Fusion Electric

Electrician

2802 Mormon Mill Road

Marble Falls, TX 78654

State Masters License: 69942
State Electrical Contractors: 20115
Open Today 24 Hours

marblefallstxelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Fusion Electric is my go to Electrician
Always do a good job; cleans up after; always truthful and neer tries to deceive. Is fair and honest.
M
10 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly & reasonably priced!
I have used Fusion for several years and they have always, without exception, done stellar work at a very reasonable price. They are excellent at giving great suggestions that save time and money. They are extremely efficient and take great pride in their service. They have replaced cable, added lights, fixed light sockets, fixed electrical out lets, worked on boat dock problems and everything in between. They have most recently worked on some yard lights for me that haven't worked in years. They are finally fixed. I am in awe of these guys. You will be very lucky to have them help you out!!!
S
11 months ago
Professional, timely service, friendly
Fast service, innovative solutions to a tricky installation. Second time we used them, because the FIRST time, on our first winter here, our heat went out. We picked them out of the yellow pages after another business was closed for the day. BUT THIS BUSINESS, even though it was late evening & dark answered our call with," I WILL NEVER LEAVE A CUSTOMER WITH NO LIGHTS OR HEAT IN THE MIDDLE OF WINTER! I'll be right over!" THATS SERVICE!. I highly recommend their service & integrity .
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.
D
11 months ago
These guys are good
We use them all the time. Can be there the day you call or next day for sure. We had lightening issues and they checked out the whole house for problems. They have repaired wires eaten by squirrels. Hung light fixtures You name it. These guys can do it
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.
R
11 months ago
pastor
this group always came when they said and did the work in a timely manner they made sure the site ia clean up before they leave what i love the most is that there is no hidden cost what they quite is what it is ,, if there is anything they did not see they stop make sure you are clear on what is going on this is the best group that i have work with
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.
S
11 months ago
Great Job and Quick To Respond
They came quick and did the work professionally!!
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.
J
11 months ago
Reliable, Safe, and Resourceful
We known Bryan's work for years. When we moved, we hated to be too far to use him anymore. We could tell him what we wanted and leave - he would let us know the status, offer suggestions, and call if he needed clarification. We never came back to find that he halfway did something, if he couldn't finish it, we knew why. You can tell him where your key is! He's that great of a guy and a great electrician, too! We'd recommend him anytime, anyday. to anyone.
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.
B
11 months ago
Great service Fusion Electric
Fusion has performed many scheduled and last minute unscheduled projects for me. All have been handled quickly and to 100% solid completion. Call them
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.
M
11 months ago
Fast Professional Service
Fusion Electric had been very quick to response as well as scheduling appointments. They arrive at the scheduled time and get the job done right. I've been very happy with their service for many years.
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.
B
11 months ago
good company
They did a great job. professional and timely
Response from Fusion Electric
Thank you for your Business and we appreciate your great review of Fusion Electric.