G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Wall is a great guy and is very funny too!
D
5 months ago
My new hygienist did a great job. Also like the new plaque removal technique. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wall's for many years. Would not think of going elsewhere for our dental needs.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Wall is the best! He is very knowledgeable and especially wonderful for anyone who fears going to the dentist! His staff is fantastic. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Wall.
A
5 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Wall and his staff are the most efficient and friendly people I've ever encountered in a dental office - thorough, timely, and all with little or no pain (except for the humor). :-)
L
5 months ago
Very timely. Great dentist and staff.
L
5 months ago
Always a great experience to go to Dr Walls office... they take good care of our entire family... Cathy is fantastic!!
C
6 months ago
always the best staff!
A
6 months ago
Extremely professional and is very experienced. I trust him with my dental needs.
B
6 months ago
Love Brian , Cathy . Everybody. Excellent group
C
6 months ago
Going to the dentist this past decade has been a pleasurable experience
During the past decade and for the first time in my life, going to the dentist has been a pleasurable experience, thanks to the dedicated and caring professionalism of Dr. Wall and his staff. I have recently moved from Charlotte to Salisbury, NC, and will greatly miss going to Dr. Wall's office for cleanings and treatment. I wish Dr. Wall and his stafl every success in all their endeavors. I highly recommend them all without any reservation.