G Dental

Dentist

10450 Taft St.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today By Appointment

gdentalmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
14 hours ago
Igor is the best dentist ! Very knowledgeable, experienced and knows exactly what he is doing, came to fix something after another dentist, perfect results! Thank you
T
3 days ago
Best Dentist in town
Super cool group of dentist that take care of you, work in a timely manner, and have your best interest in mind. Best office in town!
V
3 days ago
Wonderful staff and atmosphere!
The staff is warm and welcoming and the office is lovely. Had a great experience. They took care of my chmom ck up, cavity and cleaning in ONE appointment. I look forward to my 6 month cleaning!!
P
3 days ago
I love this place
From the moment you call to make your appointment to the moment you walk in everyone in the office is great. Thanks for your service and the way you treat your customers.
S
1 week ago
Great
R
1 week ago
Very enjoyable experience
The doctor is very capable and caring. He is fixing some work done by another provider, and is being very careful in his efforts. His office is clean and modern, and the staff is friendly and competent. In general, the experience has been pleasant, and I do not hesitate in recommending this doctor.
R
2 weeks ago
Great office, great employees, great doctors. I recommend this office to anyone and everyone. This office is right on point with their appointment keeping. And most of all great service. I give this office a 5+
L
2 weeks ago
All staff were very friendly and professional. They are also very accommodating and fixed my small issue the same day. Lori
Very pleased with entire experience from walking in the front door, to getting my cleaning and a small filling. Wonderful place!
L
2 weeks ago
All staff were very friendly and professional. They are also very accommodating and fixed my small issue the same day. Lori
Very pleased with entire experience from walking in the front door, to getting my cleaning and a small filling. Wonderful place!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always a pleasure when I go. Dr.Sergio is the best!! Finally a dentist office with Honest prices and short wait time and I can't forget all the amazing ladies who work there!! Great place.