G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Clean, professional, caring and I always leave better than I came in
S
7 months ago
Best dentist in Charlotte.
C
7 months ago
Filling in tooth to save it because the root was visible
Of course, as always, Bryan was really good. He didn't hurt me, although he said he would if I wanted. :) And he didn't make me snaggly tooth, either, which he also could if I would like.:0) Bryan is a friend as well as our dentist. We have been seeing him for nearly 28 years and would not change for the world. Cathy has been my dental tech for more years than I can remember, and Janice is just simply one of the nicest, most helpful people I know All kidding aside, I always have a pleasant experience when I come in.
S
7 months ago
Crack a smile, crack a joke
Dr. Wall is the most personable and jovial dentist I have had. His easy demeanor and light heartedness make what can be a stressful visit very easy and drama free. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and accommodating, as well as trustworthy and accessible. I highly recommend Dr. Wall et al. Certainly, my favorite dentist by far!
L
7 months ago
Highly skilled, ethical, great personality, and a super staff!
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Wall and his team for more than thirty years and he has earned our complete trust. His expertise as a dentist is outstanding and only surpassed by his ethics in recommending procedures. Everyone on his staff has been professional and friendly to our family. We highly recommend Dr Wall to others.
J
8 months ago
Great practice. It's always a fun visit, great staff.
P
8 months ago
Professional yet down to earth
I have been going to this office for 22 years. That should speak volumes. I like the fact that Dr Wall is conservative & doesn’t suggest dental care that is not necessary. The staff is great. Professional yet approachable. All around GREAT DENTAL CARE.
D
8 months ago
PATIENT CARE
I was in for a cleaning. Mindy did a great job and was very informative in answering my questions. As always...very professional
R
8 months ago
Service - hygienist
I have been using Dr. Wall for years, and Kathy as a hygienist as well. Kathy is by far the best hygienist I have ever used, and Bryan always is friendly and professional.
D
8 months ago
Very professional, friendly and very thorough.
I have been going to Dr. Wall's office for many years and have found him and his staff very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and thorough in all the work they have done. They have gone above and beyond the "call of duty" on many occasions for me. They are the best!