G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
"Gracious Cracked Tooth Repair"
Dr. Wall and his staff have always provided expert dental care and evaluations for the 10 years that I have been under his care. Today, Dr. Wall provided the most "Gracious Cracked Tooth Repair" and explained to me the procedure in great detail. Very happy with his work.
C
4 months ago
Highly qualified experienced professionals! Everyone in the office makes your experience a pleasure. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist he is so honest and never suggests any procedures that are not necessary. I would recommend this office to anyone.
W
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
All good as usual.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Wall has taken care of my dental needs since moving to Charlotte in 2004. He started taking care of my elderly mother when I moved her to Charlotte as well, until her death in 2016. He is caring and dedicated to providing responsible, conservative dental care.
J
5 months ago
DENTAL EXAM & CLEANING
everything WAS EXCELLENT, AS USUAL.
J
5 months ago
Beyond expectations
Consistently my cleanings are pain free, and the staff is truly interested in what’s going on with me and my family. I look forward to the follow up with Dr. Wall each and every visit. I highly recommend them to all! Jim Day
M
5 months ago
Professional Family Atmosphere
I have been going to Dr.Wall for well over 10 years! His work is outstanding and his staff is fantastic.
M
5 months ago
Superb Office
Appointment today was as usual great. Cathy is the most gentle and thorough hygienist I’ve ever known. Dr Wall is a meticulous scientist and one of the most pleasant men I know. Highly recommend this office.
F
5 months ago
Always great, never had a complain about the service. Dr. Wall has been our family Dentist for more than 20 years. Highly recommend his services to any one that need it.
G
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, highly recommend
Our whole family has been patients of Dr Wall for over 15years. I would recommend his office for everyone.