G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
Great service. I have been a patient since the 1980's. I intermittently tried other dentists but the service was not the same. I have been back with Dr. Wall for several years. You can't beat the quality service that he offers.
B
6 months ago
Love going to the dentist
How many people can say that? Even when the procedure - a crown - is more complicated and difficult than usual, it was still a great experience. They accommodated a change in my schedule, talked through the dental issues, made me comfortable, and told me what to expect in the next two weeks.
C
6 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Walls for 30 years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! The staff is great, so good with my kids, and easy to schedule with.
D
6 months ago
Dr. G. Bryan Wall and Staff Are the Best
Dr. Wall and his staff are much like family to us. They take care of our teeth and gums; more importantly they are welcoming and accommodating.
S
6 months ago
Prompt and courteous. Explained options well !
N
6 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. Wall and his staff are excellent at what they do.
P
6 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Wall is a great guy and is very funny too!
D
7 months ago
My new hygienist did a great job. Also like the new plaque removal technique. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Wall's for many years. Would not think of going elsewhere for our dental needs.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Wall is the best! He is very knowledgeable and especially wonderful for anyone who fears going to the dentist! His staff is fantastic. Everyone is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Wall.
A
7 months ago
Top Notch
Dr. Wall and his staff are the most efficient and friendly people I've ever encountered in a dental office - thorough, timely, and all with little or no pain (except for the humor). :-)