Fun At The Dentist

Dentist

2525 N 8th St.

Suite 105

Grand Junction, CO 81501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

funatthedentistgj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
My son enjoyed his visit
My son enjoyed his visit and was very excited to leave and decided he wanted to be a dentist as well. 8 years old with great goals thank so on this company thank
S
1 month ago
Had a very positive experience, went in a.m. to establish a dentist and they had me return in p.m. to get started. Always asking if I was doing OK, smiling and caring, which is a plus!!!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Dean was very good and thorough had a very enjoyable time he sure was funny did all my work on my teeth without numing my mouth the staff was excellent theytook very good care of me
L
2 months ago
Very quick, felt like they cared about my son and I.
Very attentive, and quick to get into the back. Dentist did a great job, very pleased. I trust these guys and will return.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had dental surgery and he did an amazing job. She wasn’t in any pain at all :)
S
3 months ago
Never had a worse dental experience
Awful. Traumatizing. I left their office with two cuts on my face, I looked like I got punched in the mouth, and I honestly cried for about an hour of the four hour experience! I went to get a few large cavities taken care of ... one ended up needing a crown, which was fine. I applaud the effort to save the tooth. However, two different hygienists cut me in the FACE with a tool called an ‘explorer’ ... you are supposed to be working in my mouth.. not on my forehead! And one of the assistants.. it was obviously her first week on the job or something because she continually sprayed me in the face with the water sprayer, kept dropping tools on the floor, seemed like she had no clue what was going on, and could not stand still for even five seconds. It was really disturbing to have her bouncing around continuously in the room. I felt kinda bad at first cause her back was hurting, but two hours later ... she’s was still bouncing around, and im lying there in the chair, unable to move or speak... it was ridiculously unprofessional, and made my experience really unpleasant 😞
H
3 months ago
First Appt
I was very impressed with the high levels of care and tech.
H
4 months ago
Very pleased
The staff was friendly and very professional. Did everything possible to ease my pain and my anxiety. Will recommend to everyone I know.
J
4 months ago
Kids love it here!
Front desk very polite and helpful. All staff were super good with my little 4 yr old foster child.
T
4 months ago
Unprofessional
My mother and son came in for a apt and was made to wait 2 hours because they changed the apt. time and never told me, even the day before when I called to verify the apt. Not the first time this has happened to us.