G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Been a great dentist for me for 20 years
Dr Wall and his staff are excellent and always have your best interest as theirs.
J
5 months ago
I give Dr. Wall and his staff a five star rating. Dr. Wall was wonderful in helping me through four dental implants.
E
5 months ago
Many years ago, a dentist was recommended to me by a friend. To my great fortune, that dentist was on vacation at the time and his office referred me to Dr. Wall. How lucky can a person get? I have never had a dentist with more enjoyable "chairside manner" than Dr. Wall and would never consider seeing any other dentist. He and his staff are top notch and most genial every time I see them. As I told Janice years back, seeing Dr. Wall is like going shopping. All fun and no pain. See this dentist and no other and you will have nothing to worry about.
T
5 months ago
High quality friendly and professional
Entire staff is fantastic. Have been with Cathy and Dr. Wall for over a decade. Best in the business and would recommend without hesitation.
A
5 months ago
Exceptional
My entire family has gone to this Dr. Wall for over 30yrs and still does! Service is excellent, everyone treats you like family. Genuinely cares and takes care of each need honest and professional. They all go above and beyond.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Wouldn’t trade him for anyone else. My family calls him Painless. He is the best!!!!!
P
5 months ago
Good quality service. Friendly support help.
Jan. 15 of 2018 appointment visit with Bryan Wall, DMD went very well.
P
5 months ago
Outstanding professional service without wait
Outstanding professional service without wait
L
5 months ago
Love Cathy, Catherine, Janice, Dr. Wall and all the gang. They always get us in quickly and care for all our dental needs.
B
5 months ago
Compassionate care for senior with cognitive loss
I accompanied my mother who has advanced Alzheimer’s Disease to Dr. Wall’s office. He made very wise recommendations about her care and he and his staff delivered it with gentleness. I am deeply grateful.