Futrell & Reese Family Dentistry

Dentist

32 Office Park Dr

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Super friendly and always timely
I’ve been a customer here for years. And will continue to do so. This group of professionals is who you want if you are looking for a new dentist. You will not be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
THE BEST!
Every single person in this office is so kind and helpful. They really care about their patients! I'm truly grateful for the care I have received from them!
F
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
As always I had a great experience at Dr. Futrell and Resse’s Office. I have been a patient for 23 years. The staff is awesome and I highly recommend this Dentist office.
A
3 months ago
SIMPLY great😁😁😁😁😁 !
D
6 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Everyone is super friendly and very professional! My girls love going to the dentist! It's a great atmosphere and they actually get to know you and your family! We highy reccomend Dr. Reese and his staff!
C
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Always on time with appointments and greeted with smiles and friendly attitude. All dental assistants, hygienists and dentist very professional and cordial. After 8 years still happy with my dental care.
D
7 months ago
Great people. Always professional and friendly. Will continue using their office far into the future. Thanks
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
My latest visit to Dr Futrells office was as usual a great one. Jo does exceptional work and is so professional. Dr Futrell is very thorough and so polite in his profession. And the lady’s at the front desk, Pam and Mona are so nice and experienced in doing follow ups. This is by far the best dental office I have had the pleasure of being a patient and will continue going there as long as they are in business. Thanks for your great service!!
P
8 months ago
personable, great and efficient service
first rate competence
K
8 months ago
We always feel like family (the good kind) when we visit. It is worth the trip from Melbourne, FL twice a year to have trust in the staff you expect to care for your dental health. We always recommend them and are eager to catch up with their families and lives. We intend to return as long as they will have us.