Fun At The Dentist

Dentist

2525 N 8th St.

Suite 105

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Open Today By Appointment

funatthedentistgj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
First Appt
I was very impressed with the high levels of care and tech.
H
1 week ago
Very pleased
The staff was friendly and very professional. Did everything possible to ease my pain and my anxiety. Will recommend to everyone I know.
J
2 weeks ago
Kids love it here!
Front desk very polite and helpful. All staff were super good with my little 4 yr old foster child.
T
1 month ago
Unprofessional
My mother and son came in for a apt and was made to wait 2 hours because they changed the apt. time and never told me, even the day before when I called to verify the apt. Not the first time this has happened to us.
S
2 months ago
Good with kids
M
2 months ago
horrible experience
horrible experience when I made the appointment for my children told me that they could see them together in the same room and when we arrived they told me that they had to see in different rooms and that is something stupid! how am I going to leave one of my children alone with the hygienist or the doctor that is really silly! and I felt discriminated because I told them that I needed to interpret in Spanish and they said they did not have anyone but when I made the appointment they told me that they had staff that spoke Spanish I would never return to that office
T
2 months ago
Everyone is so kind, friendly & professional. My daughter gets very nervous & shaky when she visits the dentist. They make her feel at ease & comfortable.
M
3 months ago
Outstanding with our daughter
We love Dr. Dean he is awesome with our daughter. She is 18 months old and he is great we will always use there office
A
3 months ago
Wonderf
I have never had anything close to a bad experience here. I actually fell asleep in the chair. You know you have a gentle dentist when that happens.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Once Again
Had a wisdom tooth removed today. Smoothest most pain free removal ever. Thank you to a wonderful staff for a great visit.