Fulton Family Dental

Dentist

1630 Fulton Ave

Sacramento, CA 95825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience Always
This visit was like all the rest of my visits to Fulton Family Dental--great. Not only do both dentists do exceptional work, but everyone in the office is friendly. They really go out of their way to make sure patients are comfortable and not experiencing pain, and they stay on schedule. I never have to wait more than a couple minutes if even that.
J
1 month ago
Professionalism at its finest!
Every time I go to Fulton Family Dental I'm treated like family. I guess that's why it's in the name! From the hygienists to the dentists to the office staff, everyone is friendly & welcoming. Very accommodating & professional. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today we went in for our first visit. As soon as i walked in to the office i felt an amazing vibe and tranquility. The care that we received was above my expectations, from accommodating our appts to fit our busy schedule and the excellent patient care we received during the visit. Staff and Dr. are amazing, super friendly and great with kids. They explain to them what and how they will be doing treatment/ procedure. Loved the fact that they involved my son through the whole appt. Just met them today and it feels like family. Will definitely refer them.
M
2 months ago
Every single person working in the dental office was amazing! They were kind and very helpful. The dentist was really nice and took the time to answer my questions. I love my new dental office
P
2 months ago
For those who hate going to the Dentist
Fulton Family Dentist staff are genuinely caring people, easy to talk to , receptive to any concerns wishes. for instance I had the machine that cleans your teeth, I asked for old fashioned scraping, no problem.Love them!
E
2 months ago
Nice office and nice people
This was my 2nd visit to this office. Both visits were great. Although I left in pain both times due to the work I had done. Deep clean with root planning. They always made sure to take their time and stopped when I needed a break. This time I had a female nurse work on my mouth, last time it was the dentist himself who worked (Dr. Shiek) sorry if I spelled your name wrong. Thank you guys for being the best dentist office I have found. The Google reviews were on spot!
R
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
I love going here, they made the entire dental experience smooth and painless. Thank you Fulton family dental!
R
3 months ago
Excellent care
I wanted to change my dentists as I lost trust in my previous dentist. Dr.Parmar is very professional and her care exceeded my expectations. Staff are friendly and always try to accommodate our needs. Dr.Ali provided excellent care to my son.
R
3 months ago
Excellent care
I wanted to change my dentists as I lost trust in my previous dentist. Dr.Parmar is very professional and her care exceeded my expectations. Staff are friendly and always try to accommodate our needs. Dr.Ali provided excellent care to my son.
R
3 months ago
Excellent care
I wanted to change my dentists as I lost trust in my previous dentist. Dr.Parmar is very professional and her care exceeded my expectations. Staff are friendly and always try to accommodate our needs. Dr.Ali provided excellent care to my son.