G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Dr. Wall has been my dentist for over 35 years so an office visit is like a visit with old friends. Cathy has cleaned my teeth for about that long and she does a great job. Everyone is friendly and professional. I feel that my teeth and gums are in good hands.
G
6 months ago
The experience was quick and painless.
M
6 months ago
Kathy is the best hygienist I’ve ever used
I’ve been going to Dr. Wall for over 15 years. Very happy with the service I receive. Highly recommend Kathy as a Hygenist. She does an excellent cleaning and my mouth never hurts afterward like it did with other Hygenists.
M
6 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Wall for 10 years since moving to Charlotte, has always been very professional along with his staff. He is an all around great guy!!!!!
J
6 months ago
Always high quality service and warm welcomes
I love G. Bryan Wall, and especially, his hygienist, Kathy AND all his staff.
J
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous, and friendly
Met the new dental hygienist today: great addition to the wonderful staff of Dr. Wall's office. She was attentive and listened to my concerns, and helped me improve my technique for keeping my teeth and gums healthy. And as always, Dr. Wall caring and professional, giving me clear instructions for a problem discovered during the routine exam.
R
6 months ago
Great experience.
Dr. Wall did a filling and made an Ortho guard for me last week. I was extremely pleased with the outcome. Dr Wall is conservative in his approach to dentistry and I really appreciate that. I have been to dentists that try to upsell you to an array of services. So much pressure! Leaves you feeling like they were trying to meet a daily quota. But not here. If something is recommended, you can be assured it is in your best interest. The entire team is top-notch. I highly recommend this practice.
N
7 months ago
Best Dental Office in this area
Dr. Wall has been my dentist for many years and I would never go anywhere else. No fear of dental procedures because Dr. Wall and his staff make sure that you are as comfortable as possible. I don't like to write reviews, but this awesome practice deserves it so very much! Thank you all!
C
7 months ago
Superb Service
Arrived for 8am appointment and was taken back promptly. Great appointment with great service. Would highly recommend Dr. Wall and Kathy!!
M
7 months ago
Best Dental practice in Charlotte. Patient 20 years. Cathy the best!