Futrell Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

814 Highway 43 N

Picayune, MS 39466

Open Today By Appointment

charter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Practically no waiting; took me back and handled my tooth issue with a temporary fix at my request. Discussed my option for permanent repair and gave me a written quote for the cost. Even discussed a payment plan. I was wondering n and our in minutes!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I loved my experience with Futrell Family Dentistry! They were thorough, professional and very friendly!
E
2 months ago
Quality Service, friendly, and fast
It is a great and friendly place to get dental work done. The people there are friendly and fast with getting you in and out. Natalie who was my hygienist about 10 years ago is excellent with her work and always so happy.
C
3 months ago
Very friendly
Everybody is very friendly and professional. They take proud in making sure you get the care you desire.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Had a root canal on my first visit. Very kind and supportive with my emergency today.
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
The staff is always very friendly and professional. They care about making sure you get quality service and that you are comfortable during and after your visit. Sarah is great and makes sure that you are still doing good throughout the whole process.
D
3 months ago
Great Place and Wonderful Staff
Love Dr. Futrell’s office. Him and his staff go above and beyond to accommodate your busy schedule and make you feel at ease with any procedure..cleaning to root canals.
N
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone in this building are always friendly and always have a smile of their face. They are the best.
M
4 months ago
Great visit!
L
4 months ago
I had my six month appointment today. I’m very happy with the professional treatment and friendly atmosphere I always receive. Sarah is the BEST! I always recommend Dr. Futrell. He’s wonderful!