G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
11 months ago
From start to finish...
There are few auto repair shops in Rockland County that do it right the first time, with a reasonable price for parts and labor. I have been going to G&A for over 10 years, the level of transparency and communication are second to none. It does not matter if the car is in for minor or major repair, or even just an annual car inspection, I can always count on G&A for reliable and honest service. And in some instances where further repair is needed, I will get a call from Gary to discuss the option to minizine any surprises. If you are looking for a good and creditable mechanics, this is the place where they have earned my trust over and over again.
L
12 months ago
The best
I’ve been with Gary for 20+ years.
P
1 year ago
Very professional
New customer. Gary treated me with extreme courtesy and spent time to troubleshoot an unusual problem with our minivan.
S
1 year ago
Good experience
J
1 year ago
Great Service for Inspection, and Oil Change
You can rely on Gary and his team and the great service they provide in a timely fashion. Thank you to Gary and his team for an excellent job and experience.
L
1 year ago
Always reliable and professional
The long short...I've been a loyal customer for almost 20 years. What more can I say.
E
1 year ago
The guys at G & A are very good at what they do - analyzing problems and providing solutions. Thank you Shawn for pointing out what could have turned into a problem.
C
1 year ago
Good service, professional.
L
1 year ago
The Very Best!
Gary, Sean and Steve are top shelf mechanics. Service is professional, friendly and HONEST! I can only say that if you're looking for work to be done on your vehicle there is no better place to go (and at my age I've seen a lot of shops)! Highly recommended. Tell them Lee sent ya!
A
1 year ago
Quality service
Gary and his staff do a great job. They treat you with courtesy and respect. I have been going to him for 15 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.