Futrell & Reese Family Dentistry

Dentist

32 Office Park Dr

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The staff is always polite and dr. Futrell will do everything in his power to address any concerns and fix any problems and if he can't he will help you find someone who can. I can't say enough about this dental office.
P
4 days ago
Wonderful people
From the receptionist to the Doctor and everyone in between they are great. I was comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. They explained everything and gave me all my options with the costs! They are open , honest and great people! Thank you Phyllis
D
1 month ago
Just had my visit at Futrell& Reese Dentistry. It was a good experience as always. I would recommend this office to any one looking for a great dentist. Steven Futrell is a very kind and friendly person that puts you at ease. The whole office staff are always so kind and very professional.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I would recommend this location above all others. I have never had a negative experience with Dr. Futrell or his staff. My entire family of five has been with Dr. Futrell for the past 20 years. He’s a kind and considerate dentist. Always available when I need him and when my family needs him. His staff is friendly and does an outstanding job. He’s outstanding!
D
3 months ago
Courteous and efficient professionals
I always feel at ease when I come here for dental care. Amanda always does a great job at cleaning my teeth and she is always so friendly. Dr. Reese has done several dental procedures and always assured that I never experienced any discomfort.
S
3 months ago
Caring
Staff are ruled by kindness. Dr. Futrell is honest, efficient, and a caring professional. Thankfully, Sammy G.
J
4 months ago
High quality
I had my first procedures done today with Futrell, and felt right at home. The staff is always welcoming and he is work ethic is top notch. Highly recommended
B
4 months ago
5 stars X 10
As I read these reviews and notice all the five stars I would have to say the same and would most likely speak for everyone else who is a patient to These kind folks. The technology they use and the way they break down the procedures makes you feel right at home. I wish everyone ran a business as professional and as caring as Dr. Futrell and Company. Well satisfied
E
4 months ago
Best visit I've ever had!
I am no stranger to the dentist chair with my history of braces and fillings. But for the first time ever these folks explained each xray and we're very thorough and made sure I understood everything. They made a plan for me and I couldn't be more grateful for the family feel they provided. 5 stars can't wait to have my procedures done here, I know I will be in the best hands.
A
4 months ago
Welcoming and professional!
My son and I have both visited in the last week, and both times all the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. My son was nervous about sealants because he wasn't sure what to expect. They walked him through the process and put him at ease. Also both days they had cancellations so they were able to fit me in for everything I needed done without having to schedule separate appointments to come back. They also called the day of my son's appointment to let us know if we could make it early we were welcome to come in instead of waiting until later in day. Great experience all round!