G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 years ago
nice to see the office adding some younger talent!
M
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I have been searching for a good dentist for a long time. My search ended here! Dr. Wall is excellent! He thoroughly discusses treatment and assures your understanding. He and his staff are so friendly; they make you feel like part of the family. I would highly recommend Dr. Wall or his associate, Dr. Mazz to everyone!
T
2 years ago
Great experience. I had a chipped tooth. They got me right in. Very professional and friendly!
M
2 years ago
Great work & always Friendly
Just went in for a routine check-up, but because Dr. Wall's Hygienists are so good, Kathy caught an odd problem right away. Dr. Wall readily decided what was needed to fix it and an appointment was set-up for a mutually convenient time for my schedule and theirs. Due to past experiences, I can fully trust that Dr. Wall will engineer an easy, but very effective answer, to my problem. He has been quite ingenious at times, particularly with designing crowns, while trying to save my teeth and my bite, etc. His Hygienists always handled our youngest and 2 older children very well. We like the friendliness of his staff too. We have no desire to seek out one of the many dentists who have moved in closer to our home.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly, wonderful bedside manner with quality work
All I could ever want in a dentist!
W
2 years ago
Ya my experience with this dental care was very good!!! Thanks for the good job.
C
2 years ago
my service was excellent as it always is
Dr. Wall.... knowledged professional kind , wordy but an excellent human being ...great for the business. guess that's why he's the boss huh!
G
2 years ago
Trusted provider
Dr. Wall and his staff are always prompt, courteous, funny and helpful. The day of my cleaning, I realized that I have been seeing them for 20 years now.
G
2 years ago
Great service, dependable staff.
We have been patients of Dr. Walls for over 15 years. He has treated my boys from when they were toddlers up until adulthood. He is very knowledgeable and will do what is best for the patient.
J
2 years ago
Very polite staff and professional, I've been going to Dr Wall for many years