G. Bryan Wall, DMD

Dentist

6813 Fairview Rd

Suite B

Charlotte, NC 28210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Unmatched Service
I have been going to Dr. Wall for about 10 years. The hygienists are all top-notch. He will never try to up-sell like many modern dentists. This is the best dentist office that I have used over the last 60 years in many locations around the country.
E
6 months ago
Professional, competent, compassionate. Clear explanation of what is wrong, describes recommended treatment, answers questions thoroughly and then treats.
T
6 months ago
100% excellence in every area
I hadn’t had dental work requiring novacaine in over 20 years, and admit to feeling anxious about that big needle! Dr Wall and his staff are so good at what they do - understanding and knowing just the right way to joke around and help me relax!!
A
6 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Love, love, love Dr. Wall and staff. I hate going to the dentist so I go out of my way to visit this office.
R
6 months ago
Professional dentistry delivered in a friendly and courteous manner
The cleaning and X-ray care started on time, was accomplished in a timely and efficient manner. Repair of an old filling followed the cleaning and Dr. Wall did an excellent job. It was a very satisfying medical experience.
C
6 months ago
Stress free, professional and friendly
Dr Wall and his staff have created an environment that is not only professional but stress free and friendly. Patients are seen promptly and scheduling for future visits allows flexibility.
B
6 months ago
I am very pleased with what I have experienced so far. I expect the Dr will continue to do great work. I totally will and have reccomended him.
B
6 months ago
I am very pleased with what I have experienced so far. I expect the Dr will continue to do great work. I totally will and have reccomended him.
B
6 months ago
I am very pleased with what I have experienced so far. I expect the Dr will continue to do great work. I totally will and have reccomended him.
B
6 months ago
I am very pleased with what I have experienced so far. I expect the Dr will continue to do great work. I totally will and have reccomended him.