Fussell, Humphreys and Harrell

Dentist

110 Oakmont Dr

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today By Appointment

drfussell.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Always a happy visit
Most people either hate going to the dentist or don't think much about it one way or the other. I have to say that I look forward to my dentist visits. I have been a patient of Dr. Fussell for about 20. He and his staff are the best. They are very professional, and very friendly. They make me feel like I am visiting old friends and they care about me. Even when I have to have work done it is always a happy visit. I highly recommend this practice.
C
3 days ago
Professional, efficient service
Always a pleasure to visit their office. All the staff is friendly and a pleasure to be around. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes before being called to the back. Highly recommend their services!
K
3 days ago
They're good at their trade, Professional and Friendly
I have a high-maintenance mouth; I'm glad Dr. Harrell is there to keep it working. I have every confidence in him and his staff.
S
4 days ago
Great job, best dentist I have ever used
L
4 days ago
Always personal and professional
This office is a class act from check in to check out and everything in between
M
4 days ago
Always Exceptional
Always a great experience. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else.
H
5 days ago
Quick & Painless!
I so appreciate this office always being on time and running efficiently. It's so refreshing to go to a health care provider who is aware of the patient's time constraints. Although nobody enjoys a cavity filling, Dr.Humphreys makes it a quick and painless process and is always aware of the patient's needs!
C
1 week ago
Great team,
Always personable and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Polite & Professional
Great job cleaning my kids teeth and my teeth. Love how personal Dr. Harrell is with his patients and that he listens to our concerns. He doesn't jump to do extra treatment just to make money. He is willing to wait and watch if it can be done.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Humphreys and his staff were very warm to welcome us for our second appointment. The dentures were much in need of attention and care, which Dr. Humphreys and his assistant provided. Although some of the repair work needed was unfamiliar to Dr. Humphreys, he consulted one of his associates and was shown what to do. In short time, he took care of our needs with great care. He is a fine dentist, and his associate was charming and very competent as well.