G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality
Kathy and Painless (Dr. Wall) have never once hurt me while I'm in the chair. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Wall and his staff are highly intelligent, extremely kind, expertly professional, and uncommonly friendly in providing prompt and painless dental serviices.
My experiences with Dr. Wall and his entire staff have been excellent. The entire team is professional, courteous, intelligent, and friendly. I especially enjoy Dr. Wall’s 2 friendly dogs that greet me in the lobby. The dental staff explained the procedures and instruments they would be using and offered helpful suggestions as to how I could reduce the plaque buildup and yellowing of my teeth. The ambient 70’s easy listening lite rock music was cheerful and relaxing. The entire appointment was pleasant and quick. If you do not go to Dr. Wall’s office for all your dental needs you are missing out on the best dental practice and experience in Charlotte.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
On time, expert explanation of service being performed, and no pain!!😁
D
2 months ago
Well done
J
2 months ago
Minor Filling / Great Improvement
I had a minor filling done today. Dr. Wall was kind and helpful to distract my mind from the fear I associate with the noise of the instruments. He did a great job on the filling itself. I don't even know it's there except that the tooth feels better. He "filled" the space and it matches my natural tooth color. I'm glad I finally made the improvement.
D
2 months ago
"Gracious Cracked Tooth Repair"
Dr. Wall and his staff have always provided expert dental care and evaluations for the 10 years that I have been under his care. Today, Dr. Wall provided the most "Gracious Cracked Tooth Repair" and explained to me the procedure in great detail. Very happy with his work.
C
2 months ago
Highly qualified experienced professionals! Everyone in the office makes your experience a pleasure. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist he is so honest and never suggests any procedures that are not necessary. I would recommend this office to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
All good as usual.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Wall has taken care of my dental needs since moving to Charlotte in 2004. He started taking care of my elderly mother when I moved her to Charlotte as well, until her death in 2016. He is caring and dedicated to providing responsible, conservative dental care.
J
3 months ago
DENTAL EXAM & CLEANING
everything WAS EXCELLENT, AS USUAL.