Furst Choice Family Dentistry

Dentist

1939 NE Loop 410 Suite 240

San Antonio, TX 78217

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High quality service
Excellent dental hygienist
R
1 week ago
Clean and check up
I miss Norma, on vacation, Jill was an excellent sub, a relaxed worker, very thorough and handled me well for neverseeing me before. Thanks to Jill. On check up looks like I will need some work done; I appreciate Biffs frankness, skill and humor. As I get older; 66; I trust his diagnosis and plan absolutely. Thanks to Suzanne and Crystal, both so efficient and thorough and flexible with paying bill Options as I have no insurance now, great team and downright friendly.
J
1 week ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Furst's for over 30 years. That alone should say plenty! However, to be specific, I've never had a bad experience there. He and his staff have created a pleasant atmosphere and are always friendly and helpful. I would and do recommend Dr. Furst to everyone searching for dental services.
L
2 weeks ago
My kids love it!
My kids love coming to the dentist and not many parents can say that! The staff is friendly and work great with children!
C
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care, knowledgeable and helpful staff
I have had several procedures done at Furst Choice Family Dentistry, ranging from simple exams and x-rays to fillings and extractions. Making an appointment has always been easy, and I've always been seen for treatment at or before my appointment time. The care provided has been exemplary! Dr. Furst and his assistants explain what is to be done, so there are never any unpleasant surprises, and even the most delicate procedures are completed with the utmost compassion so that physical discomfort is minimal. I cannot even imagine going anywhere else for my dental care!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
The staff are so friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist is wonderful!!! She is awesome at what she does.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My hygienist was super friendly, efficient, and professional throughout my cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Great Service
Always love seeing you guys, you make visit easy and the overall process painless!!
D
1 month ago
Great and professional service. Very friendly team always greet you with a smile!