Funarama Photo Booth

Equipment Rental Service

Markham, ON L6B 0S9

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
We are so glad we booked Funarama for our daughter's wedding. It really brought an extra element of fun to the evening, especially after people loosened up after a couple of drinks. The pictures are hilarious to look at and a memorable token for guests to remember the wedding. Zee was very professional from beginning to end and we would highly recommend booking a photo booth with Funarama!
Response from Funarama Photo Booth
Thank you Patty. It was a blast to be at your daughter's wedding. All the guests were super fun and I'm glad you enjoyed our service. We look forward to doing any of your future events should you require us!
J
4 years ago
Great photos
Funarama delivered great service on very short notice! The photos were good quality and quick to print. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely hire them again.
Response from Funarama Photo Booth
Thank you Judtih! We definitely look forward to giving you our exceptional service and would be honoured to be at your next event.
J
4 years ago
Great addition to Bat Mitzvah party!
There are many companies offering photo booth rentals for parties. I chose Funarama because they stood out above all the others. They immediately answered all my questions and addressed my concerns and made me feel that they valued my business. They were customer service-oriented throughout the entire process. The photo booth was a fun addition to our party that everyone (young & old) was able to enjoy. The photos were fun souvenirs for our guests and it's nice having copies in a scrapbook for my daughter. I would highly recommend Funarama!
A
4 years ago
Friendly and accomdating
It was a great experience working with Zee for my backyard wedding. Originally I was to have my entire wedding reception in my backyard but unfortunately weather was not on my side. With the poor weather conditions, I had to move everything indoors including this photobooth into my own living room. With a guest list of approx 70+ people, I was happy to see that everyone was not bothered by the rain and made the best of the evening. Zee was great help to ensure all my guest enjoyed themselves as well as being friendly and professional. He was attentive to ensure every person who took a photo received a print copy. Great service and I look forward to working with him for future events!
A
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
This is the second time my company has used funarama photobooth for an event and it was yet again an absolute hit. The booth butler was friendly and efficient.
Response from Funarama Photo Booth
Thank you Alex! We look forward to any other events you might have in the future and will do our best to make that event a hit as well!
S
4 years ago
Friendly, Fun Experience that was well organized and well run
Funarama was a wondeful addition to our party. We had a party in our home and the booth was organized and set up before the party started. We had lots of kids mostly 12 and under participate and Zee was great and patient with the kids as they took lots of photos. It was a great experience and we would do hire them again in a heart beat.
W
4 years ago
Professional, Amazing, Exceptional Service!!
Thank you for making our patient event memorable and unforgettable with the amazing Photo Booth and cool props! You provided great customer service and delivered exactly and beyond our expectations!
S
4 years ago
Extremely Amazing
Everyone had an AMAZING time ! The young and the "young at heart." The attendant (DJ?) was great with everything and made the whole experience 200% more enjoyable ! We opted for the whole night but when the attendant noticed it was starting to get to the end of the night, we found me (the bride) and asked if I wanted any last minute shots with my bridesmaids which I appreciated :D
Response from Funarama Photo Booth
Thank you Samantha for the kind words! We look forward to working your next event or any of your friend's or family memeber's event.
R
5 years ago
fantastic photo booth
well organized, on time great professional company to work with
Response from Funarama Photo Booth
Thank you Richard! We look forward to working with you or your friends in the near future. Don't forget to ask about our referral discount.
N
5 years ago
Fantastic!
We used Funarama for our wedding this past weekend. THey were fantastic - everyone had such a great time. THey sent us the photos the next day on email, and gave us the CD of all of the pictures that same night, as well as our backdrop to take home. They were very professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone- it really added a fun touch to our party.