G Dental Group

Dentist

901 Campus Drive, Suite 201

Physicians Medical Center Bldg.

Daly City, CA 94015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
4 months ago
Great dental place. Great service and staff. The best in town.
A
4 months ago
G DENTAL GROUP HAS WONDERFUL , FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS STAFF. THEY WILL TRY THEIR VERY BEST TO SQUEEZE IN OR ACCOMMODATE MY CHILDREN FOR ROUTINE CHECKS AND CLEANING. DR. RAEMUND AND DR. CORVERA ALWAYS DELIVER EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE TO THEIR CLIENTS, AND THEY ARE RELIABLE. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS.
V
5 months ago
G dental make me feel like my family, I'm live by my self and I don't have nobody here in San Francisco but when I go to g dental I feel happy. Thank you to all the family of G dental..
J
6 months ago
Wonderful staff and excellent service at G Dental!
The longest I've gone without seeing the dentist would probably be 8+ years because the dentist was always my worst nightmare but after being a patient at G Dental, all of that has changed! Dr. G is very kind and patient. He makes sure you're not experiencing any pain which was my number one concern. Dr. G and his team are awesome and I'd recommend anyone to them! (I've already did, twice! :) Thank you for all your help G Dental!
S
7 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
The staff and G Dental are very professional and very friendly.
V
7 months ago
Wonderful professional and friendly staff. Superior Service
S
7 months ago
Outstanding service and friendly staff
G Dental group has been wonderful to my family. We're delighted to be a patient with them for over 5 years now. Super satisfied with their service!! We have tried a few dental groups when we move to the Bay Area and G dental has been an absolute best! You can come and find out yourself and they will treat you like family. Thanks G Dental Group Team!!
N
7 months ago
Great staff! Everyone is nice there! Service is good. Would recommend
R
7 months ago
G Dental review
Excellent staff. Prompt and attentive. Very detailed oriented. Highly recommend.
J
7 months ago
Cleaning
One of the most proficient Dental Hygienist I ever went to.. I always felt comfortable with her. Very gentle and never felt like I was drowning or gagging..Staff always smiling and helpful.