G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Best customer service ever!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wall's for more than 10 years. He is always cheerful, happy to help, and provides great dental care. I recently had a dental emergency and he met me at his office on Saturday in a torrential rainstorm. Could not be happier and hope he never retires! His staff are also fantastic!
T
5 days ago
Such a great dentist and staff.
I know I always get the best care from Dr. Wall and his staff. They are all the nicest people...and so skilled at what they do.
K
1 week ago
always professional,friendly and thorough. They take the stress out of dentistry !!!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Wall is great. Always a fun time.
J
2 weeks ago
Great
Always like my visits to Dr. Wall's office, and have for 15 years. The service is thorough, efficient and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Thank you for providing conservative treatment
Any other dentist would have just proceeded with a crown so they could charge more. Thank you!! That is why I have had you for my dentist for 23 years!! Paula
C
4 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Been going here for years and wouldn't have it any other way. Thank you Martha and Dr Wall
H
1 month ago
Great Practice
Dr Wall has been our family dentist for years and our experiences have always been great. Everyone that has interacted with me has been pleasant and professional. Oh by the way Excellent Service!!!
M
1 month ago
Great personal service
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Cathy I appreciate all you do. I have been a patient for some years and this dental office is the best.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful visit today. Called with a dental problem and was worked in quickly. Problem diagnosed and treated. All better!