G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
It was fantastic. The front desk was pleasant and helpful. Then when I got called in the nurse in the back was the same Very friendly. This was my first visit. I had X-rays and consultation and a cleaning. The doctor himself did the cleaning and he was very gentle. Just over all Great. I will recommend him highly. If you are afraid of dentists this is the place to go. Thank you all for a pleasant time.
M
1 month ago
Great care!
I am not a huge fan of going to the dentis. That being said, I had a fractured molar. They got me in quicker than I expected. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. G fixed my tooth without me feeling any discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. G and his staff if you need a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was so sweet. Would definitely recommend, thank you
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I am always a little nervous when going to the dentist. Everyone here is so very nice that it puts me at ease from the time I walk in the door to the time I walk out. Dr. G is so very friendly as is all his staff! I would recommend them to anyone that a little apprehensive about their dental care. The will take very good care of you!
H
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Fun
A hard combination of great attributes to find in one service provider from owner to every employee.
L
2 months ago
Excellent provider and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. G for several years. My family and I love his bedside manner and his care. He and his entire staff are excellent.
A
3 months ago
Treat you like family
Once you have been here you will never go anywhere else for dental work. The staff are excellent from appointment setting and very professional with all dental needs. I would not go anywhere else.
L
4 months ago
Absolutely a great dentist and dental practice! Quality care and very professional they go above and beyond to help you get your insurance handled and appointments set up. Thank you Dr. G and the entire staff!
M
4 months ago
Absolute best dental experience I’ve had!
I had an emergency visit and G dental got me in so quickly. Everyone was so professional and really made me feel comfortable and for the first time at a dental office, I was at ease. They got me with an oral surgeon the same day and I’m so thankful and recommend them to everyone!. Do yourself a favor and stop in and leave the dental fear behind. Thank you Dr G and G dental studio.
J
4 months ago
Very professional office and dental staffs. High quality work done with no discomfort and highly satisfactory results. Will continue to be my dentist of choice.