G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Excellent-had x-Ray, cleaning and inspection.
D
4 months ago
As good as he has been for 30 years. Practice does make perfect.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Wall fit me in for some quickly needed work on the morning I called.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I always feel confident that Dr Wall will do a great job and is honest. I have been a patient there for about 25 years.
J
5 months ago
Like Having Your Best Friend As A Dentist
Dr. Wall is professional, comical, relaxed, genuine, honest and sensitive. A rare find in any healthcare setting. I wish I had known about him 35 years ago!
J
5 months ago
Like Having Your Best Friend As A Dentist
Dr. Wall is professional, comical, relaxed, genuine, honest and sensitive. A rare find in any healthcare setting. I wish I had known about him 35 years ago!
D
5 months ago
Great checkup
I had X-rays and cleaning. This was so simple and painless. Thanks.
R
5 months ago
Great Dentitst
I have been going to Dr. Wall for many years. Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Dr. Wall reglued a crown for me and I had no trouble getting an emergency appointment. He is the best...very knowledgeable and offers cost saving solutions.
L
5 months ago
Dr. Wall and his entire staff are fantastic ... my husband of 27 years switched me way back then and now our children and grandchildren are going to Dr. Wall... absolutely the best experience for them...
J
5 months ago
I'm not a big fan of dentists, but Dr. Wall and his staff are great. In a heartbeat I would recommend Dr. Wall.