G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great checkup
I had X-rays and cleaning. This was so simple and painless. Thanks.
R
2 months ago
Great Dentitst
I have been going to Dr. Wall for many years. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Dr. Wall reglued a crown for me and I had no trouble getting an emergency appointment. He is the best...very knowledgeable and offers cost saving solutions.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Wall and his entire staff are fantastic ... my husband of 27 years switched me way back then and now our children and grandchildren are going to Dr. Wall... absolutely the best experience for them...
J
2 months ago
I'm not a big fan of dentists, but Dr. Wall and his staff are great. In a heartbeat I would recommend Dr. Wall.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Wall and all the staff is very considerate, and professional. Dr. Wall gave me an answer to my dental concerns. He is an excellent dentist. We drive all the way from Boone, NC just to go to the office and have for years.
C
2 months ago
Always Great
Had an problem and was worked in same day. Great service from a great team!
D
2 months ago
A pleasant dental experience
Everyone at Dr. Wall's office is friendly and professional. The checkup was thorough and pleasant.
G
3 months ago
Dr Wall and his staff are wonderful
I have been going to him for years now. You cannot get a better dentist then him. He is always very gentle and kind. I had a crown years ago and never felt any discomfort, the crown felt like it was always in my mouth. It was such a non event. Thankfully all I do is get a cleaning now. He is very honest. He will not do work that does not need to be done. I refer him all the time. Kathy is great and very gentle when cleaning my teeth. The staff has been with him for years and are always so nice.
C
3 months ago
Consistent, quality dental services
Been going to Dr Wall for past 30 years and there’s a reason for that..... has always had patient’s best interest at heart. I have referred Dr. Wall to several friends/family and they feel the same!
D
3 months ago
Painless dentistry!
Dr. Wall is an excellent dentist with great skill and a great sense of humor! His whole practice is friendly and best of all his skill is such that his work is painless.