Fun Smiles

Dentist

123 School St. #1

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

funsmiles123.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I would definitely recommend Fun Smiles to all parents. The staff is amazing and great at making kids feel comfortable.
D
6 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly staff and clean environment.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service, Great with the kids
I Love this place. The cleanliness is fantastic. The staff are great. My daughter loves them as well. Thier ability to work with children is exceptional! I woild definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone I know.
J
9 months ago
Very professional.
Very professional staff. All very polite. And my 2 & 3 year old actually look forward to going. However we have only been twice and even w apts. It took a while for them to see us. About 20 mins after the scheduled apt is when they called us in. I still give them the benefit of the doubt due to being busy. And that's a minimum price to pay for my kids getting good dental care.
D
11 months ago
Friendly
Everyone was great from the time you walk in to the time you walk out. They were very patient with my 4yr old and everyone was friendly and professional!
M
1 year ago
Very good and professional
I am very grateful for the Doctor and staff.They are very patient and explain everything that will happen during the visit.My daughter is not afraid of the dentist anymore.
J
1 year ago
Very professional staff. High quality service from the dentist to the receptionist. Very friendly. My child was made very comfortable. Very understanding to my child's special needs. I would recommend Fun Smiles to my family and friends.
A
1 year ago
Amazing service
I would definitely recommend Fun Smiles to every parent that's looking for a kid friendly dentist for their child/children. Dr. Sheila and the staff are marvelous.
P
1 year ago
Amazing office and medical staff. The team is courteous and efficient from their first encounter with you. The reception and office was immaculate, clean and child centered! Dr. Sheila is wonderful and has an amazing staff. Can't wait until we go back!
L
1 year ago
Fantastic service, clean surroundings, very good with the kids
When I bring my daughter here. I always am greeted very pleasantly, my daughter completey relaxes with them. I moved her there from another practice. I can not say enough about how well they treat and care for my child. They communicate well with me. Every thing is always so clean. I also love that they let me stay with my daughter through every thing.