G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
High quality excellent service. Pleasant environment.
Excellent service. Detail info given about my tooth. Where i am now and what i need to do. I trust Dr. Wall.
J
2 years ago
They provide professional, courteous services with - more importantly - a personal touch!
I do not relish "going to the dentist." Never have. It's just not my favorite item on my bucket list. However, I am acutely aware it is a NECESSARY item on everyone's 'to-do' list. That is, if one wishes to be healthy, smile freely, eat and chew easily. I have a horrific plaque build-up. It may well be genetic - or not - but it is a fact. I go to Dr. Bryan Wall because a) I am given skilled, professional dental care, b) I have the best dental hygienist in the country, and c) I feel cared for and know I will be offered the best options available for continued good health.
H
2 years ago
Great care and friendly staff!
Dr. Wall and his staff are always friendly and diligent.
M
2 years ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Wall for for over 25 years. I switched at one point to a dentist in my office building for convenience, but quickly realized convenience isn't worth giving up quality dental care. The entire staff is great and they do a fantastic job making you feel comfortable.
G
2 years ago
Top of the line quality service, professional and friendly
10 yrs of excellence for my family and I. I love The Wall group, they are one heck of a dental team that provides excellent service in a clean, professional and friendly environment!!
J
2 years ago
Best dentist ever
Been goig to dr Wall and co. for 27 years. Great people and service.
D
2 years ago
Very Pleasant Visit
Everyone at Dr Wall's office made my visit a very pleasant experience. Thanks for providing excellent dental care!
L
2 years ago
Thorough semi-annual check up!
The hygienist was quick and thorough in checking and cleaning my teeth and taking an X-ray to check on a sore tooth. Dr. Wall looked at the X-ray and poked around, but could not find any problem with the tooth. Turns out I must have lodged some sharp snack in the gum and caused the irritation. His exam gave me great confidence that all was well, and the tooth is feeling better.
C
2 years ago
Great dental service!!!!!!!!!
From the moment you walk into the office you get the feeling that the whole staff cares about your well being. Everyone is friendly, courteous, understanding & listens to your needs. Everything is explained so you have a good understanding of why, when & how it will affect you. What I really like is if you have an emergency they will get you in to take care of the problem.
C
2 years ago
Professional, yet courteous, with an approach that includes the patient in deciding the best option to pursue. He provided full explanations of the options, and included the patient's feelings in making a recommendation.