G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Great service, dependable staff.
We have been patients of Dr. Walls for over 15 years. He has treated my boys from when they were toddlers up until adulthood. He is very knowledgeable and will do what is best for the patient.
J
2 years ago
Very polite staff and professional, I've been going to Dr Wall for many years
J
2 years ago
As always, I had a good experience. Good cleaning and very pleasant personnel and surroundings.
M
2 years ago
Friendly, caring and professional
The dentist office is my least favorite place. However, Dr. Wall and his staff always manages to ease my tension with their gentleness and expertise. Dr. Wall is a very knowledgeable dentist. I have been a patient for over 30 years.
W
2 years ago
Best Dentist
I saw Dr.Wall last month. He was able to help me with my denture problem. He made my dentures that had been glued back together many times & that were not fitting properly as good as new. Thank you for your kindness & expertise in helping me.
B
2 years ago
Martha is the best at dental check ups. Very gentle but thorough. I highly recommend her.
M
2 years ago
Great dentist
I have been going to Dr Wall for almost 10 years. He is friendly and I have always had a great experience. The hygienists Cathy and Martha are wonderful and Dr. Mazzerealla is also great. My little ones do great. Always friendly, through and honest service. Is it weird that my kids and I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
M
2 years ago
Was usual, Dr Wall did a great job and also made me feel very comfortable in the office. He is a great dentist
K
2 years ago
Dental cleaning
As always, today was a pleasurable visit with Karen and Dr Wall. I always appreciate the friendly and entertaining service and recommended the office to a coworker. Thanks guys
A
2 years ago
B. Wall, Dentist
Very experienced personnel, great work and no long wait for service. I highly reommend Dr.Wall and his new associate, go pirates.