G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
The best
I’ve been with Gary for 20+ years.
P
4 days ago
Very professional
New customer. Gary treated me with extreme courtesy and spent time to troubleshoot an unusual problem with our minivan.
S
1 week ago
Good experience
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service for Inspection, and Oil Change
You can rely on Gary and his team and the great service they provide in a timely fashion. Thank you to Gary and his team for an excellent job and experience.
L
1 month ago
Always reliable and professional
The long short...I've been a loyal customer for almost 20 years. What more can I say.
E
1 month ago
The guys at G & A are very good at what they do - analyzing problems and providing solutions. Thank you Shawn for pointing out what could have turned into a problem.
C
1 month ago
Good service, professional.
L
2 months ago
The Very Best!
Gary, Sean and Steve are top shelf mechanics. Service is professional, friendly and HONEST! I can only say that if you're looking for work to be done on your vehicle there is no better place to go (and at my age I've seen a lot of shops)! Highly recommended. Tell them Lee sent ya!
A
4 months ago
Quality service
Gary and his staff do a great job. They treat you with courtesy and respect. I have been going to him for 15 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
7 months ago
Always reliable!
For more than 15 years I have used G&A for my automotive needs. That statement alone tells you the reliability, honesty, and integrity of the entire G&A team. I trust my cars without question to them and will continue to do so. Period!