G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
I always have a very positive and professional services at Dr. Walls. Everyone is friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr Wall.
G
2 years ago
Very high quality.
Very high quality, very friendly and will continue to recommend Dr. Wall and his practice. My family has been going to Dr. Wall for over 15 years and trust him and his staff. He always thinks about what is best for the patient.
E
2 years ago
The new doctor was great! She was thorough but gentle! and pretty quick! She was very 'patient' with my frequent water breaks!
B
2 years ago
I've known Bryan for 30 years. He is a friend, so we enjoy seeing him, and he's taken good care of our teeth.
M
2 years ago
fabulous, as always
Would very much recommend Dr. Wall to anyone. He's taken care of my teeth since I had teeth. Incredibly honest and fair. Dr. Wall and the hygienist are extremely personable.
B
2 years ago
Excellent dentistry practice
Have been going to Dr. Wall since moving to Charlotte in 1993. He and Dr. Mazzarella are as good as they come.
W
2 years ago
My chief complaint with dentists is they oversell you on the high dollar services like crowns when you don't really need them. Dr. Wall did not do that at all. He will recommend a procedure only if it is truly needed. Thumbs up!
Z
2 years ago
Love the text reminders! Keep it up. And the friendly staff - they have the talent and the chair-side manner. Taking the whole family now!
L
2 years ago
Great to meet the new dentist !!
K
2 years ago
Professional yet relaxed atmosphere
Professional yet great personality