G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Always reliable!
For more than 15 years I have used G&A for my automotive needs. That statement alone tells you the reliability, honesty, and integrity of the entire G&A team. I trust my cars without question to them and will continue to do so. Period!
R
2 years ago
Great as always.
Long time very satisfied customer of Gary. Work and customer service is always excellent.
S
2 years ago
We've been a customer of Gary’s for many years and have always been more than satisfied with the work that Gary and his guys, Steve and Shawn, provide.
W
2 years ago
Very reliable and honest
Gary always does a great job with any of my cars. Dropped off the car on Saturday morning to have the Check Engine light diagnosed without an appointment, I was told that it might be there until Monday, which was fine. But Gary, was able to take a look and get the job done by the afternoon, car is running great now Thanks Gary
R
2 years ago
Rear brakes and rotors
Gary and his crew did an excellent job as usual installing rear brakes and rotors, as well as performing a NYS inspection. I have been a customer for over 30 years, going back to when Gary had his first shop in New City, NY. I have returned for service over the years because of Gary and his staff's (Steve and Shawn) friendly, professional, accomodating, and honest service.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Came in for an oil change and inspection. I was taken on time. The work that was done was explained to me. I was told the status of my vehicle and what work would be needed on my next visit. I was fully satisfied with the quality of the service. Both Gary and Shawn were extremely professional.
L
2 years ago
Great and Friendly Service
Great Service and very accommodating to my schedule.
L
2 years ago
Called to make an appointment for Saturday morning for an routine oil change and all fluids were checked plus got air in the tires without my asking. Those are things of never think of. I'm very grateful.
L
2 years ago
I trust only G&A with my auto
Gary and his crew are the best. I’ve been with them for 25 years.
A
2 years ago
I can always depend on Gary and the team at G&A to do an outstanding job on car repairs.