G Dental

Dentist

10450 Taft St.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great dentist and team!
P
2 days ago
Great service
Great overall service. “Joy” is my favorite hygienist ! She’s Very gentle on my gums
N
6 days ago
Very attentive people. The hygienist did a great job on my gums. Can't rate the dentist because I haven't yet had any work done.
D
1 week ago
The best service and attention .I recommend it 100%
M
2 weeks ago
Doctor Igor and all his associates is the best in the business
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
The office always welcomes patients the minute they walk in the door. I always feel comfortable and they go above and beyond with their customer service. I have never had a compliant.
C
1 month ago
High quality
Great experience. Staff was super friendly and the doctor very knowledgeable. The kids said that was the best dentist appt they've had.
S
1 month ago
great
Very professional, friendly and informative.
E
1 month ago
I have been with doctor Igor for 8 years. Very honest, professional, handsome and has a cence of humor . Very understanding, always work out in the best of pation , hot his profit !!!! The staff is caring and smiling!! I love it!!! Go there, they will be like your family .
V
1 month ago
Professional service and amazing staff
My experience at Dr. G dental was the best time I’ve ever had a dentist’s office. His staff provides deep cleaning that is also completely painless. The office is clean, welcoming, and accommodating. I always look forward to seeing Dr. G, who is friendly, funny, and an excellent doctor.