Fun Smiles

Dentist

123 School St. #1

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

funsmiles123.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone was great from the time you walk in to the time you walk out. They were very patient with my 4yr old and everyone was friendly and professional!
M
3 months ago
Very good and professional
I am very grateful for the Doctor and staff.They are very patient and explain everything that will happen during the visit.My daughter is not afraid of the dentist anymore.
J
6 months ago
Very professional staff. High quality service from the dentist to the receptionist. Very friendly. My child was made very comfortable. Very understanding to my child's special needs. I would recommend Fun Smiles to my family and friends.
A
7 months ago
Amazing service
I would definitely recommend Fun Smiles to every parent that's looking for a kid friendly dentist for their child/children. Dr. Sheila and the staff are marvelous.
P
7 months ago
Amazing office and medical staff. The team is courteous and efficient from their first encounter with you. The reception and office was immaculate, clean and child centered! Dr. Sheila is wonderful and has an amazing staff. Can't wait until we go back!
L
7 months ago
Fantastic service, clean surroundings, very good with the kids
When I bring my daughter here. I always am greeted very pleasantly, my daughter completey relaxes with them. I moved her there from another practice. I can not say enough about how well they treat and care for my child. They communicate well with me. Every thing is always so clean. I also love that they let me stay with my daughter through every thing.
K
8 months ago
Very friendly
Loved the atmosphere
M
8 months ago
Amazing staff and immaculate!
I had taken both my sons in for a cleaning! Not only were they pleasant and professional that made us feel welcome, my boys were comforted by the way the office looks ! It's clean and brightly colored and geared towards children! The staff was so professional and so wonderful with my boys!
L
10 months ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Sheila and her staff are wonderful and comforting. They are thorough and take time to explain things.