G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Very helpful, and quick to schedule an emergency appointment. Have never had a bad experience with the staff or dentist.
K
1 month ago
Always great service
Dr. Gonzales has always taken the time to go over any questions I may have and explains things thoroughly. Always a great experience.
C
1 month ago
Loved the environment how clean and professional conduct.
I really liked the experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Gonzales took the time to explain condition what to expect in contrast to our previous Dentist. I would really recommend his office and look forward to come back again.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Most people are apprehensive or fear the dentist. This office is absolutely wonderful and each member is a warm and caring person. Such amazing service and they feel like family.
O
2 months ago
Hightly proffesional Service
G Dental Studio, from the moment u walk in the staff are very attention to detailed, courtesy, respectfully and high profesionalism with patient. The cleanest, and details is amazing. Hightly reconmended. The best!!! (;
C
3 months ago
Staff was very patient with my 7 year old who gets very nervous at the dentist. Took their time and very caring.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I love that everyone in the entire office is so friendly. Everyone was very sweet to me and the hygienist and doctor were very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
C
3 months ago
First Visit
I have struggled with dentist visits for many years. My wife finally persuaded me to go in for a checkup and cleaning and the staff did a awesome job making me fill comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. It is rare to come across a staff as polite and friendly as the one at G Dental Studio.
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Service & Staff!!!
I really love this place! Dr. Gonzalez is extremely thorough & takes his time to explain things!
B
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful service. Dr. G is so professional and so up to date on all the state of the art health information. Very grateful to have this office as dental health provider.