Fuquay Family Dentistry

Dentist

401 Attain St

Ste131

Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Affordable, quick, friendly.
No long wait. Same day or next day appt was available. Prices are very affordable (I make $12 an hour and was able to afford a cavity and sedation). Very nice staff.
A
2 months ago
The Best Dentist office my family has ever been to
I could not ask for a better dentist office. Fuquay Family Dentistry is top notch! Myself, my husband, and our 3 kids have been going to FFD for 2 years now. Everyone on staff is very kind, professional, and helpful. The new office is beautiful! I would recommend to give them a call for any dental needs you may have.
J
2 months ago
I Have all wonderful visit each time I visit Fuquay Family Dentistry Staff is fiull of LOVE , COMPASSION, and COMMON COURTESY 💕💕💕
G
8 months ago
Awesome
I have never heard some much laughter at a dentist's without laughing gas....very efficient, caring staff. Dr McCormick made sure that my treatment was essentially pain free. Great technique!
J
8 months ago
Excellent work from all front desk through the Doc's and final station personnel, highly recommend
Met with a smile, the Doc and Assistant I saw were very knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel at ease by explaining what was going on. Had a Crown and the entire process was handled in the one visit, no temporary crown and come back in a week or two!!
J
8 months ago
Excellent work from all front desk through the Doc's and final station personnel, highly recommend
Met with a smile, the Doc and Assistant I saw were very knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel at ease by explaining what was going on. Had a Crown and the entire process was handled in the one visit, no temporary crown and come back in a week or two!!
A
10 months ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Everything I have to say is positive. The entire staff is friendly including receptionists, doctor assistances, and Dr. McCormick all make you feel right at home. That is something that I have not found with other establishments. Dr. McCormick has gone out of his way to treat my many problems and has explained the issues so that I understand the work that needs to be done. He has done everything possible to make going to the dentist a comforting experience along with his assistances. I have recommended Dr. McCormick to several friends and I'm still trying to get my son to go there. Having said all that I hope that I will not have to see any of you for a very long time with the exception of regular check-ups. Your 4-ever patient, April
C
10 months ago
First Visit
My first visit. They are very professional and friendly. They explain everything as they take care of you. Up-to-date equipment help make your experience easy and less stressful.
A
10 months ago
Great and friendly service.very informative
K
10 months ago
Amazing Practice!
I am from out of state, however, my mom lives in town. I had an emergency with one of my teeth that was supposed to have been taken care of at another practice, but they essentially did a patch job. I came to Fuquay Family Dentistry with a lot of anxiety, and worry due to my previous dentist... However, I had anxiety for no reason. This was the absolute BEST I have ever been treated and taken care of anywhere and I'm so so thankful for such a great experience and doctors who cared about my experience and making sure I had a proper treatment. My grandpa used to go to this practice before passing away, and was extremely particular about doctors, I can see why he loved this place so much. I recommend this dentistry to everybody!