G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Dr. Wall is a wonderful dentist. He is willing to work with you in regard to comfort during a procedure.
P
2 years ago
I am very happy with their service, both friendly and professional.
In my opinion Dr. Wall does all that he can do for me as a patient, especially when there is quick need like a cracked or broken tooth.
B
2 years ago
Awesome!
Nobody really enjoys going to the dentist. But if you have to I would recommend Dr. Wall and his entire staff. Super friendly and excellent staff.
J
2 years ago
I have bee very please with Bryan for over 25 years.
A
2 years ago
AM with BW
I visited Dr. This am for dental work. He and his staff did an excellent job and my problems were solved to my satisfaction within couple of hours. I highly recommend Dr. Wall to others.
K
2 years ago
Very friendly, courteous and professional
M
2 years ago
Fantastic service and quality care. The best Dental practice in town. Efficient, little to no waiting, pleasant staff and amazing care. Thanks
C
2 years ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
I always have a very positive and professional services at Dr. Walls. Everyone is friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Wall.
G
2 years ago
Very high quality.
Very high quality, very friendly and will continue to recommend Dr. Wall and his practice. My family has been going to Dr. Wall for over 15 years and trust him and his staff. He always thinks about what is best for the patient.
E
2 years ago
The new doctor was great! She was thorough but gentle! and pretty quick! She was very 'patient' with my frequent water breaks!