Fuquay Family Dentistry

Dentist

401 Attain St

Ste131

Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
STATE-OF-THE-ART FACILITY
Friendly atmosphere and the best staff! The Doctor was thorough, helpful and knows her craft. Heather and Melinda took good care of me and they were both knowledgeable and polite. Simply the best Family Dentistry! I highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Affordable, quick, friendly.
No long wait. Same day or next day appt was available. Prices are very affordable (I make $12 an hour and was able to afford a cavity and sedation). Very nice staff.
A
4 months ago
The Best Dentist office my family has ever been to
I could not ask for a better dentist office. Fuquay Family Dentistry is top notch! Myself, my husband, and our 3 kids have been going to FFD for 2 years now. Everyone on staff is very kind, professional, and helpful. The new office is beautiful! I would recommend to give them a call for any dental needs you may have.
J
5 months ago
I Have all wonderful visit each time I visit Fuquay Family Dentistry Staff is fiull of LOVE , COMPASSION, and COMMON COURTESY 💕💕💕
G
10 months ago
Awesome
I have never heard some much laughter at a dentist's without laughing gas....very efficient, caring staff. Dr McCormick made sure that my treatment was essentially pain free. Great technique!
J
10 months ago
Excellent work from all front desk through the Doc's and final station personnel, highly recommend
Met with a smile, the Doc and Assistant I saw were very knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel at ease by explaining what was going on. Had a Crown and the entire process was handled in the one visit, no temporary crown and come back in a week or two!!
J
10 months ago
Excellent work from all front desk through the Doc's and final station personnel, highly recommend
Met with a smile, the Doc and Assistant I saw were very knowledgeable, efficient and made me feel at ease by explaining what was going on. Had a Crown and the entire process was handled in the one visit, no temporary crown and come back in a week or two!!
A
1 year ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Everything I have to say is positive. The entire staff is friendly including receptionists, doctor assistances, and Dr. McCormick all make you feel right at home. That is something that I have not found with other establishments. Dr. McCormick has gone out of his way to treat my many problems and has explained the issues so that I understand the work that needs to be done. He has done everything possible to make going to the dentist a comforting experience along with his assistances. I have recommended Dr. McCormick to several friends and I'm still trying to get my son to go there. Having said all that I hope that I will not have to see any of you for a very long time with the exception of regular check-ups. Your 4-ever patient, April
C
1 year ago
First Visit
My first visit. They are very professional and friendly. They explain everything as they take care of you. Up-to-date equipment help make your experience easy and less stressful.
A
1 year ago
Great and friendly service.very informative