Futrell & Reese Family Dentistry

Dentist

32 Office Park Dr

Jacksonville, NC 28546

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
THE BEST!
Every single person in this office is so kind and helpful. They really care about their patients! I'm truly grateful for the care I have received from them!
F
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
As always I had a great experience at Dr. Futrell and Resseโ€™s Office. I have been a patient for 23 years. The staff is awesome and I highly recommend this Dentist office.
A
1 month ago
SIMPLY great๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ !
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional!
Everyone is super friendly and very professional! My girls love going to the dentist! It's a great atmosphere and they actually get to know you and your family! We highy reccomend Dr. Reese and his staff!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Always on time with appointments and greeted with smiles and friendly attitude. All dental assistants, hygienists and dentist very professional and cordial. After 8 years still happy with my dental care.
D
5 months ago
Great people. Always professional and friendly. Will continue using their office far into the future. Thanks
S
5 months ago
Excellent service
My latest visit to Dr Futrells office was as usual a great one. Jo does exceptional work and is so professional. Dr Futrell is very thorough and so polite in his profession. And the ladyโ€™s at the front desk, Pam and Mona are so nice and experienced in doing follow ups. This is by far the best dental office I have had the pleasure of being a patient and will continue going there as long as they are in business. Thanks for your great service!!
P
6 months ago
personable, great and efficient service
first rate competence
K
6 months ago
We always feel like family (the good kind) when we visit. It is worth the trip from Melbourne, FL twice a year to have trust in the staff you expect to care for your dental health. We always recommend them and are eager to catch up with their families and lives. We intend to return as long as they will have us.
M
6 months ago
Appreciated for coming back after 11 years
I had the pleasure of being part of this practice over eleven years ago. Military life took us across the country and we found ourselves back in Jacksonville. Without hesitation, I called to become a patient of this practice again. I even felt appreciated for coming back. My sons hygienist knew I was a prior patient and thanked me for choosing Dr. Futrell and Reese. The ladies upfront made every effort to make sure all the insurance was in order and worked hard when an error was found. By the time of our appointment, it was all taken care off. As a dental professional mysef, I appreciated the great customer service, the warm inviting atmosphere of the office and the caring professionals who work here. Thank you for being so welcoming.