Fussell, Humphreys and Harrell

Dentist

110 Oakmont Dr

Greenville, NC 27858

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfussell.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Great Service
DR. Humphrey and his staff are always excellent. They take quality time with you to go over every detail. Lori takes pride in cleaning your teeth and does an outstanding job.
M
5 days ago
Lori Heath and Holt Humphrey are the BEST! I have been getting my teeth cleaned with Dr. Evans and Dr. Humphrey my entire life. Best service!
K
6 days ago
High quality and friendly service
Always a great experience!
R
7 days ago
good service, professional,on time - would recommend
K
1 week ago
Consistently on schedule
This is the most consistently on schedule business of any kind I have ever been involved with. Once I had to wait about 10 minutes and the entire staff was so apologetic! It was ok with me but not acceptable to them. I have been a patient for many years!
M
1 week ago
Excellent experience - seen on time, excellent customer service, professional office staff. Dr. Fussell was wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Harrwell is great !
I greatly appreciated the time Dr. Harrell spent with me this morning, explaining everything about the possible problem with an existing root canal, now over 10 years old.
R
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff with professional service.
Very pleased with dental staff and proffessional service.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Most people dread visiting the dentist. I've never had that problem with Dr. Humphries and his staff. Friendly, cheerful, and welcoming they make my time there a pleasant experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff