G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Came in for an oil change and inspection. I was taken on time. The work that was done was explained to me. I was told the status of my vehicle and what work would be needed on my next visit. I was fully satisfied with the quality of the service. Both Gary and Shawn were extremely professional.
L
2 months ago
Great and Friendly Service
Great Service and very accommodating to my schedule.
L
2 months ago
Called to make an appointment for Saturday morning for an routine oil change and all fluids were checked plus got air in the tires without my asking. Those are things of never think of. I'm very grateful.
L
2 months ago
I trust only G&A with my auto
Gary and his crew are the best. I’ve been with them for 25 years.
A
3 months ago
I can always depend on Gary and the team at G&A to do an outstanding job on car repairs.
L
3 months ago
Quality
For 20 years, I have been talking my car for service to G&A.
T
4 months ago
ALWAYS THERE FOR ME
Even the simple things the folks at G&A are always there for me. Fast, Completely Competent, Proffessional, wouldn’t go ANYWHERE ELSE! Thanks Gary, Steve, and Shawn!,,
V
4 months ago
The Best
I have been going to G&A for many years. The customer service is tops. I trust Gary and his team. They're reliable, courteous, and knowledgeable. Even though I no longer live in the area, I still go back. I cross a bridge to get there. That says a lot
H
5 months ago
Outstanding professional service and customer care
My family and I have been customers of G&A Automotive for 15+ years. On Nov. 14, 2017 I experienced an automotive problem when I was 40 miles away from G&A Automotive. I arrived at the station without an appointment and the owner, Gary, immediately checked out the problem and assigned it to his mechanic, Steve. The problem turned out to be faulty tire indicators. As usual, Gary had the product in stock and Steve immediately made the necessary repairs. The service was nothing short of outstanding as it has been EVERY time my famity and I had had our three cars serviced by G&A. This operation has the same three outstanding mechanics (Gary, Steve and Shawn) since I began doing business with them 15+ years ago. Every service was done to perfection. I highly recommend G&A Automotive. Howard Klick
A
6 months ago
On time, great service, friendly and accommodating.