G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Great to meet the new dentist !!
K
2 years ago
Professional yet relaxed atmosphere
Professional yet great personality
S
2 years ago
As always my dental visit with Dr. Wall went very smoothly. Dr. Wall and his staff are always professional and the dental experience was great.
C
2 years ago
Great first visit!
Came in needing potential extensive work and a new client. We sorted out everything we needed to and everyone was very polite throughout the entire process.
C
2 years ago
Great service, honest, courteous and welcoming
I love going to Dr. Wall. Great dentist and very honest. I recommended him to my brother and he also is very pleased with Dr. Wall. I am very pleased with Dr. Wall, great service and very honest. I recommended him to my brother and he is also very pleased with the service. The staff is friendly and professional. Can't go wrong with this dentist. I am very pleased with Dr. Wall, excellent dentist and very honest. I recommended him to my brother and he is also very pleased with Dr. Wall. The staff is courteous, friendly and professional.
M
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist and wonderful staff.
HIghly professional service, yet individual care and great detail in making you feel comfortable. Best part....no pain, he always takes the utmost care in making sure that I never experience pain. Absolutely will not go anywhere else. He has been our family dentist for 16+ years.
G
2 years ago
As usual, a very excellent experience in preventative dentistry.
E
2 years ago
High quality excellent service. Pleasant environment.
Excellent service. Detail info given about my tooth. Where i am now and what i need to do. I trust Dr. Wall.
J
2 years ago
They provide professional, courteous services with - more importantly - a personal touch!
I do not relish "going to the dentist." Never have. It's just not my favorite item on my bucket list. However, I am acutely aware it is a NECESSARY item on everyone's 'to-do' list. That is, if one wishes to be healthy, smile freely, eat and chew easily. I have a horrific plaque build-up. It may well be genetic - or not - but it is a fact. I go to Dr. Bryan Wall because a) I am given skilled, professional dental care, b) I have the best dental hygienist in the country, and c) I feel cared for and know I will be offered the best options available for continued good health.
H
2 years ago
Great care and friendly staff!
Dr. Wall and his staff are always friendly and diligent.