G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent - my first visit to Dr. Wall's practice - did so on recommendation of my son who is a patient. Everyone was friendly and proficient. Dr. Wall is the exception of most dentists I have had - and I say this in the most complimentary way. I feel fortunate to have found him.
K
1 month ago
Great
Good music!
G
2 months ago
Excellent-had x-Ray, cleaning and inspection.
D
2 months ago
As good as he has been for 30 years. Practice does make perfect.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Wall fit me in for some quickly needed work on the morning I called.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I always feel confident that Dr Wall will do a great job and is honest. I have been a patient there for about 25 years.
J
2 months ago
Like Having Your Best Friend As A Dentist
Dr. Wall is professional, comical, relaxed, genuine, honest and sensitive. A rare find in any healthcare setting. I wish I had known about him 35 years ago!
J
2 months ago
Like Having Your Best Friend As A Dentist
Dr. Wall is professional, comical, relaxed, genuine, honest and sensitive. A rare find in any healthcare setting. I wish I had known about him 35 years ago!
D
2 months ago
Great checkup
I had X-rays and cleaning. This was so simple and painless. Thanks.
R
3 months ago
Great Dentitst
I have been going to Dr. Wall for many years. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Dr. Wall reglued a crown for me and I had no trouble getting an emergency appointment. He is the best...very knowledgeable and offers cost saving solutions.