G. Bryan Wall, DMD


6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Great friendly service
Cleaning process - great experience as always
2 months ago
Totally satisfied with the honesty, customer service and professionalism of Dr. Bryan Wall and his staff.
2 months ago
Am a “veteran” Dr Wall patient (since mid ‘80’s)....He hasn’t run me off yet!!😀 Great service, great talent! Have recommended in Nextdoor Neighbor site
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly, caring and professional.
Great staff, quality dental work and always an enjoyable experience. Highly recommend Dr Wall’s services.
3 months ago
Great service - long time patient
As usual a great visit with Dr. Wall. Been a patient for over a decade, and have always been treated well. Extremely professional and I highly recommend Dr. Wall and his staff.
3 months ago
Dentist for Life
I have been going to Dr. Walls since 2000. He and his staff are personable and get know their clients. They are efficient I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
3 months ago
dental hygienist gave a few easy tips to keep teeth clean
3 months ago
Dr. Wall has been my fiancé’s family dentist for years. They have welcomed me and always done a wonderful job cleaning my teeth with a true focus on my overall health. I have never had a bad experience with any of the cleaning hygienist. They all remember us by name and things that are happening in our lives.
3 months ago
The best
You cannot find a friendlier group of people who care more about you as a person not just your teeth. I have been going to Dr Wall my entire life and I refuse to go anywhere else. Everyone needs to stop shopping around and just go to his practice you won’t be disappointed.
3 months ago
Dedicated, caring superb medical provider.
I have had the good fortune to have been a patient of Dr. Wall for many years. He and his staff are the best dental office in Charlotte.