G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Thanks
Gary is always there when we need him over all of the years he not only takes great care of our cars and more importantly he cares about our safety and always a pleasure to work with.
T
1 year ago
Quality service with a personal touch
J
2 years ago
Always the best service. Thanks
Nothing complicated, but great scheduling around my crazy schedule.
V
2 years ago
Service is excellent. both manager and worker were friendly and courteous. Work was done so thoroughly and quickly. All work done was explained Couldn't ask for anything better.
J
2 years ago
As always great service....
J
2 years ago
As always the service was great and all my issues were fixed.
T
2 years ago
G&A is the TOPS!!
I have had my cars services with G&A for over 10 years. I have tried others including the dealer, only to find that they push services whether needed or not. I trust Gary to tell me what I need, the options to achieve, and what the different costs would be. They keep me on the road without any fears of breakdown. They are the BEST!!
E
2 years ago
Thank you and your men for the work that was done on my car. It runs like a new auto. I depend on your shop and the mechanics to take the care you have always done for me. Your attention to details is excellent..
R
2 years ago
An other great job by Gary and crew.
D
2 years ago
Always the best!
Gary and his team provide honest, caring and immediate service. I will never go anywhere else! If you want your car serviced properly the first time, call Gary!