G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
always the best staff!
A
3 months ago
Extremely professional and is very experienced. I trust him with my dental needs.
B
4 months ago
Love Brian , Cathy . Everybody. Excellent group
C
4 months ago
Going to the dentist this past decade has been a pleasurable experience
During the past decade and for the first time in my life, going to the dentist has been a pleasurable experience, thanks to the dedicated and caring professionalism of Dr. Wall and his staff. I have recently moved from Charlotte to Salisbury, NC, and will greatly miss going to Dr. Wall's office for cleanings and treatment. I wish Dr. Wall and his stafl every success in all their endeavors. I highly recommend them all without any reservation.
L
4 months ago
The best staff
My family has been going to Dr. Wall for many many years. All of us have always been more than pleased with the service provided. The entire staff is always very friendly and very personable! I would never think of going to another dentist! Cathy has always been amazing and has been my dental tech forever. I love going here and always will.
W
4 months ago
very professional
I am very impressed--he and staff are excellent-he performed a tooth extraction and almost made it painless very detailed in explanations and options
P
4 months ago
Rapid Responders
Had mounting pain on biting food localized to one spot. Called and got an appointment for the next day. Dr. Wall was very thorough and explained in detail the nature of the problem and then applied a protective layer on the tooth, which relieved the sensitivity. Then he explained how to prevent this problem from recurring. Outstanding service.
K
4 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Cathy she is WONDERFUL!!!!! Dr Wall is great , when a problem exists he tries to give you more than one option for repair, he never pushes the most expensive one, he explains your options and gives you the final decision. The entire staff is friendly and always pleasant.
C
4 months ago
Great staff, knowledgeable, professional, & freindly.
Family has been going here for years and always satisfied.
B
4 months ago
Clean, professional, caring and I always leave better than I came in