G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality service
On time, expert explanation of service being performed, and no pain!!😁
D
7 days ago
Well done
J
1 week ago
Minor Filling / Great Improvement
I had a minor filling done today. Dr. Wall was kind and helpful to distract my mind from the fear I associate with the noise of the instruments. He did a great job on the filling itself. I don't even know it's there except that the tooth feels better. He "filled" the space and it matches my natural tooth color. I'm glad I finally made the improvement.
D
1 week ago
"Gracious Cracked Tooth Repair"
Dr. Wall and his staff have always provided expert dental care and evaluations for the 10 years that I have been under his care. Today, Dr. Wall provided the most "Gracious Cracked Tooth Repair" and explained to me the procedure in great detail. Very happy with his work.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified experienced professionals! Everyone in the office makes your experience a pleasure. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist he is so honest and never suggests any procedures that are not necessary. I would recommend this office to anyone.
W
2 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
All good as usual.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Wall has taken care of my dental needs since moving to Charlotte in 2004. He started taking care of my elderly mother when I moved her to Charlotte as well, until her death in 2016. He is caring and dedicated to providing responsible, conservative dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
DENTAL EXAM & CLEANING
everything WAS EXCELLENT, AS USUAL.
J
3 weeks ago
Beyond expectations
Consistently my cleanings are pain free, and the staff is truly interested in what’s going on with me and my family. I look forward to the follow up with Dr. Wall each and every visit. I highly recommend them to all! Jim Day
M
4 weeks ago
Professional Family Atmosphere
I have been going to Dr.Wall for well over 10 years! His work is outstanding and his staff is fantastic.