Futrell Family Dentistry LLC

Dentist

814 Highway 43 N

Picayune, MS 39466

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

charter.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best service ever
I won’t go anywhere else. You are treated with high priority each time you go I to there office. They are the Best!!
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Very nice and friendly. Definitely coming back.
M
1 month ago
Excellent!!
The entire staff is so very friendly and professional. The best dental office I have ever used. Sarah is a great hygienist!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Futtrell and staff are wonderful! Sarah always does a fabulous job on my cleanings! Thorough and thoughtful! They are the best!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
I went in to have four teeth worked on. No pain, and I was out in an hour. Fast, friendly, courteous service. I have been going there for over 20 years, and I have always had excellent service.
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Always happy professional staff and doctors. They create a great atmosphere in the office, my children 8 and 5 love going there. They’re friendly and do amazing work.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
I called in with unexplained pain and they saw me same day. Wait times are always very small and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I’ve used Dr. Futrell and his staff since I was a child and wouldn’t see anyone else!
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was a former long-time patient who moved to Florida a year ago. While in Hattiesburg remodeling a house, I had an urgent need for a dentist. I called Dr Futrell’s office, explained my situation and they were able to quickly work me in. I have always been very impressed by the entire staff. I highly recommend Futrell Family Dental practice!
A
3 months ago
Best staff!
The staff at this office goes above and beyond taking care of me during my appointments! Everyone is so friendly and comforting, I couldn’t ask for more!
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Practically no waiting; took me back and handled my tooth issue with a temporary fix at my request. Discussed my option for permanent repair and gave me a written quote for the cost. Even discussed a payment plan. I was wondering n and our in minutes!