FVC Roofing

Roofer

Englewood, OH 45322

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

rooferdayton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Love our new roof
We were in need of a new roof and were causious as our "30 year shingles" had only been on for 15 year. After 2 estimates we decided on FVC. Very pleased with the quality of work and the crew. They were very professional and worked hard all day! They even straightened out a bow in the roof we have had since purchasing our house. They cleaned up the area and were gone in with no evidence they had been there. I would highly recommend FVC roofing!
M
11 months ago
Roof replaced after wind damage
The roofers did a great job tearing off two roofs and putting the new one on. The quality of work was outstanding and they meticulously cleaned up after the job was completed.
B
1 year ago
Roof Replacement
FVC roofing and Keith Kniesly were very professional from start to finish. The crew worked hard all day to finish and did an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards.
K
2 years ago
They Did An Awesome Job!
Keith and his team did an excellent job roofing our house and doing some repair on the roof. They worked quickly, arrived on time, and worked hard to get it done. We are very pleased with the job they did! Thanks guys!
M
2 years ago
Great Service
Thanks for the great service and job execution on the Oaklawn property. The roofers did a great job on a difficult situation and spent extra time cleaning up. MBrockman
B
2 years ago
Bob
Thanks The work was done on time.
D
3 years ago
Thank you so much, I appreciate the honesty and the timing, also the crew was up there, and then they were done before I knew it... He is also very reasonable.. Thanks again for helping me out... Debbie Thompson
B
3 years ago
Fast, professional and top notch
Keith responded very quickly from my Thumbtack search/request. I spoke to him the next morning, within a few hours he already had been to the house and called me with an estimate. Once we agreed to work, work was completed quickly! Really appreciate the straightforward communication and quick job completion! Thanks!
T
3 years ago
Very Satisfied
Keith was very courteous and professional when he came to my house to check the damage to our roof. He discussed the options I had, and put a tarp on the roof to protect it till the work was scheduled to be done. He met here with the insurance adjuster and also handled coordinating with my satellite provider to have my satellite readjusted. He kept me updated as to when the work would start and estimated when it would be completed. The crew cleaned up their mess well and Keith met with me when the work was completed to show me what had been done. He is very friendly and easy to deal with, and explained everything to me so I would understand. He wanted to be certain I was satisfied with their work. I would recommend this company to family and friends.
L
3 years ago
Excellent
Very nice work, professional & timely; definitely recommend F.V.C. Roofing!