G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 hours ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful service. Dr. G is so professional and so up to date on all the state of the art health information. Very grateful to have this office as dental health provider.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and I love that they don’t to push you to do unnecessary treatment. Their honest and their great!!
Y
3 weeks ago
Quality service
The staff are always professional, on time, polite and friendly. Love this office! They are always willing to accommodate my family and my schedules.
P
1 month ago
I am so impressed!
Here in Goodyear, visiting from El Paso, I lost a filling in a molar while flossing. It caused me great discomfort; due to food packing in the gum, near the newly opened area. The desk help listened with compassion, and squeezed me in within days. The doctor was outstanding and very personable. I highly recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
Professional and courteous service
I have been a patient of G Dental Studios for almost 10 years, and the service has been excellent. On my latest visit, I had a molar that had cracked and the recommended procedure was to repair with a crown. Much to my surprise Dr. G was able to make the crown in the office and completed the entire pain free repair in two hours.
R
1 month ago
I recently had a filling repaired, Dr. Gonzales was quick to get me into repair my tooth. This not the first time I had Issues.I want to thank G dental for a quick response and I would most definately recommend this office. Great job.
R
1 month ago
I recently had a filling repaired, Dr. Gonzales was quick to get me into repair my tooth. This not the first time I had Issues.I want to thank G dental for a quick response and I would most definately recommend this office. Great job.
T
1 month ago
Best Dental office
G Dental is great friendly and professional. The take the time to make you feel comfortable and explain procedures to you.
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is so friendly and professional, very relaxed atmosphere!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
I am a fairly new patient to G Dental Studio (2yrs) but am so thankful to have found them. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Brenda (the office manage) is very personalble, she makes you feel as if you’ve been friends years. The services are explained to you in detail and there is never any pressure or upsale. I highly recommend G Dental Studio for all your dental care.