Futrell Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

814 Highway 43 N

Picayune, MS 39466

Open Today By Appointment

charter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Service
They always treat me like their only patient. I have sensitive gums and they are always trying to ensure that i feel as comfortable as possible.
P
1 month ago
The overall experience excel any dental experience I've ever had.
M
1 month ago
Friendly Professional and Clean
Everyone in the staff is friendly and professional! You never wait past your appointment time. Office is beautifully decorated and clean.
P
2 months ago
Awesome service
I literally HATE going to the dentist, but Dr. Futrell and his staff seem to ALWAYS make me feel more comfortable and at ease when I get dental work done there. Dr. Futrell always makes sure that I am comfortable and pain-free for any procedure. Since I must keep my teeth healthy, and trips to the dentist office are inevitable, I will continue to go to Dr. Futrell.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Great service. Everything was great. Great service. Great people.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a good experience! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. No real waiting time either. In and out and if there is an emergency they can get you in quickly.
J
2 months ago
Great service as usual, worked me in very fast.
I have used them for years and will continue to use as long as they are there.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Futrell and his assistant worked diligently on a previously filled tooth to get my son’s bite just right. When I mentioned having a chipped tooth Dr. Futrell volunteered to smooth the rough edge off right then, and he didn’t charge me anything! The staff at Futrell Family Dentistry is very courteous and professional. I would highly recommended them.
W
2 months ago
Friendly
Always love these ladies!! They are so sweet and helpful. Everyone is the best. Everyone e is professional and polite.
G
3 months ago
Fast, friendly & professional
If going to the dentist can be a good experience it is here.