G Dental

Dentist

10450 Taft St.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Very friendly staff, doctor top notch
A
3 days ago
Great
Love it
C
3 days ago
Always Great Service and Care, very professional.
A
6 days ago
Comfortable and professional
Like this group,never not able to answer questions,work with you and be patient. Very comfortable atmosphere and good energy. My whole family goes to these guys!!
F
1 week ago
I am very pleased with the staff and most of all the hospitality they were outstanding i was sharing it with my wife i will be returning with my wife thank you so much for your kinnes
J
1 week ago
Excellent dentist.....office is amazing....everyone is so nice!
R
1 week ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Highest recommendation for Dr. Igor Pasisnitchenko and his team. All perfect. Nice office and wonderful people around . Thanks to all for taking care of me.
S
3 weeks ago
😊😊😊🖒🖒🖒
A
1 month ago
The Best Dental Office
One of the best dental office. All staff members are friendly and doctors are very professional. They care about each patient and try to minimize waiting time by strictly follow the schedule time. I recommend to everyone. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Exam office visit
The staff was friendly. I was greeted with a smile. I went to the office for a complimentary exam. Dr Igor told me I had a shattered tooth and bone loss. I told him I would like to save my loose tooth. He said I need to take out broken pieces inside the tooth and then he will know if my tooth can be saved. Then I would need a crown. When my insurance is effective I can get information about my out of pocket expenses. I don't know if I will have my procedure at Dr Igor. My mom was a patient. I will probably return.