G. Brian Eves, DDS

Dentist

PO BOX 599

4602 ROUTE 152

LAVALETTE, WV 25535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

evesfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Your entire staff is always welcoming and friendly. Best experience/best dental office I have been associated with! Jamie is the reason switched to your office. Her professionalism and knowledge is second to none. Jamie you are the best!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at this office was friendly. Dr Eves was gentle when filling my tooth and always checked to make sure I wasn't feeling anything.
H
2 months ago
Excellent!!
They are excellent with my kids they helped them not to be afraid! They are wonderful I will definitely recommend them!!
H
2 months ago
Excellent!!
They are excellent with my kids they helped them not to be afraid! They are wonderful I will definitely recommend them!!
T
2 months ago
Quick, quality & friendly service
Quick, quality and friendly service
P
3 months ago
Very professional, extremely friendly and caring staff.
A
5 months ago
Best Dental Hygienist Ever!
Wanted to let you know what a great experience I had today! Special praise for my dental hygienist Jamie Adkins, who, simple put, is the BEST! And praise for everyone in the front office....They're always so pleasant and a joy to talk with! Great care, person attention, Big Thanks! Thank you! Rock ON! Alan
K
6 months ago
16 cavities filled between two kids.....great visit.......taken care of fast.......thanks for great service Dr. Eves!!
C
6 months ago
Kid Friendly
My children always look forward to their dental visits, even when it is for filings. I attribute that to the caring and gentle staff. Highly recommend!!!
C
8 months ago
Very professional, extremely kind and caring staff.