G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great Customer Service
My experience at G&A has always been pleasant. At our last trip there my husband and me were very satisfied because our needs were met. The car was fixed the same day; however, the next day we had to take the car back to the locomotive due to an unusual sound. We thought the engine was failing, but only to find out that a piece of metal was stucked to one of the the tires. It really required patience from the part of Steve to diagnose the problem. I have to admit that the sound was very subtle. Way to go team! Thank you for listening. Sincerely yours, Marlyn
J
3 years ago
as always work was done quickly right I would recomend to all I know
L
3 years ago
A Smooth Ride
Always a pleasant experience having our automobiles serviced at G&A. I've been with Gary for 20 years. What else is there to say?
A
3 years ago
Great job.
H
3 years ago
Tuesday Oil Change Visit
My visit was handled very professionally. It was prompt and after service I was made aware of potential problems and given remedies for the issue. As usual a most satisfactory service experience.
R
3 years ago
Quality workmanship and taking the time to explain items with the vehicle
Very personable and professional with quality workmanship
L
3 years ago
The best
I would never consider having someone else service my auto.
A
3 years ago
Excellent service
Easy to get an appointment, always willing to work with the customer with time limitations. Service is friendly and professional.
W
3 years ago
Top tier technicians and a highly respected auto repair shop
Gary, Sean, and Steve will do it right, the first time, and will explain any questions relating to the repair. I recommend anyone looking for a reliable car repair services to give them a call. We have brought our cars / van for major / routine / annual inspection, etc. and have not been disappointed once over the years.
R
3 years ago
Yearly inspection and oil changem for a classic
As always, great service. My 1985 Chevy Caprice Classic station wagon keeps on running, thanks to Gary's expert care.