G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Highly recommend
I always feel confident that Dr Wall will do a great job and is honest. I have been a patient there for about 25 years.
J
2 weeks ago
Like Having Your Best Friend As A Dentist
Dr. Wall is professional, comical, relaxed, genuine, honest and sensitive. A rare find in any healthcare setting. I wish I had known about him 35 years ago!
J
2 weeks ago
Like Having Your Best Friend As A Dentist
Dr. Wall is professional, comical, relaxed, genuine, honest and sensitive. A rare find in any healthcare setting. I wish I had known about him 35 years ago!
D
2 weeks ago
Great checkup
I had X-rays and cleaning. This was so simple and painless. Thanks.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentitst
I have been going to Dr. Wall for many years. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Dr. Wall reglued a crown for me and I had no trouble getting an emergency appointment. He is the best...very knowledgeable and offers cost saving solutions.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wall and his entire staff are fantastic ... my husband of 27 years switched me way back then and now our children and grandchildren are going to Dr. Wall... absolutely the best experience for them...
J
1 month ago
I'm not a big fan of dentists, but Dr. Wall and his staff are great. In a heartbeat I would recommend Dr. Wall.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Dr. Wall and all the staff is very considerate, and professional. Dr. Wall gave me an answer to my dental concerns. He is an excellent dentist. We drive all the way from Boone, NC just to go to the office and have for years.
C
1 month ago
Always Great
Had an problem and was worked in same day. Great service from a great team!
D
2 months ago
A pleasant dental experience
Everyone at Dr. Wall's office is friendly and professional. The checkup was thorough and pleasant.