G Dental

Dentist

10450 Taft St.

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

Open Today By Appointment

gdentalmiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Excellent dentist
M
4 days ago
Teeth Cleaning at G Dental
I’m always made to feel welcome at Dr Igor’s Office and he has a very friendly and helpful staff. I recommend G Dental to everyone!
L
1 week ago
Great overall
E
1 week ago
Quality service
Best dental team
Y
2 weeks ago
High quality service
G Dental is amazing. The staff is friendly and the doctors are very professional, and explain everything with detail. This is by far one of the best dental offices I have been to. I would higly recommend G dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent, respectful, and considerate treatment
Excellent service. Totally pleased, no pressure. Fees are competitive.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and honest.
The dental hygienist her name is Niurka she is the best I been going to her for years.Also Dr Igor is awesome 😎 I would not let any one else touch me they the best.
V
2 weeks ago
Best dantist in town.
Love this dantist, very friendly, know his job very well. He got many years expirience and this very reassuring. I'm happy costumer and I'm coming back when need it.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental Experence
The best dentist I ever went to he is "The Man" I am always satisfied with his expertise and his staff is wonderful very professional , knowledgeable , friendly like Dr P I have and will continue to recommend my friends and family to Dr P My daughter went there and was very satisfied
C
2 weeks ago
As always, excellent experience, luv Dr G, and his friendly staff.