G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Great experience.
Dr. Wall did a filling and made an Ortho guard for me last week. I was extremely pleased with the outcome. Dr Wall is conservative in his approach to dentistry and I really appreciate that. I have been to dentists that try to upsell you to an array of services. So much pressure! Leaves you feeling like they were trying to meet a daily quota. But not here. If something is recommended, you can be assured it is in your best interest. The entire team is top-notch. I highly recommend this practice.
N
4 months ago
Best Dental Office in this area
Dr. Wall has been my dentist for many years and I would never go anywhere else. No fear of dental procedures because Dr. Wall and his staff make sure that you are as comfortable as possible. I don't like to write reviews, but this awesome practice deserves it so very much! Thank you all!
C
4 months ago
Superb Service
Arrived for 8am appointment and was taken back promptly. Great appointment with great service. Would highly recommend Dr. Wall and Kathy!!
M
4 months ago
Best Dental practice in Charlotte. Patient 20 years. Cathy the best!
A
4 months ago
Been a great dentist for me for 20 years
Dr Wall and his staff are excellent and always have your best interest as theirs.
J
4 months ago
I give Dr. Wall and his staff a five star rating. Dr. Wall was wonderful in helping me through four dental implants.
E
4 months ago
Many years ago, a dentist was recommended to me by a friend. To my great fortune, that dentist was on vacation at the time and his office referred me to Dr. Wall. How lucky can a person get? I have never had a dentist with more enjoyable "chairside manner" than Dr. Wall and would never consider seeing any other dentist. He and his staff are top notch and most genial every time I see them. As I told Janice years back, seeing Dr. Wall is like going shopping. All fun and no pain. See this dentist and no other and you will have nothing to worry about.
T
4 months ago
High quality friendly and professional
Entire staff is fantastic. Have been with Cathy and Dr. Wall for over a decade. Best in the business and would recommend without hesitation.
A
4 months ago
Exceptional
My entire family has gone to this Dr. Wall for over 30yrs and still does! Service is excellent, everyone treats you like family. Genuinely cares and takes care of each need honest and professional. They all go above and beyond.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Wouldn’t trade him for anyone else. My family calls him Painless. He is the best!!!!!