Fulton Family Dental

Dentist

1630 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Such a great place so good with kids great scheduling would recommend to everybody
J
1 week ago
Excellent care
Every time I do to the office, they are great. I had to leave for a couple years, came back and they remembered me!. They are great with cowards (which I am one)and I keep coming back. They explain what they are going to, when they do it and why. You leave there understanding. Great dentist!!!!!!
K
1 week ago
As always - a great experience
Had my six month check-up today and as always, Dr. Parmar and her staff were fantastic.
R
2 weeks ago
Like always... very friendly with great service.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
Who loves to go to their dentist? I really do. Dr. Parmar and her staff are caring and very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
Awesome, friendly and knowledgeable staff. A real pleasure!
M
3 weeks ago
Perfection!
Once again a five star experience at Fulton Family Dental. All the way from entering the office with a warm greeting from Raj and the warmth of Danielle gives me a fuzzy feeling every time I visit the office. Dr. Sheikh is so detailed and professional. Both Dr. Sheikh and Danielle talked me through what I will feel from the numbing and whole getting my fillings done. They even told me what to expect after. These guys are amazing and worth the drive to Sacramento (we live close to San Francisco). My four year old daughter was crying to come visit them and she wants to grow up to be Dr. Parmar. Thanks again for such good work on my teeth. Maryam
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Hi I am coming to Fulton Family Dental more than ten years. My whole family comes here and we are very happy to get dental services from here. Drs are very professional and as well as staff too.
M
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Nobody likes going to the doctor or dentist to get poked, pricked or scraped by sharp implements. Some of those implements look downright like torture devices ......YIKES! But the folks at Fulton Family Dental make what can be a very unpleasant experience pleasant. I feel that I'm visiting with old friends when I come into the office for my bi-annual teeth cleaning. They do their very best in making you feel relaxed and comfortable.
S
1 month ago
The Fulton Family Dental staff are extremely caring and professional. They make me feel very safe and comfortable by explaining what they are going to do before they get inside my mouth. They ask me how I am feeling throughout a procedure, (if I'm in pain, need to spit, etc), answer my questions thoroughly, and are very knowledgeable about what they are doing. The entire staff from Raj (receptionist), Danielle (dental technician), and Dr. Sheikholislam (my dentist) are genuinely caring, friendly, and skilled at what they do. I have been going there for several years, and refer family & friends to their practice. You won't find a better Dental team in Sacramento!