G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

nanuetautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Top quality
I trust only G&A to work on my car.
G
1 month ago
high quality service, attention to detail, fast, and friendly
routine oil change and all fluids checked, tires, brakes. Recently had some BIG work done on our older care Gary is always attentive to our concerns. He listens to our questions and answers all of them. This auto shop is a real find. Always dependable service.
T
7 months ago
G&A is one of the best repair shop around
Gary and his team at G&A are the best. Trustful, professional, personable and excellent at the repair services they provide.
T
7 months ago
Personal High Quality Service
I made an appointment to have my new car inspected fot NY (purchased in NJ). I was greeted by the owner Gary immediately. My car was taken right in and was ready 10 minutes later. Not only did they inspect my car but also put my plates on and registration sticker as well. Gary and his staff provide high quality service with a personal touch
L
8 months ago
Top notch
I have been with Gary for 20 years. He and his crew are the best!
M
8 months ago
G and A Always Accommodates the Customer's Needs
I've trusted Gary and his staff with all of my cars since the early 90o's in all of his various locations. I've never been disappointed.
A
8 months ago
High quality service
Friendly - professional - on time no waiting - great experience
J
8 months ago
Thanks
Gary is always there when we need him over all of the years he not only takes great care of our cars and more importantly he cares about our safety and always a pleasure to work with.
T
9 months ago
Quality service with a personal touch
J
9 months ago
Always the best service. Thanks
Nothing complicated, but great scheduling around my crazy schedule.