G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I had my front tooth bonded and secured. Dr. Wall and his assistant Candice did an exceptional job. My mouth feels so much better. They both put me at ease. His receptionist Michelle greeted me as I entered the office and took care of me. I am one who is scared of going to the dentist , but they always put me ease and explain everything to me.
L
1 month ago
As always, Dr Wall and staff are friendly and efficient.
B
1 month ago
Best practice in Charlotte. Friendly, professional staff.
Cathy you are the Best!!! You too, Brian
K
1 month ago
Emphasis on best practice in patient care
Dr. Wall and his staff provide a friendly professional atmosphere. Dr. Wall and his staff take great care in providing excellent oral care while helping their patients feel comfortable and relaxed. They have worked with me to make multiple payments toward my bill. My husband and I have been patients for about 10 years.
M
1 month ago
6 month cleaning
Great job as always.
W
1 month ago
Great team
Cathy was awesome as always.
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Went for cleaning, Cathy was great. Dr Wall and his staff always the best!
C
1 month ago
Excellent people, excellent results
Have been going here for several years, always expect excellent service & always receive excellent service.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Wall and his staff are wonderful. Dr. Wall came to the skilled nursing facility to look at my husband's denture. He tried to fix it there but it needed further work to be done in his office. He went beyond the call of duty. The staff is the best staff in any doctor's office as they are caring people.
M
2 months ago
Dr Wall is a great dentist and a great person. I don't like dentists but really feel like Dr Wall tries to make you feel comfortable while you are there. Great dentist and wonderful staff.