Fulton Family Dental

Dentist

1630 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Been going here for years. always professional and friendly. Now they have a Hygienist.
R
4 days ago
Friendly
The staff is friendly and very professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Very Customer Friendly
I had to recently go in for a deep cleaning where they numbed my mouth. Typically, going to the dentist can be seen as stressful and scary, but this office is definitely the opposite. The whole experience was great, they frequently checked on me during the procedure and explained the whole process thoroughly before hand and while they were working. They were very gentle numbing me and made sure I was comfortable the entire time.
V
1 month ago
Everyone at Fulton Family Dental are very welcoming and their dental services are great!
D
1 month ago
My first visit
This was my first experience with Fulton Family Dental. I found the entire staff that assisted me to be helpful and positive. I felt at ease and comfortable throughout my visit. The dentist was gentle, polite and clarified/explained each step as he move throughout the exam. I would recommend this business for your dentistry needs.
W
2 months ago
Very good with everything they do.
E
2 months ago
Great service with a bright smile
Many people dread going to the dentist. At this office you will be completely at ease: The surroundings are comfortable and serene and Dr. Parmar is a delight. She is kind and gentle and very professional. Her staff reflects her approach as well.
S
2 months ago
SERVICE EXCELLENCE
I visited Fulton Family Dental for an X-Ray, Exam & Cleaning. When I’m in need of any dental services, I make sure to deal with the best of the best. In my opinion, based upon over 10 years of being a patient with Fulton Family Dental, I am very pleased with the SERVICE EXCELLENCE! All the staff provides high level customer service and I don’t think you will find this level of service anywhere else. I say this because what I know for sure is: This dental practice does not operate like a pushy car salesmen. Let me explain! Most dental offices will take X-Rays and Exams and provide you with a whole list of problems wrong with your teeth to try and max out your insurance by the end of the year. This is what sets Fulton Family Dental apart from the rest because they don’t operate their practice based on maxing out your dental insurance. They focus on strong ethical standards that are honest and making sure you are receiving the upmost quality dental care services. With that said, if they tell you something is going on with your teeth… trust me, they are providing you with the truth. You can trust them to not only tell you the truth, but perform quality care. Therefore, I would highly recommend anyone who is conducting thorough research for a quality, professional dental practice, look no further. Go see for yourself the top rated service you will receive. In fact, Fulton Family Dental has always made me feel comfortable, no matter which treatment I’ve had in the past. For instance, I had them pull a wisdom tooth for me back in 2014. The wisdom tooth was not bothering me, but because I was in the process of moving out of state, I was so nervous about having another dentist in my mouth to perform such a major service that I just didn’t want to take a chance over the years if the tooth started bothering me, I would have someone else remove it. So, I asked Fulton Family Dental to remove my wisdom tooth. They did an AWESOME job! I just moved back to California and I couldn’t wait to see Fulton Family Dental for services. This may sound crazy, but my husband has dental insurance, but Fulton Family Dental is not one of the contractors on his dental health plan, but I didn’t care, so I paid out of pocket just so that I could receive the quality SERVICE EXCELLENCE! I knew when I walked into those doors at Fulton Family Dental, that I had nothing to worry about. And to me, YOU JUSTCAN’T PLACE A PRICE TAG ON THE LEVEL OF SERVICE THEY PROVIDE. And, this includes the updated modern technology that they are utilizing today. So, thank you all at Fulton Family Dental for assisting me in maintaining the beautiful natural smile and teeth that I have today. Thank you for making me feel comfortable and relaxed for over 10 years now. NOTE: I DID NOT RECEIVE ANY COMPENSATON FOR WRITING THIS REVIEW. THIS IS MY HONEST REVIEW BASED UPON MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE AS AN INDIVIDUAL PATIENT AT FULTON FAMILY DENTAL. SO IF YOU WANT PROFESSIONAL, HIGH-QUALITY DENTAL CARE WITH THE SERVICE EXCELLENCE PACKAGE, I RECOMMEND YOU PROCEED WITH FULTON FAMILY DENTAL.
A
2 months ago
Handled this scaredy-cat with care
The dental chair has always made me nervous, but Dr. Shiek, Dr. Parmar, and their staff put me at ease with every visit. They are professional, sensitive to their patients’ needs, and do top quality work. A superstar dental group!
L
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, clean!
I'm a new patient and I was able to get a same day appointment due to popcorn stuck inbetween my gum and tooth. Very accommodating, pleasant experience. Very nice people! Excellent, Excellent!!