G Brent Powers Law Office

Lawyer

3715 Beck Rd

D-401

St. Joseph, MO 64506

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

stjosephmolawfirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgable, and Friendly
I was very pleased with my appointments with Brent. He was very timely and quickly figured out what I needed. I will use his services in the future.
M
5 months ago
My experience was the best ever. It was easy and quickly done. His services to me when my husband died and helping to put together a trust for the children was wonderful I would recommend him to anyone. He is the best. Very professional and experienced.
W
1 year ago
An experienced professional
Brent is a client centered professional. He is very knowledgeable of the law and has many years of experience, which is invaluable. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.
D
2 years ago
Professional knowledgable
Brent Powers has been professional ,timely and he does what he says he is going to do. Would recommend his services.
P
2 years ago
Brent Powers has handled several tenant evictions for me and has always provided me with great advice and excellent outcomes. He is very knowledgeable and have found him very honest.
L
2 years ago
Mr. Powers provided a world of information, just on the day it was needed the most. He was able to answer all my questions and provide me with ideas that I hadn't even thought about concerning financing in home health care. I am glad to have Mr. Powers on board to provide legal council and advice, as I'm caring for my Mother.
K
3 years ago
Excellent experience
I was very pleased with my session with Brent. He quickly assertained my problem and the solution. He was very nice and made my decisions easy for me. I plan to use his services in the future.
S
3 years ago
I would recommend Mr. Powers to everyone!
In 2011 my brother, caregiver to our 97-year-old Mother, died. I was overwhelmed. Mr. Powers did all the legal work to straighten out my Mother's estate planning and to arrange for her to move into a local dementia-care facility. Mr. Powers was knowledgeable about Elder Law. He did exactly what I wanted done. He was very efficient. Having Mr. Powers handle the paper work relieved a lot of my stress. He and his staff are always prompt, kind and professional. Recently my Mother died. Mr. Powers saw the obituary in the paper and called me. He offered his sympathy and he offered to do some end-of-life legal work for me. I would definitely recommend him to my friends.