G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The staff were all great. The dentist addressed all my concerns and I left out of there with a brighter cleaner smile. Very nice!
C
1 month ago
Amazing as always
My entire family has been seen by Dr.Gonzales for several years. His entire staff is always professional and treats you like family when you walk in the door.
L
1 month ago
Best quality of service.. Hands down!
Always a great experience at G dental... Dr. Gonzales is a top rate doctor!
D
2 months ago
High Quality of Service
G Dental's employees are very professional and courteous, they provide a safe and friendly atmosphere as well as ensuring you are OK. Front office is very knowledgeable especially when it comes to your coverage so that there is no surprises.
A
2 months ago
Quality Cleaning
Dr. G and his staff are always friendly and professional while providing their dentistry services. Dental hygienist Bre did a great job on a much needed cleaning. Thank you G Dental Studio!
M
2 months ago
Enjoy my Dental visits now
G dental studio is amazing! For a lack of any other words, I have had such a great anxiety and fear of the dentist since I was a child, this was due to a very traumatizing experience as a child with my dentist. This past trauma had caused me too seriously neglect my oral health, and it had been years since I have been to the dentist. Based on a referral from a good friend of mine, I visited G Dental Studio, expecting the same results as my former dental providers. I couldn’t believe how off my assumptions were, I wasn’t amazed by how pleasant the staff was, how gentle the dentist was, and ultimately hand such an enjoyable experience at the dentist which I was not expecting whatsoever. Considering it had been so long since I had been to the dentist, I was amazed by the technology that G Dental Studio has invested in, which made my visit even that much more enjoyable, especially when I got to see the watermill making my crown right there in the office without having to wait two weeks for that to be sent out with the mold and returned. I have now got on top of my dental and oral health thanks to G Dental Studio, I would definitely 110% recommend this dental provider to anybody who is looking for quality dental work with staff that is so far above what you would expect. I thank G Dental Studio for helping me too no longer neglect my oral health, and I now even look forward to my future dental visits at G Dental Studio.
C
2 months ago
Super care!
Love Dr. G and his staff, which is why my family has been their patience for almost 20 yrs!
F
2 months ago
Awesome, professional, and courteous!
The wife and I had our routine visit this morning. We have been seeing "Doctor G" for the past 3 or 4 years. After every visit, the wife and I both tell each other how good it feels and how polite, courteous and thorough the dental hygienist was. Today was no different. Bree was awesome and did a great job! Going to the dentist isn't anyone's favorite thing to do, at least it never was mine, but everyone there makes you feel like family, or better :)
B
2 months ago
Great Team
They always are on time - no waiting - they treat you like you are very special and they do outstanding work
F
2 months ago
Best dentist, high quality work, very personable.
Highly recommend Dr. G. Best dentist I have had. Very professional, high quality service, personable and makes the experience easy and comfortable.