G. Allen Herrera, DDS

Dentist

5161 Clayton Rd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
X Rays, Cleaning and inspection
The office has had a digital X-ray machine for some time. Very fast and efficient, allowing immediate takes at new angles if suspicions arise. Doctor and staff are very professional. I have witnessed Dr. Herrera and Brittany, the hygienist, develop their credentials and implemented their newly learned techniques of dental implants, radiology, automatic gum depth measurements and mouth cancer inspection, to name but a few. Always cheerful. Always professional
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Always courteous and efficient.
R
1 month ago
I broke my plate on Friday just before the Holiday so I was worried about seeing the doctor. My fears were alleviated I received a call back the very next day and was able to come in polish down the sharp edges of the broken plate which stopped the irritation. I was able to set my next appointment date for 4 days later. Perfect.
T
1 month ago
Highest Quality
I have been a patient of Dr Herrera and his staff for the past ten years. During each visit I have received the highest quality of service, delivered with professionalism. I highly recommend him.
D
2 months ago
The best
I love this office. Dr Herrera and the entire staff is amazing! Brittany is the best!
M
4 months ago
Perfectly painless!
No need to stress about having dental work done by Allen Herrera, DDS. Great touch, works efficiently, very careful, excellent results.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I have been a patient of this office approximately fifteen years (maybe longer). G. Allen Herrera, D.D.S. is a great dentist! He does all sorts of procedures, no pain! I did not have a visit with him today. I had an appointment with the hygienist. She knew her profession well. She took me in early, and completed all services with expertise, and was very friendly.
C
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
G. Allen Herrera has been my dentist for a decade. He has always done the best work and had the latest in dentistry equipement. He just did a root canal and made a new four tooth bridge for me. When installing the bridge he was maticulas about getting the fit perfect. I have never had to return for corrections of any kind. He's a hundred mile trip for me but I'd gladly drive further to have him and his wondeful staff serve me.
J
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly Skill Service
My wife and I are the patients of Dr.Herrera the 1st day he took over the business site. We are 100% satisfied & happy on all our visits year after year. With honesty from our heart, we like to give 5 stars to him. Well Done Dr. Herrera!
S
6 months ago
Great as always! And I forgot my antibiotics prior my appt, but they gave them to me. Always so nice and profesional!