G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Excellent Dentist
Most people are apprehensive or fear the dentist. This office is absolutely wonderful and each member is a warm and caring person. Such amazing service and they feel like family.
O
7 days ago
Hightly proffesional Service
G Dental Studio, from the moment u walk in the staff are very attention to detailed, courtesy, respectfully and high profesionalism with patient. The cleanest, and details is amazing. Hightly reconmended. The best!!! (;
C
1 month ago
Staff was very patient with my 7 year old who gets very nervous at the dentist. Took their time and very caring.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I love that everyone in the entire office is so friendly. Everyone was very sweet to me and the hygienist and doctor were very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
C
1 month ago
First Visit
I have struggled with dentist visits for many years. My wife finally persuaded me to go in for a checkup and cleaning and the staff did a awesome job making me fill comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. It is rare to come across a staff as polite and friendly as the one at G Dental Studio.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service & Staff!!!
I really love this place! Dr. Gonzalez is extremely thorough & takes his time to explain things!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful service. Dr. G is so professional and so up to date on all the state of the art health information. Very grateful to have this office as dental health provider.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and I love that they don’t to push you to do unnecessary treatment. Their honest and their great!!
Y
3 months ago
Quality service
The staff are always professional, on time, polite and friendly. Love this office! They are always willing to accommodate my family and my schedules.
P
3 months ago
I am so impressed!
Here in Goodyear, visiting from El Paso, I lost a filling in a molar while flossing. It caused me great discomfort; due to food packing in the gum, near the newly opened area. The desk help listened with compassion, and squeezed me in within days. The doctor was outstanding and very personable. I highly recommend this office.