G. Allen Herrera, DDS

Dentist

5161 Clayton Rd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94521

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional & Friendly Skill Service
My wife and I are the patients of Dr.Herrera the 1st day he took over the business site. We are 100% satisfied & happy on all our visits year after year. With honesty from our heart, we like to give 5 stars to him. Well Done Dr. Herrera!
S
1 week ago
Great as always! And I forgot my antibiotics prior my appt, but they gave them to me. Always so nice and profesional!
B
4 weeks ago
Experienced, friendly, professional, humility
Dr. Herrera and staff do a great job. I appreciate the time Dr. and staff spend explaining what is needed and why. They are very professional and treat you as a friend rather than just another patient. Their reminder emails work very well. I have recommended others to their office and they also have been pleased.
D
2 months ago
Amazing
I love this office. Everyone is always so welcoming friendly and accommodating! I enjoy it so much I also bring my children as well. Brittany is amazing!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
For someone who HATED going to the dentist as a child, I appreciate Dr. Herrera's team! Everyone is very friendly, attentive and makes me as comfortable as possible.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional & very friendly
I have been receiving all my dental work at this practice since 2003. Although I receive multiple offers from other dentists in our immediate area, I will never leave Dr. Herrera's practice. He is not only an outstanding dentist, his staff, including the hygienists, are awesome too. They pay attention to detail and are truly committed to your dental needs. I would highly recommend them..Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Wonderful service and great treatment. They really care about you and your dental health. I highly recommend their services.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Been awhile since I used a dentist, found the Hererra group to be very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Very personal treats you like a friend
I recommend them to all my co workers. They are very reasonable, friendly, znd I've never felt pain during procedures.
T
4 months ago
They are the BEST
Professional, on-time, caring, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, family atmosphere, great with adults and kids...I can't come up with enough compliments for Dr Herrera, Brittany and the entire office!