G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Always great to visit here, friendly, competent treatment!
C
3 days ago
Excellent
Been going to Dr. Wall for years! Great dentist and staff. Efficient!
D
1 week ago
Very good experience. Great result. Friendly atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
friendly and professional
Dr. Wall, and his staff are excellent. They are friendly, kind, and professional when working with me, and it helps be at ease. I trust them completely wit my care.
B
3 weeks ago
Perfect in all respects, as usual. Catherine is always the greatest.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Wall has been the best dentist I have ever had.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional as always, third row and fun
Great dentist! My family has been coming for many years. Had a filling come out and chipped a tooth last week, called and got in this morning and had a wonderful experience. From first seeing Janice and Catherine in office to having Dr Wall take care of both of my issues during my brief visit. Great Dentist and man, Wouldn’t go anywhere else....
K
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied
I always enjoy visiting Dr. Wall’s office. Everyone is very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I especially love the family feeling I get at every visit. Both my husband and I are patients and we plan on having our daughter become a patient very soon.
J
2 months ago
Highly
I had a problem with my filling, within a day these great people got me in out and ready to eat some cake!! Great service and great atmosphere... thank you!!!
R
2 months ago
Highly service oriented
Very focused on addressing a negative issue and complete service offered! Truly professional in every way!