G. Brian Eves, DDS

Dentist

PO BOX 599

4602 ROUTE 152

LAVALETTE, WV 25535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Kid Friendly
My children always look forward to their dental visits, even when it is for filings. I attribute that to the caring and gentle staff. Highly recommend!!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional, extremely kind and caring staff.
C
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All the staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. I have been going to the same dentist since I was a child and was dreading the switch over. But the staff made this transition very easy for me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
B
7 months ago
Kind & truthful
My experience at Dr. Brian Eves DDS was nothing short of calming, coming from someone who struggles with dental anxiety. My hygienist Haley was perfect with every move she made and it was painless and quick. Very professional and kind staff that will work with you to provide a great overall experience.
A
7 months ago
Quality and Caring Service
Everyone in the office is accommodating and genuinely caring. They take the time needed to give you the best service possible.
R
10 months ago
The lower list of teeth was bothing me and it was fixed by a lady that also cleans my regular teeth.
K
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first crown and root canal. Although it was a lengthy procedure, this is normal time frame I learned to make sure all is okay. Dr Eves and his staff was very caring and friendly. I would recommend this business to others.
A
12 months ago
Always The BEST!
i can't begin to tell you how wonderful this place is! Jamie Adkins is the ultimate professional---I always know when I walk back to my car, I just got the best dental care there is. Thank you staff for your professional attitude and pleasant manner. Look forward to seeing you in September. Thank you! And Rock ON! Alan Hoover
V
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly. Highly recommend.
D
1 year ago
Super Staff!
The staff is always so friendly and warm. My experiences have always been pain free and pleasant. The expertise and skill of all the staff is second to none!!