G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
The best staff
My family has been going to Dr. Wall for many many years. All of us have always been more than pleased with the service provided. The entire staff is always very friendly and very personable! I would never think of going to another dentist! Cathy has always been amazing and has been my dental tech forever. I love going here and always will.
W
6 months ago
very professional
I am very impressed--he and staff are excellent-he performed a tooth extraction and almost made it painless very detailed in explanations and options
P
6 months ago
Rapid Responders
Had mounting pain on biting food localized to one spot. Called and got an appointment for the next day. Dr. Wall was very thorough and explained in detail the nature of the problem and then applied a protective layer on the tooth, which relieved the sensitivity. Then he explained how to prevent this problem from recurring. Outstanding service.
K
6 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Cathy she is WONDERFUL!!!!! Dr Wall is great , when a problem exists he tries to give you more than one option for repair, he never pushes the most expensive one, he explains your options and gives you the final decision. The entire staff is friendly and always pleasant.
C
6 months ago
Great staff, knowledgeable, professional, & freindly.
Family has been going here for years and always satisfied.
B
6 months ago
Clean, professional, caring and I always leave better than I came in
S
6 months ago
Best dentist in Charlotte.
C
6 months ago
Filling in tooth to save it because the root was visible
Of course, as always, Bryan was really good. He didn't hurt me, although he said he would if I wanted. :) And he didn't make me snaggly tooth, either, which he also could if I would like.:0) Bryan is a friend as well as our dentist. We have been seeing him for nearly 28 years and would not change for the world. Cathy has been my dental tech for more years than I can remember, and Janice is just simply one of the nicest, most helpful people I know All kidding aside, I always have a pleasant experience when I come in.
S
6 months ago
Crack a smile, crack a joke
Dr. Wall is the most personable and jovial dentist I have had. His easy demeanor and light heartedness make what can be a stressful visit very easy and drama free. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and accommodating, as well as trustworthy and accessible. I highly recommend Dr. Wall et al. Certainly, my favorite dentist by far!
L
7 months ago
Highly skilled, ethical, great personality, and a super staff!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Wall and his team for more than thirty years and he has earned our complete trust. His expertise as a dentist is outstanding and only surpassed by his ethics in recommending procedures. Everyone on his staff has been professional and friendly to our family. We highly recommend Dr Wall to others.