G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent Service and Staff
My wife & I have been going to Dr. Wall for several years and have always had great service. They have solutions for any problems, discuss any procedures in detail to make sure you have an understanding of what to expect & what the outcome should/will be.
J
4 days ago
Service
Extremely professional I definitely recommend!!!!
W
5 days ago
Dr. Wall was excellent during my appointment. He cleaned my teeth effectively and efficiency and then repaired a tooth defect with expert care. One of the best visits I have had with his office and staff.
G
6 days ago
Adapted Dental visit t Covid specific concerns required for reopening.
Felt very safe with capable staff taking the proper procedures for reopening after Covid crisis.
G
6 days ago
Adapted Dental visit t Covid specific concerns required for reopening.
Felt very safe with capable staff taking the proper procedures for reopening after Covid crisis.
R
1 week ago
I always feel comfortable here and well treated by the staff. Dr wall is very professional and is through in his analysis and exams.
M
1 week ago
Professional
As always, consistent, professional and the entire staff excels in all categories!
M
1 week ago
Dr Wall met me on Memorial Day to fix a broken tooth. Truly appreciate his time on a holiday to pull the broken part
T
2 weeks ago
Simply the best.
Best office staff, best technicians and best dentist = best care. Dr. Wall and staff are all truly gifted at their jobs.
S
2 weeks ago
Recent visit - 5 star
Some things never change, especially my visits to the office of Dr. Wall. It's like seeing family. I'm always met with a warm welcome and inquiry as to how I have been, and this appointment was no different. Plus, all were intent on following the guidelines for utmost caution in these uncertain times. Yet I felt as comfortable as I always have for the last fifteen+ years. My appointment was for routine exam and cleaning. Cathy, my hygienist, is gentle and thorough. Dr. Wall is always cheerful, professional and most kind. All my family are patients, and we all feel same.