G. Allen Herrera, DDS

Dentist

5161 Clayton Rd.

Suite B

Concord, CA 94521

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
Love Concord Dental!
Excellent dentist and staff. I highly recommend Concord Dental for their professionalism, customer service and responsiveness to patient concerns. My family has been in Dr. Herrera’s care for over 12 years. And Brittany is an awesome hygienist. She is thorough and very gentle.
A
4 months ago
Great first visit
Today was my first visit to this office. The staff was all very nice. I had to go through the normal new patient process of paperwork and x rays but the kind staff made it easy. Luckily I did not require much work as I was told my teeth were looking good. Everyone here is nice and knowledgeable.
D
4 months ago
More than just a routine cleaning
What I thought was going to be a routine cleaning, became a thorough examination of my overall dental and physical health. I was given a brief lesson on how to read dental x-rays, I got my blood pressure checked, I was screened for cancer by checking my lymph nodes, and pictures taken of my mouth. The hygienist was extremely gentle and provided advice on how to take better care of my oral health based on her observation. I left the dentist impressed by the quality of care received for mere cleaning.
H
4 months ago
X Rays, Cleaning and inspection
The office has had a digital X-ray machine for some time. Very fast and efficient, allowing immediate takes at new angles if suspicions arise. Doctor and staff are very professional. I have witnessed Dr. Herrera and Brittany, the hygienist, develop their credentials and implemented their newly learned techniques of dental implants, radiology, automatic gum depth measurements and mouth cancer inspection, to name but a few. Always cheerful. Always professional
M
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always courteous and efficient.
R
5 months ago
I broke my plate on Friday just before the Holiday so I was worried about seeing the doctor. My fears were alleviated I received a call back the very next day and was able to come in polish down the sharp edges of the broken plate which stopped the irritation. I was able to set my next appointment date for 4 days later. Perfect.
T
5 months ago
Highest Quality
I have been a patient of Dr Herrera and his staff for the past ten years. During each visit I have received the highest quality of service, delivered with professionalism. I highly recommend him.
D
6 months ago
The best
I love this office. Dr Herrera and the entire staff is amazing! Brittany is the best!
M
8 months ago
Perfectly painless!
No need to stress about having dental work done by Allen Herrera, DDS. Great touch, works efficiently, very careful, excellent results.
M
8 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I have been a patient of this office approximately fifteen years (maybe longer). G. Allen Herrera, D.D.S. is a great dentist! He does all sorts of procedures, no pain! I did not have a visit with him today. I had an appointment with the hygienist. She knew her profession well. She took me in early, and completed all services with expertise, and was very friendly.