Futrell & Reese Family Dentistry

Dentist

32 Office Park Dr

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
We LOVE Dr. Reese and his crew!!
Like most of us would agree, going to the dentist is not particularly a fun day, however, my daughter and I have been seeing Dr. Reese since she was 5 and she's now 11. We absolutely love everyone there! They've always make us feel comfortable and treat us like family and they always work around our crazy schedules. We moved 45 minutes away, but we still make the drive for our appointments. I have to give a shoutout to Amanda because she's been cleaning our teeth all these years and remembers the "little things" about our lives and that's a plus in my book. Hopefully we will be here for many years to come and we will still make that drive!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
The best dentist I've ever been too!! They are amazing with my children. Two of my kids had small fillings today and before they started they explained everything to them and showed them all the tools they would use and tried them. It was so awesome! Every time we go we feel like family!
C
2 weeks ago
amazing!!
High quality service, timely, friendly, knowledgeable wonderful staff! I would recommend them to anyone!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Job and Good Service
We have taken our family to Dr. Reese for years and always enjoy our appointments with him. His office staff is warm and welcoming and are efficient. We were able to get seven cleanings and one filling done in two hours.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr Futrell and his team are outstanding. The entire office is very professional and friendly, you can tell they enjoy what they do. They also do very well with kids, making it a fun experience for them every time they come.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist I have been to!
The staff is incredibly friendly, the facility is warm, welcoming, and clean, the technology is top notch, and I felt like the dentist had all the time in the world for me. I was taken back right away and my appointment moved swift. So glad to have found this dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
As wonderful as a dentist experience can be!
I don't know anyone who actually enjoys visiting the dentist. I avoided going for 4 years because I absolutely hated going until my friend convinced me to try this place. I must say, she was absolutely right. The people here are so welcoming and professional! They really made the experience much better.. I've only had my first visit, but I'm confident I'm in good hands now. I'm moving my daughter to this dentist as well now.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, and Polite
They are so genuine and kind! They have always been fast and I don't even fill it when he has to give me Lidocaine! Dr. Futrell will always be my favorite dentist in Jacksonville!! :)
K
1 month ago
professional, kind
I had an emergency, and they took me at the last minute. They were gracious and kind and took great care of me.
D
1 month ago
Informative, educational, professional, down to earth, truthful, state of the art
I am sincerely impressed with Dr. Futrell and his staff, I wish I would have known about his office before, but I am grateful to my ortho that recommended him. I will have my whole family see Dr. Futrell so that they have the best dentist in the area. I highly recommend Dr. Futrell for your dentistry needs!!