Futrell & Reese Family Dentistry

Dentist

32 Office Park Dr

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
personable, great and efficient service
first rate competence
K
3 days ago
We always feel like family (the good kind) when we visit. It is worth the trip from Melbourne, FL twice a year to have trust in the staff you expect to care for your dental health. We always recommend them and are eager to catch up with their families and lives. We intend to return as long as they will have us.
M
1 week ago
Appreciated for coming back after 11 years
I had the pleasure of being part of this practice over eleven years ago. Military life took us across the country and we found ourselves back in Jacksonville. Without hesitation, I called to become a patient of this practice again. I even felt appreciated for coming back. My sons hygienist knew I was a prior patient and thanked me for choosing Dr. Futrell and Reese. The ladies upfront made every effort to make sure all the insurance was in order and worked hard when an error was found. By the time of our appointment, it was all taken care off. As a dental professional mysef, I appreciated the great customer service, the warm inviting atmosphere of the office and the caring professionals who work here. Thank you for being so welcoming.
A
4 weeks ago
I have always been completely petrified of going to the dentist, I rgotta recently started going to Dr. Futrell at the end of last year, and I have to say it was the best experience I have EVER had at any dentist. The entire staf is extremely helpful, friendly, and very informative of what they are going to do and how they are going to do it. I would highly recommend Futrell and Reese dentistry to anyone. Five stars all the way!!!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and kind service.
My first time visit and was very satisfied with the staff! I referred the services to my friend as well.
M
2 months ago
The staff is always polite and dr. Futrell will do everything in his power to address any concerns and fix any problems and if he can't he will help you find someone who can. I can't say enough about this dental office.
P
2 months ago
Wonderful people
From the receptionist to the Doctor and everyone in between they are great. I was comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. They explained everything and gave me all my options with the costs! They are open , honest and great people! Thank you Phyllis
D
3 months ago
Just had my visit at Futrell& Reese Dentistry. It was a good experience as always. I would recommend this office to any one looking for a great dentist. Steven Futrell is a very kind and friendly person that puts you at ease. The whole office staff are always so kind and very professional.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I would recommend this location above all others. I have never had a negative experience with Dr. Futrell or his staff. My entire family of five has been with Dr. Futrell for the past 20 years. He’s a kind and considerate dentist. Always available when I need him and when my family needs him. His staff is friendly and does an outstanding job. He’s outstanding!
D
5 months ago
Courteous and efficient professionals
I always feel at ease when I come here for dental care. Amanda always does a great job at cleaning my teeth and she is always so friendly. Dr. Reese has done several dental procedures and always assured that I never experienced any discomfort.