe and tranquility. The care that we received was above my expectations, from accommodating our appts to fit our busy schedule and the excellent patient care we received during the visit. Staff and Dr. are amazing, super friendly and great with kids. They explain to them what and how they will be doing treatment/ procedure. Loved the fact that they involved my son through the whole appt. Just met them today and it feels like family. Will definitely refer them.
M
4 months ago
Every single person working in the dental office was amazing! They were kind and very helpful. The dentist was really nice and took the time to answer my questions. I love my new dental office
P
4 months ago
For those who hate going to the Dentist
Fulton Family Dentist staff are genuinely caring people, easy to talk to , receptive to any concerns wishes. for instance I had the machine that cleans your teeth, I asked for old fashioned scraping, no problem.Love them!