Fulton Family Dental

Dentist

1630 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Fulton Family Dental is the best ever!! I have a dental insurance plans that's totally worthless!! They assigned me to a dental office that treats their customers terribly!! I had a dental emergency that needed immediate attention, I called my insurance provider, as well as the other dental office to be told that their first available appt was 6/6/18. I called Fulton Family Dental and they were very busy but they got me in right away! WOO HOO!! The staff and doctors are fabulous, kind and very understanding. I will be cancelling my dental insurance asap!!! Fulton Family Dental is the only place I will ever go and I will recommend them to any one who asks hands down they are top of the line!!!
B
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Went in for a cleaning I have dentist phobia and they make you feel very comfortable.
M
6 days ago
I really enjoy my visit because you all makes me fill like being will family and I am so please that I have you my dentist ,have a very good evening
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Ali is always a pleasure, and the visit today included a new hygienist, Laura. Everyone is wonderful, making a visit to the dentist office something nice.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful kind and gentle dentists and dental assistants
I do not like going to the dentist but I have grown to love all the wonderful dentists and employees at Fulton Family Dental. They are so gentle and concerned about my comfort. I get praised for just hanging around with my mouth open. I give this group the highest possible rating. Think of the best experience that you could have and then know that it's ten times better than that.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental services
The dentists and staff are very gracious and professional. I highly recommend this dentist practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Caring, comfortable, very professional
The staff was very professional and caring. I felt extremely comfortable and happy I found this dental office.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Responsive
Got us in right away, no judgement about the amount of time since a visit.
B
3 weeks ago
Five stars in all regards. Very highly recommended!
I never have to wait, appointments have always been kept punctually. Dr Ali has a great personality, and is very knowledgeable and skillful, as well as articulate in his explanations of observations and problems. The office staff and assistants are equally impressive and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, thorough, and very relaxing dental team. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.