G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Very good visit. Was taken on time and the three fillings were completed very efficiently. Would highly reccomend.
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and reassuring !
I have been going to Dr Wall for 30+ years. His new associate is Dr Massarella. She addressed my dental needs today and I was very happy with my experience You can have complete confidence with either Dr for any work you need!!
J
2 years ago
Best dentist and hygienist EVER!
Such professional yet friendly dentist and staff. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable.
A
2 years ago
No dentistry better than by the team at Bryan Wall DDS.
M
2 years ago
High quality service for 24 years.
We have been patients of Dr. Wall for 24 years and we would hate going anywhere else. He and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and warm. The practice is very clean, well organized, and always on time. My grown up kids take the trouble to come back to Charlotte for their dental appointments. Dr Wall is a kind gentleman, a Renaissance man of these times and we look forward to seeing him. Mercedes Atencio
P
2 years ago
Dr. Wall is a wonderful dentist. He is willing to work with you in regard to comfort during a procedure.
P
2 years ago
I am very happy with their service, both friendly and professional.
In my opinion Dr. Wall does all that he can do for me as a patient, especially when there is quick need like a cracked or broken tooth.
B
2 years ago
Awesome!
Nobody really enjoys going to the dentist. But if you have to I would recommend Dr. Wall and his entire staff. Super friendly and excellent staff.
J
2 years ago
I have bee very please with Bryan for over 25 years.
A
2 years ago
AM with BW
I visited Dr. This am for dental work. He and his staff did an excellent job and my problems were solved to my satisfaction within couple of hours. I highly recommend Dr. Wall to others.