G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Always kind and professional. Everyone very friendly.
E
2 years ago
Friendly staff, and always on time!
Dr. Wall and his staff are so friendly and make patients feel at ease. Great cleaning experience, and a family friendly office!
M
2 years ago
Great dental practice
As always, the staff was very accomodating, friendly, and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Wall's since I moved to Charlotte over 30 years ago. Even though I moved to Denver, NC 25 years ago, I still make the 45 minute drive to see Dr. Wall. I seriously doubt you could find a dentist as easy-going, caring, professional, and interesting as Dr. Wall.
C
2 years ago
Hate to say how long being going to Dr. Wall. Love him, Martha, Kathryn, Cathy, Janice. If there are others I do not know them.
S
2 years ago
Tooth Removed
My comments: On time appointment. Little to no pain. Gave instructions on how the procedure was going to be executed. Gave post op instructions. Great execution teamwork. Wonderful post op result. Cheers.
B
2 years ago
GREAT!
Awesome staff. Professional, friendly and a comfortable atmosphere.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful and Professional staff. Great atmosphere. The new Dentists rocks too with Professionalism!!
T
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, GREAT dental service
The whole office is fantastic - assistants, hygienists, and of course Dr Wall (and his new associate Dr. Mazzarella). Highly recommend them!
M
2 years ago
Do you really want to know???
First of all, I want to thank Cathy for a fabulous cleaning, especially working under so much duress. We have also discussed the cleaning issues of the office - spider webs at windows, equipment that needs to be cleaned, etc. Other than that, it was a really great visit. Loved the fresh paint on the front door and the door fixture. Hated the leaves in the water fountain. Bryan, good luck with your exercises. Melody Chamness
M
2 years ago
Professional and Gentle
Dr. Wall does good work, is very knowledgeable and has a sense of humor. He has been my dentist for nearly 30 years and he is considerate of my fear of the dentist chair.