G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Highly Satisfied
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Wall’s office. Everyone is very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I especially love the family feeling I get at every visit. Both my husband and I are patients and we plan on having our daughter become a patient very soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly
I had a problem with my filling, within a day these great people got me in out and ready to eat some cake!! Great service and great atmosphere... thank you!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Highly service oriented
Very focused on addressing a negative issue and complete service offered! Truly professional in every way!
M
1 month ago
Consistent exceptional dentistry
My six month appointment was yesterday. Catherine is the most gentle hygienist on Earth. Dr Wall found a tooth that needed attention and worked me in today to fix it. Where do you find “customer service” like this?!!!!! I have been coming to this practice for 30 years. My choice of the word “consistent” is based on a long track record.
A
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service every time.
I always have a good experience and the dental assistants are the best! I have been a patient for over 25 years.
J
1 month ago
Awesome, kind, informative!
Dr. Wall is so kind and informative, and his staff are great. I’ve been a patient there for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
I love Dr. Wall! The whole staff is great!
R
2 months ago
professional and great with children
We have been going here for a couple years now. The staff, especially Katharine are so sweet and kind. They make accommodations for us. I have 5 children and they are absolutely great with each of them. My children run into their chairs ready to get their cleanings. They LOVE this place as well. It's definitely more than a dentist's office. It's a great experience for all.
M
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
Great service. I have been a patient since the 1980's. I intermittently tried other dentists but the service was not the same. I have been back with Dr. Wall for several years. You can't beat the quality service that he offers.
B
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist
How many people can say that? Even when the procedure - a crown - is more complicated and difficult than usual, it was still a great experience. They accommodated a change in my schedule, talked through the dental issues, made me comfortable, and told me what to expect in the next two weeks.