G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
This , like all other visits over the years, was the very best in every possible,way. I couldn’t ask for better dental care anywhere . a trip to the dentist office is more like going to see friends. Thank you all . You are the best.
S
2 days ago
Best Dental practice in town!
M
5 days ago
Great experience
Great experience
S
1 week ago
The highest marks for the quality of Dr. Wall's work, along with each and every staff member.
I've been a patient for over 14 years and have never experienced anything but the finest care from Dr. Wall. Members of his staff are courteous, helpful, extremely friendly and do all they can to make one's visit pleasant in every aspect.
S
1 week ago
Dr. Wall has been my dentist for over 35 years so an office visit is like a visit with old friends. Cathy has cleaned my teeth for about that long and she does a great job. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel that my teeth and gums are in good hands.
G
2 weeks ago
The experience was quick and painless.
M
2 weeks ago
Kathy is the best hygienist I’ve ever used
I’ve been going to Dr. Wall for over 15 years. Very happy with the service I receive. Highly recommend Kathy as a Hygenist. She does an excellent cleaning and my mouth never hurts afterward like it did with other Hygenists.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Wall for 10 years since moving to Charlotte, has always been very professional along with his staff. He is an all around great guy!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service and warm welcomes
I love G. Bryan Wall, and especially, his hygienist, Kathy AND all his staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous, and friendly
Met the new dental hygienist today: great addition to the wonderful staff of Dr. Wall's office. She was attentive and listened to my concerns, and helped me improve my technique for keeping my teeth and gums healthy. And as always, Dr. Wall caring and professional, giving me clear instructions for a problem discovered during the routine exam.