G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Dr. Wall's practice is highly recommended by me and my wife to others for almost 30 years. They have a top notch staff and are always extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Modern office facilities in a really pleasant setting.
K
2 years ago
Great atmosphere; Friendly, professional
I truly trust Dr. Wall and his staff, to keep my teeth and overall oral health in great shape. I don't have dental insurance. The office staff has always been helpful regarding billing/payments.
S
2 years ago
You and all of your associates are always friendly, polite, helpful and knowledgeable. You and your all of your associates are always friendly, polite, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Your charges for services rendered are reasonable, and I appreciate all you do for me.
K
2 years ago
Always friendly, very competent and professional.
G
2 years ago
Very good visit. Was taken on time and the three fillings were completed very efficiently. Would highly reccomend.
K
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and reassuring !
I have been going to Dr Wall for 30+ years. His new associate is Dr Massarella. She addressed my dental needs today and I was very happy with my experience You can have complete confidence with either Dr for any work you need!!
J
2 years ago
Best dentist and hygienist EVER!
Such professional yet friendly dentist and staff. They make going to the dentist actually enjoyable.
A
2 years ago
No dentistry better than by the team at Bryan Wall DDS.
M
2 years ago
High quality service for 24 years.
We have been patients of Dr. Wall for 24 years and we would hate going anywhere else. He and his team are very professional, knowledgeable and warm. The practice is very clean, well organized, and always on time. My grown up kids take the trouble to come back to Charlotte for their dental appointments. Dr Wall is a kind gentleman, a Renaissance man of these times and we look forward to seeing him. Mercedes Atencio
P
2 years ago
Dr. Wall is a wonderful dentist. He is willing to work with you in regard to comfort during a procedure.