G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Wonderful practice!
I love my visits with Dr. Wall and his team! The office is warm and welcoming, the staff is friendly, the hygienists are wonderful, and Dr. Wall is fantastic! I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
C
1 week ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
Great staff and excellent care!
J
3 weeks ago
High professional services in a friendly fashion.
Dr. Wall is an excellent dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Replaced Filling
I was a little apprehensive, as usual, but replacement was quick and painless. Didn't even need numbing!
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and on time.
Dr. Wall explained what was causing my pain so I could understand the procedure he would be doing. He answered all my questions and his assistant was very helpful and efficient. Best of all , NO shot!
A
4 weeks ago
A Dentist Office That You Want To Visit
Dr. Wall has been our dentist for over 25 years. He works marvelously with all ages (our three kids grew up with him). Dr. Wall is smart, kind, funny, and always puts his patients first. The entire office family is wonderful--who knew you could LOOK FORWARD to going to the dentist?? We do!!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
R
4 weeks ago
Filling today.
Dr. Wall and staff are always friendly and competent. I have used them for years, and will continue to do so.
D
1 month ago
Urgent Service
They were able to fit me in when a tooth cracked.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience with Dr Wall and his staff.