G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Consistent exceptional dentistry
My six month appointment was yesterday. Catherine is the most gentle hygienist on Earth. Dr Wall found a tooth that needed attention and worked me in today to fix it. Where do you find “customer service” like this?!!!!! I have been coming to this practice for 30 years. My choice of the word “consistent” is based on a long track record.
A
6 days ago
Excellent, professional service every time.
I always have a good experience and the dental assistants are the best! I have been a patient for over 25 years.
J
6 days ago
Awesome, kind, informative!
Dr. Wall is so kind and informative, and his staff are great. I’ve been a patient there for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience.
C
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I love Dr. Wall! The whole staff is great!
R
3 weeks ago
professional and great with children
We have been going here for a couple years now. The staff, especially Katharine are so sweet and kind. They make accommodations for us. I have 5 children and they are absolutely great with each of them. My children run into their chairs ready to get their cleanings. They LOVE this place as well. It's definitely more than a dentist's office. It's a great experience for all.
M
4 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
Great service. I have been a patient since the 1980's. I intermittently tried other dentists but the service was not the same. I have been back with Dr. Wall for several years. You can't beat the quality service that he offers.
B
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist
How many people can say that? Even when the procedure - a crown - is more complicated and difficult than usual, it was still a great experience. They accommodated a change in my schedule, talked through the dental issues, made me comfortable, and told me what to expect in the next two weeks.
C
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Walls for 30 years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff is great, so good with my kids, and easy to schedule with.
D
1 month ago
Dr. G. Bryan Wall and Staff Are the Best
Dr. Wall and his staff are much like family to us. They take care of our teeth and gums; more importantly they are welcoming and accommodating.
S
1 month ago
Prompt and courteous. Explained options well !