G & A Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

199 New Clarkstown Rd

Nanuet, NY 10954

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

gandaautonanuet.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Excellent service
Easy to get an appointment, always willing to work with the customer with time limitations. Service is friendly and professional.
W
3 years ago
Top tier technicians and a highly respected auto repair shop
Gary, Sean, and Steve will do it right, the first time, and will explain any questions relating to the repair. I recommend anyone looking for a reliable car repair services to give them a call. We have brought our cars / van for major / routine / annual inspection, etc. and have not been disappointed once over the years.
R
3 years ago
Yearly inspection and oil changem for a classic
As always, great service. My 1985 Chevy Caprice Classic station wagon keeps on running, thanks to Gary's expert care.
L
3 years ago
Auto Repair Like it Used to Be
It's great to have an auto repair shop that you can count on to be HONEST, competent and reliable. Gary at G&A explained the problems with my car and gave me an estimate before doing any work. G&A is a terrific service shop and I highly recommend that you use them for your auto repair needs.
T
3 years ago
I always receive prompt, skilled, professional service when I have my cars serviced here.
S
3 years ago
As usual very professional and thorough.
J
3 years ago
Excellent as always.
J
3 years ago
The team at G & A do great work. More importantly to me is that it is done as promised. Highly recommend.
A
3 years ago
Great job, the guys at G and A keep my car in top shape, its a family owned local business that offers great service, my car just hit 150K miles and runs like new.
J
3 years ago
always extremey courteous, and knowledgable