G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is super nice and friendly, the office is one of the cleanest I’ve experienced. Dr. G is professional, approachable and thorough.
E
2 weeks ago
Thank you for meeting our needs.
This dental office is clean, inviting and compassionate.
Response from G Dental Studio
Thank you Erick!
F
2 weeks ago
Professional and family friendly.
Very professional staff and fantastic dental hygienists. Very friendly and great cleaning job.
Response from G Dental Studio
Thanks Fred and Sachiko! We loved seeing you both!
A
3 weeks ago
Family Professional Precision Cleaners
For the past 13 years my family and I have entrusted our dental care to the dental hygienic prowess of G Dental. From day one of service, we have experienced nothing short of professional hospitable & friendly service. My children who are young adults now and have outgrown our dental insurance coverage, still speak longingly of the personal dental care they received from G Dental and have used G Dental as the standard bearer in selecting their own dental insurance coverage. To date we as a family express a heart filled 'Thank You' to the G Dental family & Staff!
Response from G Dental Studio
Anthony, Thank you so much for this amazing review of our office! We have always loved having your family be apart of our practice! This was such a beautiful review, I usually never ask this of our patients, however, may I use it on our G dental studio Website in the future? It will only have your first name and last initial as the reviewer.
M
2 months ago
Above and beyond
With everything going on in the world, you stopped and helped me with what was a big deal to me you easily could have said no. I thank you for opening your doors, and fixing my issue. It truly means a lot and says a lot. Since coming to your office I have truly enjoyed my experience with your office. Thank you again for everything today and over the years!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thank your working me in in this crazy time.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Just want to say that before I was introduce to Dr. G I was afraid of going to the dentist, I know right like it's the 1800s, but I was one of those people that never went to the dentist until there was something wrong with my teeth, but Dr. G changed my mind about going to the dentist and now my teeth look great and I see him on a regular basis.
F
3 months ago
Great service
Great staff and dentist.
F
3 months ago
Great service
Great staff and dentist.
L
3 months ago
LOVE my dentist!
Dr. G and his entire staff are simply fantastic. We've been going to him for years and would not think of changing.