G Dental

Dentist

10450 Taft St.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very very satisfied!!!
I absolutely love Dr G's no nonsense honest approach to dental care. He is a great dentist. I love the convenience of him doing everything in office. I have recommended all of my family and friends to him. I've been going to him for about 9 years. I have a very sensitive mouth and Niurka the hygienist totally works with me.
M
2 weeks ago
Good experience - First visit
1. Friendly & professional staff 2. Clean, attractive office 3. On time 4. Dentist listened to my concerns, gave recommendations that made sense
O
3 weeks ago
All my experiences has always been extremely great. Today I didn't even get a chance to sit, because the minute I walked in and sign my name, i was called. Excellent service
E
3 weeks ago
I have been with G dental for 10 years. Love all about the staff and doctor Igor is just amazing , and honest . It is not easy to find an honest dentist, belive me, I went tru many dentist before I met doctor Igor . All the staff ladies are professional and kind . Caring and loving atmosphere!! Highly recommend !!
E
3 weeks ago
I have been with G dental for 10 years. Love all about the staff and doctor Igor is just amazing , and honest . It is not easy to find an honest dentist, belive me, I went tru many dentist before I met doctor Igor . All the staff ladies are professional and kind . Caring and loving atmosphere!! Highly recommend !!
E
3 weeks ago
I have been with G dental for 10 years. Love all about the staff and doctor Igor is just amazing , and honest . It is not easy to find an honest dentist, belive me, I went tru many dentist before I met doctor Igor . All the staff ladies are professional and kind . Caring and loving atmosphere!! Highly recommend !!
Y
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and the hygienist is great. After struggling for years finally found a great dentist office highly recommend it.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
The office is easy to find. It is very neat and clean. The staff and Dr. Ivanov are very friendly. They thoroughly and patiently talk you through any procedure.They really care about your comfort. They were very gentle when making the molds for my braces. They also played the FIFA World Cup 2018 games in Russia on television for my pleasure. Overall excellent service!
P
4 weeks ago
Went great!
The wait was short, Joy, the hygienist was very gentile but thourogh.
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I was comfortable with my visit