G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Quality
For 20 years, I have been talking my car for service to G&A.
T
7 months ago
ALWAYS THERE FOR ME
Even the simple things the folks at G&A are always there for me. Fast, Completely Competent, Proffessional, wouldn’t go ANYWHERE ELSE! Thanks Gary, Steve, and Shawn!,,
V
7 months ago
The Best
I have been going to G&A for many years. The customer service is tops. I trust Gary and his team. They're reliable, courteous, and knowledgeable. Even though I no longer live in the area, I still go back. I cross a bridge to get there. That says a lot
H
9 months ago
Outstanding professional service and customer care
My family and I have been customers of G&A Automotive for 15+ years. On Nov. 14, 2017 I experienced an automotive problem when I was 40 miles away from G&A Automotive. I arrived at the station without an appointment and the owner, Gary, immediately checked out the problem and assigned it to his mechanic, Steve. The problem turned out to be faulty tire indicators. As usual, Gary had the product in stock and Steve immediately made the necessary repairs. The service was nothing short of outstanding as it has been EVERY time my famity and I had had our three cars serviced by G&A. This operation has the same three outstanding mechanics (Gary, Steve and Shawn) since I began doing business with them 15+ years ago. Every service was done to perfection. I highly recommend G&A Automotive. Howard Klick
A
10 months ago
On time, great service, friendly and accommodating.
L
12 months ago
Always a professional experience
I've been a long time customer for more than 15 years. That says it all!
L
1 year ago
Top quality
I trust only G&A to work on my car.
G
1 year ago
high quality service, attention to detail, fast, and friendly
routine oil change and all fluids checked, tires, brakes. Recently had some BIG work done on our older care Gary is always attentive to our concerns. He listens to our questions and answers all of them. This auto shop is a real find. Always dependable service.
T
2 years ago
G&A is one of the best repair shop around
Gary and his team at G&A are the best. Trustful, professional, personable and excellent at the repair services they provide.
T
2 years ago
Personal High Quality Service
I made an appointment to have my new car inspected fot NY (purchased in NJ). I was greeted by the owner Gary immediately. My car was taken right in and was ready 10 minutes later. Not only did they inspect my car but also put my plates on and registration sticker as well. Gary and his staff provide high quality service with a personal touch