Fuquay Family Dentistry

Dentist

401 Attain St

Ste131

Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I Have all wonderful visit each time I visit Fuquay Family Dentistry Staff is fiull of LOVE , COMPASSION, and COMMON COURTESY 💕💕💕
G
6 months ago
Awesome
I have never heard some much laughter at a dentist's without laughing gas....very efficient, caring staff. Dr McCormick made sure that my treatment was essentially pain free. Great technique!
J
6 months ago
Excellent work from all front desk through the Doc's and final station personnel, highly recommend
Met with a smile, the Doc and Assistant I saw were very knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel at ease by explaining what was going on. Had a Crown and the entire process was handled in the one visit, no temporary crown and come back in a week or two!!
J
6 months ago
Excellent work from all front desk through the Doc's and final station personnel, highly recommend
Met with a smile, the Doc and Assistant I saw were very knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel at ease by explaining what was going on. Had a Crown and the entire process was handled in the one visit, no temporary crown and come back in a week or two!!
A
8 months ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Everything I have to say is positive. The entire staff is friendly including receptionists, doctor assistances, and Dr. McCormick all make you feel right at home. That is something that I have not found with other establishments. Dr. McCormick has gone out of his way to treat my many problems and has explained the issues so that I understand the work that needs to be done. He has done everything possible to make going to the dentist a comforting experience along with his assistances. I have recommended Dr. McCormick to several friends and I'm still trying to get my son to go there. Having said all that I hope that I will not have to see any of you for a very long time with the exception of regular check-ups. Your 4-ever patient, April
C
8 months ago
First Visit
My first visit. They are very professional and friendly. They explain everything as they take care of you. Up-to-date equipment help make your experience easy and less stressful.
A
8 months ago
Great and friendly service.very informative
K
8 months ago
Amazing Practice!
I am from out of state, however, my mom lives in town. I had an emergency with one of my teeth that was supposed to have been taken care of at another practice, but they essentially did a patch job. I came to Fuquay Family Dentistry with a lot of anxiety, and worry due to my previous dentist... However, I had anxiety for no reason. This was the absolute BEST I have ever been treated and taken care of anywhere and I'm so so thankful for such a great experience and doctors who cared about my experience and making sure I had a proper treatment. My grandpa used to go to this practice before passing away, and was extremely particular about doctors, I can see why he loved this place so much. I recommend this dentistry to everybody!
L
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly Office
I was very impressed with the staff, doctor and this office. You were made to feel comfortable from the minute you walked into the office. Each person I encountered was professional and friendly - generally you don't find both in an office anymore. Each person was specific with the process of my visit. The doctor was professional and put my mind at ease with his assessment; focusing on my treatment and the benefit of my treatment, not just to get me in and have me spend dollars.
D
9 months ago
Very patient oriented
Never been to a dentist office were everyone is so patient oriented.