G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
trusted
I had splinted off part of a tooth near an old filling. I was given two options for the repair by D. Wall, with his suggestion for the two options. Fair, friendly and fabulous is the way to describe Dr. Wall and his staff!
J
2 years ago
Best in Charlotte
My family and I have been using Dr. Wall for over 34 years. Outstanding professional service by everyone on his team.
M
2 years ago
Great service all around
I needed a crown. Was fitted, it was ordered and placed within 2 weeks. Everyone in the ifficd is very nice.
J
2 years ago
Very perfessional
I have been seeing Dr Wall for around 30 years can't image going anywhere else.
A
2 years ago
Really good dentist
This is a lovely office; very convenient to South Park. Very professional and, I noticed, voted one of the top dentists in Charlotte in 2014. I am very glad I found this dentist through a friend. Kathy is an excellent hygenist as well.
D
2 years ago
Great hygienist
I haven't always had the best experience with dental hygienist at this practice, but today I was very pleased with the efficiency and lack of discomfort. She did a great job.
K
2 years ago
Carolyn B.B.'s response was awesome. I hate going to the dentist, but love the staff. 5.0 out of 127 reviews should say it all.
K
2 years ago
Carolyn B.B.'s response was awesome. I hate going to the dentist, but love the staff.
C
2 years ago
Well lets see now, Martha yanked a filling out, Dr. Wall wouldn't give me pain medicine and when I said I might feel it, he didn't care, Candice helped him . Kathryn took all my money, Kathy and Janice were sympathic Man I love this place! Seriously, Dr. Wall and the whole staff wonderful! Being going there so, so long!!!! I can't imagine going anyway else!
R
2 years ago
Always glad with the Doctor and his wonderful staff.