G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service
Hate going to the dentist but Dr. G, Brenda, and the rest of the staff make it as easy as humanly possible. Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I don't know how Dr. G can be so gentle when every other dentist I've every been to has been so rough and made it painful. Best dentist office ever! .
P
1 day ago
I highly recommend Dr Gonzalez I use to be afgraid of dentist Dr Gonzalez took that fear away. He is a great dentist including his staff
C
1 week ago
Amazing Doc and Staff
Everyone is so polite and treats you like family. My entire family and several friends go here.
T
1 week ago
Great atmosphere, friendly staff and very professional. A great experience every time over the past 10 years. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales and his staff.
M
1 week ago
Great customer service!!!
Great attitude from all staff and services done have being great. Dr. G and office team is very professional every time and they make you feel like part of the G family.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Always professional and friendly, Dr. Gonzalez and his team make a visit to the dentist a walk in the park. Very good service, along with courteous, knowledgeable staff ensure the best dental care available in the valley.
L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I love this office! Very gentle while cleaning! Also, Dr. was great with my daughter who had to get some fillings. She even said he and the assistants were very gentle.
L
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
I love this office! Very gentle while cleaning! Also, Dr. was great with my daughter who had to get some fillings. She even said he and the assistants were very gentle.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly and treat you like family. Love them!
M
2 months ago
I highly recommend G dental studio.
I can’t say enough about this office. I’ve had a few urgent problems and they have always been quick to get me in, and dental problems resolved quickly. They are very friendly and accommodating to what ever your dental needs are. I was recently out of state and my partial broke, they got me in as soon as I returned and was able to fix my partial within an hour.