G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Dr Wall is the Best
Dr. Wall is really a great dentist. He is very good about not hurting you. I have had crowns, filling and cleanings and not pain and great results. Cathy the Dental hygienist is very gentle too. I have been going to both of them for years now and would recommend them to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Best Damn Dentist Ever
Wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wahl for several years. Have also been patients of other dentists or dental groups and have moved on for one reason or another usually involving being pressured to accept services not really needed. Dr. Wahl is a breath of fresh air. Straight talk with options and recommendations. Never been disappointed with the quality of services or his staff. I actually look forward to seeing him twice a year and the casual banter that goes with the visit. Received his name from a friend of a friend who is also a patient and see it as a great act of extreme luck.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I have been one of Dr. Wall's patients for over 20 years now. Everyone there is so nice - it feels like family...
B
2 years ago
Great dentist
The best
B
2 years ago
The example given is right on. Very professional office, rooms very clean and everyone is friendly. Cathy is my preferrred hygienist, always has been and continues to be.
I wouldn't think of changing dentist. I love Dr. Wall's sense of humor, made to feel comfortable by him and his staff. All professionals!
E
2 years ago
Lovely new office, great new associate, years of service
I have been going to this dentist for almost 30 years. Professional, up to date and relaxed. The loyal and generous staff is helpful and flexible. Dr. Wall's new partner saw him as a dentist since she was a young girl, too. A great legacy.
J
2 years ago
High quality service.
Dr Wall and his new partner Megan Mazzarella, are an excellent team. They handle everything I have had done by both of them in the most professional (and inventive/creative) ways of repairing and fixing my teeth's issues! Both are very good, down-to-earth people, who have handled my dental needs with great skill and care. I would recommend both very very highly.
M
2 years ago
Great team. Just realized today I've been going there for 30 years. Wow!!! That says it all. 😎😎
B
2 years ago
Best dentist
Best dentist in Charlotte
S
2 years ago
Always Pleasant
It's is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Wall and his staff. Thank you for being flexible with my time constraints as well. Sean