Fun At The Dentist

Dentist

2525 N 8th St.

Suite 105

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Open Today By Appointment

funatthedentistgj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind, friendly & professional. My daughter gets very nervous & shaky when she visits the dentist. They make her feel at ease & comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding with our daughter
We love Dr. Dean he is awesome with our daughter. She is 18 months old and he is great we will always use there office
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderf
I have never had anything close to a bad experience here. I actually fell asleep in the chair. You know you have a gentle dentist when that happens.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Once Again
Had a wisdom tooth removed today. Smoothest most pain free removal ever. Thank you to a wonderful staff for a great visit.
M
2 months ago
All around great place.
Excellent as always. I'm a middle aged man who has historically hated going to the dentist, but these people are respectful and caring. I have had a periodontal deep cleaning, a cap on a front tooth, an extraction of a broken tooth and multiple cleanings and have been very pleased every time. Best dentist office I have ever been to.
A
2 months ago
Everyone was so nice
This is the first dentist I've been to that didn't just want to pull my teeth and push me out the door. They took time to do a thorough checkup and explained everything and made sure i understood my options. And are very knowledgeable about the workings of how Medicaid dental pays and how to make sure all the services i need are covered.
C
2 months ago
Caring, compassionate service with comfort always a priority!
I never expected to look gorward to my next visit to the dentist office!! From the time you walk into the waiting room untill you leave with a crooked smile, the assistants and dentists and everybody in between are so very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and are very professional. What a pleasant surprise!
D
3 months ago
professional and friendly
makes your kid feel at ease and not scared of being there. very friendly and helpful
R
3 months ago
The whole office staff and dentist are absolutely wonderful and accommodating. They make the best out of a bad situation. Thank you all for your help!!!
M
3 months ago
Like family
We’ve been going to this dentist for a years now. We are always in and out. They are so patient with my kids and Dr. Dean is very straight forward and honest. We went there for a second opinion on cavities, turns out my kids didn’t have them and we’ve going there ever since. Thank you for everything!