Furst Choice Family Dentistry

Dentist

1939 NE Loop 410 Suite 240

San Antonio, TX 78217

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Furst and his hygienist were GREAT with my children! They had such a great experience and can't wait to go back to the dentist!
F
7 months ago
High quality service
Best service. Friendly and kindest staff I have ever known!
K
7 months ago
Great dental service!
While going to the dentist is typically never a pleasant experience, Dr. Furst and his fine, friendly, and knowledgeable staff always perform outstandingly. That's been our experience for the past twenty-five years.
J
8 months ago
The absolute best dentist & staff!
Absolutely the best!
J
8 months ago
The best!
My family has been going to Dr. Furst ever since he took over when Dr. Olney retired. He and his staff are the best. They treat us like family. Everyone is so friendly. Thankfully, we all have very healthy teeth and really only ever need anything but a regular 6 month cleaning. On the rare occasion that I have needed a filling, I never feel a thing, not even the needle for the anesthetic. The office is always immaculately clean and the equipment is state of the art.
J
8 months ago
Great customer service. I already feel much better after the treatments.
N
8 months ago
A cleaning worth repeating!!
My visit was great. Cleaning and exam was professional and thorough. Thank you making my visit a pleasant experience. See you in 6 months.
M
8 months ago
I transitioned to furst dentistry in May of 2017. Everyone was so friendly, courteous and professional. My second visit just recently was even better. They remember your name and even remember things that we discussed on last visit. The cleaning is done at ease and all my questions were answered. I am so happy I decided to use Furst and look forward to my next visit.
J
8 months ago
As a new patient who has not been to the dentist in years, everyone one put me at ease. This started with being greeted at reception, the hygienist and of course Dr Furst. Great experience, even during the not no pleasant part of having a molar chip repaired. Great team effort.
B
8 months ago
Very professional and patient friendly! Excellent experience!