Fuquay Family Dentistry

Dentist

231 N. Judd Parkway NE

Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Everything I have to say is positive. The entire staff is friendly including receptionists, doctor assistances, and Dr. McCormick all make you feel right at home. That is something that I have not found with other establishments. Dr. McCormick has gone out of his way to treat my many problems and has explained the issues so that I understand the work that needs to be done. He has done everything possible to make going to the dentist a comforting experience along with his assistances. I have recommended Dr. McCormick to several friends and I'm still trying to get my son to go there. Having said all that I hope that I will not have to see any of you for a very long time with the exception of regular check-ups. Your 4-ever patient, April
C
3 months ago
First Visit
My first visit. They are very professional and friendly. They explain everything as they take care of you. Up-to-date equipment help make your experience easy and less stressful.
A
3 months ago
Great and friendly service.very informative
K
3 months ago
Amazing Practice!
I am from out of state, however, my mom lives in town. I had an emergency with one of my teeth that was supposed to have been taken care of at another practice, but they essentially did a patch job. I came to Fuquay Family Dentistry with a lot of anxiety, and worry due to my previous dentist... However, I had anxiety for no reason. This was the absolute BEST I have ever been treated and taken care of anywhere and I'm so so thankful for such a great experience and doctors who cared about my experience and making sure I had a proper treatment. My grandpa used to go to this practice before passing away, and was extremely particular about doctors, I can see why he loved this place so much. I recommend this dentistry to everybody!
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Office
I was very impressed with the staff, doctor and this office. You were made to feel comfortable from the minute you walked into the office. Each person I encountered was professional and friendly - generally you don't find both in an office anymore. Each person was specific with the process of my visit. The doctor was professional and put my mind at ease with his assessment; focusing on my treatment and the benefit of my treatment, not just to get me in and have me spend dollars.
D
3 months ago
Very patient oriented
Never been to a dentist office were everyone is so patient oriented.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, with integrity
I went in for a six month cleaning. Erin, the hygienist, was thorough. Erin provided instruction that was very informative for areas that would help with my particular circumstance. Dr. Meunier adjusted my bite to alleviate pain I was having when eating. Dr. Meunier suggested I have a professional night guard made because of night time teeth grinding. They were able to fit me in after my appointment. This saved a trip for me. I am very happy with the services provided. I appreciate the integrity of the office.
S
3 months ago
Dental Work
The entire process was more comfortable than I thought! I hate needles, but even the process they used made it a lot easier. They talked me through it and monitor me to make sure I was comfortable the entire time.
D
3 months ago
Professional...just the best!!!
From the moment you walk through the door you are greeted with a friendly smile and a "how are you." The waiting room is clean and tidy. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I have had a lot of dental work done with both of these Doctors and it has always been a very pleasant experience! They are the absolute best in the area and I highly recommend them to anyone who cares about their teeth!
R
3 months ago
I always enjoy coming to the office even though it's a dentist office. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. I can't remember ever having to wait any length of time when I have an appointment. When anyone asks Mrs. Beasley and I recommend the dentistry highly.