G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Ditto the above. High Quality service, etc. friendly staff, very professional
D
2 years ago
Very professional. Super experience.
S
2 years ago
BEST Dental Office and Personnel
I've been seeing Dr. Wall for over 20 years. He and his staff are the BEST!! Everyone is so friendly and personable and very thorough in their checkups. I've never been disappointed in all the years I've been going. I highly recommend Dr. Wall and his staff!
C
2 years ago
Top-notch dental care in Charlotte
I have been going to Dr. Wall for the past 25 years plus! And there is a reason for my doing so.... the professionalism and genuine appreciation of their clients by Dr. Wall and staff is consistently evident. I would recommend Dr. Wall and staff to anyone searching for quality dental care...hands down!
J
2 years ago
Always kind and professional. Everyone very friendly.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff, and always on time!
Dr. Wall and his staff are so friendly and make patients feel at ease. Great cleaning experience, and a family friendly office!
M
2 years ago
Great dental practice
As always, the staff was very accomodating, friendly, and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Wall's since I moved to Charlotte over 30 years ago. Even though I moved to Denver, NC 25 years ago, I still make the 45 minute drive to see Dr. Wall. I seriously doubt you could find a dentist as easy-going, caring, professional, and interesting as Dr. Wall.
C
2 years ago
Hate to say how long being going to Dr. Wall. Love him, Martha, Kathryn, Cathy, Janice. If there are others I do not know them.
S
2 years ago
Tooth Removed
My comments: On time appointment. Little to no pain. Gave instructions on how the procedure was going to be executed. Gave post op instructions. Great execution teamwork. Wonderful post op result. Cheers.
B
2 years ago
GREAT!
Awesome staff. Professional, friendly and a comfortable atmosphere.