G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Tooth Removed
My comments: On time appointment. Little to no pain. Gave instructions on how the procedure was going to be executed. Gave post op instructions. Great execution teamwork. Wonderful post op result. Cheers.
B
2 years ago
GREAT!
Awesome staff. Professional, friendly and a comfortable atmosphere.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful and Professional staff. Great atmosphere. The new Dentists rocks too with Professionalism!!
T
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, GREAT dental service
The whole office is fantastic - assistants, hygienists, and of course Dr Wall (and his new associate Dr. Mazzarella). Highly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
Do you really want to know???
First of all, I want to thank Cathy for a fabulous cleaning, especially working under so much duress. We have also discussed the cleaning issues of the office - spider webs at windows, equipment that needs to be cleaned, etc. Other than that, it was a really great visit. Loved the fresh paint on the front door and the door fixture. Hated the leaves in the water fountain. Bryan, good luck with your exercises. Melody Chamness
M
2 years ago
Professional and Gentle
Dr. Wall does good work, is very knowledgeable and has a sense of humor. He has been my dentist for nearly 30 years and he is considerate of my fear of the dentist chair.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Dr. Wall's practice is highly recommended by me and my wife to others for almost 30 years. They have a top notch staff and are always extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Modern office facilities in a really pleasant setting.
K
2 years ago
Great atmosphere; Friendly, professional
I truly trust Dr. Wall and his staff, to keep my teeth and overall oral health in great shape. I don't have dental insurance. The office staff has always been helpful regarding billing/payments.
S
2 years ago
You and all of your associates are always friendly, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. You and your all of your associates are always friendly, polite, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Your charges for services rendered are reasonable, and I appreciate all you do for me.
K
2 years ago
Always friendly, very competent and professional.