G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Excellent service
J
2 years ago
Overall A Great Experience
While some people dread a visit to "the dentist," I must admit that I actually look forward to my 6 month visits at Dr. Wall"s office. The staff is friendly and very efficient, making sure your visit is timely and enjoyable. The star of the show, of course, is Dr. Wall. He is cool, casual and a great conversationalist. I must also mention that his skills are without question. He gives you options and relies on your input for completion. He also will give a recommendation that is sensible, if asked. I really appreciate the overall experience and liken it to a visit with family. Not your average dental office; not even close. I pass on this information to anyone who asks and am glad I made the switch myself. Keep up the great work, guys. And to Dr. Wall, don't even think of "retirement" without a referendum from your current client list. My wife and I are looking forward to our next appointments.
S
2 years ago
Always professional, helpful, and accommodating in providing high quality service.
I've been a patient for close to 13 years, and my experiences have always been positive. I believe Dr. Wall's work to be the finest, and he is ever conscious, considerate and understanding of patients concerns/comforts. Several family members are patients of Dr. Wall's and share these same opinions. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others. His staff members are great and always anxious to help and accommodate my needs. Good folks all around.
J
2 years ago
Dr. Wall and his staff are very considerate and want to do all they can to help us. Dr. Wall gave me a couple of options to take care of my problem after checking out the problem. I will be back there when I decide what I need to do.
C
2 years ago
Highly professional staff,
My wife & I have been going to Dr. Wall for several years and have always experienced outstanding service from the entire staff. They always make sure you have taken your meds prior to the visit if needed and if work needs to be done they lay out all the options, pros & cons so that an informed decision can be made.
K
2 years ago
Great dentist
Staff is super friendly and the dentists are super nice. We have been coming to this practice for 10+ years.
J
2 years ago
very good experience
C
2 years ago
Wonderful practice!
I love my visits with Dr. Wall and his team! The office is warm and welcoming, the staff is friendly, the hygienists are wonderful, and Dr. Wall is fantastic! I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 years ago
Awesome dentist and awesome staff
Great staff and excellent care!
J
2 years ago
High professional services in a friendly fashion.
Dr. Wall is an excellent dentist.