G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Good service, professional.
L
5 months ago
The Very Best!
Gary, Sean and Steve are top shelf mechanics. Service is professional, friendly and HONEST! I can only say that if you're looking for work to be done on your vehicle there is no better place to go (and at my age I've seen a lot of shops)! Highly recommended. Tell them Lee sent ya!
A
7 months ago
Quality service
Gary and his staff do a great job. They treat you with courtesy and respect. I have been going to him for 15 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
10 months ago
Always reliable!
For more than 15 years I have used G&A for my automotive needs. That statement alone tells you the reliability, honesty, and integrity of the entire G&A team. I trust my cars without question to them and will continue to do so. Period!
R
10 months ago
Great as always.
Long time very satisfied customer of Gary. Work and customer service is always excellent.
S
10 months ago
We've been a customer of Gary’s for many years and have always been more than satisfied with the work that Gary and his guys, Steve and Shawn, provide.
W
12 months ago
Very reliable and honest
Gary always does a great job with any of my cars. Dropped off the car on Saturday morning to have the Check Engine light diagnosed without an appointment, I was told that it might be there until Monday, which was fine. But Gary, was able to take a look and get the job done by the afternoon, car is running great now Thanks Gary
R
1 year ago
Rear brakes and rotors
Gary and his crew did an excellent job as usual installing rear brakes and rotors, as well as performing a NYS inspection. I have been a customer for over 30 years, going back to when Gary had his first shop in New City, NY. I have returned for service over the years because of Gary and his staff's (Steve and Shawn) friendly, professional, accomodating, and honest service.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Came in for an oil change and inspection. I was taken on time. The work that was done was explained to me. I was told the status of my vehicle and what work would be needed on my next visit. I was fully satisfied with the quality of the service. Both Gary and Shawn were extremely professional.
L
1 year ago
Great and Friendly Service
Great Service and very accommodating to my schedule.