G Dental Group

Dentist

901 Campus Drive, Suite 201

Physicians Medical Center Bldg.

Daly City, CA 94015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff.
The staff and G Dental are very professional and very friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
Wonderful professional and friendly staff. Superior Service
S
1 month ago
Outstanding service and friendly staff
G Dental group has been wonderful to my family. We're delighted to be a patient with them for over 5 years now. Super satisfied with their service!! We have tried a few dental groups when we move to the Bay Area and G dental has been an absolute best! You can come and find out yourself and they will treat you like family. Thanks G Dental Group Team!!
N
1 month ago
Great staff! Everyone is nice there! Service is good. Would recommend
R
1 month ago
G Dental review
Excellent staff. Prompt and attentive. Very detailed oriented. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
One of the most proficient Dental Hygienist I ever went to.. I always felt comfortable with her. Very gentle and never felt like I was drowning or gagging..Staff always smiling and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Very very good dentist and there crew are so nice two people
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend G dental
G dental is awesome they are very professional and gentle. My experience is always awesome for me and my family! Highly recommend G dental group the staff is very attentive and professional!!
M
2 months ago
Professional | Warm + Super Friendly | Knowledgeable | Great Service
My previous dentist, Dr. J. O. was a complete nightmare and kicking myself for the amount of time and money i've spent. With that said, I hit a gold mine finding the offices of G Dental Group. Dr G is Ah-mazing! Super professional, very thorough, calm and collected and extremely approachable. With any team, it always stems from their leaders, the staff from front office to back of house follow suite. My husband and I couldn't be any happier with our experience thus far with Dr. G and team. We'll continue to recommend to family and friends. Thanks, G TEAM!
A
3 months ago
I enjoy going to the dentist.
Before I found my way to G Dental, going to see the dentist reverted me to scared 10 yr old and I would avoid the dentist until I had too. My first meeting with G Dental was on an emergency visit & I wound up needing a root canal. Dr Galang did my consult then Dr Corvera took over. She is so carng for her patients that I did not feel the shots in my mouth which made all the drilling tolerable. She made me feel relaxed & I wasn't anxious or scared. Three years later and now I enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone at the clinic is so friendly from the moment you walk in. I recmmend G Dental to all my family & friends.