G. Bryan Wall, DMD


6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 months ago
Always a very good experience.
4 months ago
Great dental professionals!
I have been a patient of Dr. Walls since 1985 when I first moved to Charlotte. My entire family continue to use his team for our dental needs. They are the best! 5 Stars PLUS!
4 months ago
Comprehensive Care
Dr. Wall and staff always provide comprehensive care and excellent service. I have been a patient with Dr. Wall for 25 years.
4 months ago
Quality service. Friendly atmosphere.
4 months ago
My family has been going to Dr. Way for over 20 years. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Wall’s expertise went into fixing several issues over the years. For years, my daughter told her friends that her dentist is the best because he doesn’t give shots when filling cavities. His fun banter with her distracted her so much that she had no idea! She was shocked when she found out. Highly recommend this practice.
4 months ago
Great as usual, Martha is best dental hygienist I have been to and Dr. Wall is the best!
4 months ago
Always a Pleasure Being There
I always have a great experience at my twice yearly visits. I will say this time with a different hygienist took a bit of getting used to. It could be that I am just so used to my regular person. This service felt a bit rough - I was poked a few times, the cleaning didn't feel as thorough - it as just different. Always love seeing everyone in the office!
4 months ago
They do a great job - fabulous staff!
I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else!
5 months ago
Very high quality service
Dr Wall's staff is always personable, polite and caring. They are easy to work with and treat everyone the same. Dr Wall cares about his patients and wants them to be comfortable and pleased with their service and dental care. He wants them to leave his office without reservation that they received the best care possible. I highly recommend his practice.
5 months ago
Always high quality service, professional, friendly staff
I am a long time patient of Dr. Wall's. He and his staff are professional, friendly, efficient and punctual, and I appreciate them so much!