G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had! From the front office to the dental assistants and the dentist, they all go above and beyond to accomidate what ever dental needs I’ve had, even getting me in on a Friday,very last minute with an emergency. I would highly recommend this dental group.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Treatment!
This was my first visit with G Dental Studio and it was great. The staff is awesome and they take the time to answer any questions or concerns.
C
1 month ago
wonderful office
Everyone is so polite and treats you like family. I would recommend this office to patients of all ages.
D
2 months ago
Comfortable, informative, & friendly
I really enjoyed my experience. Dr. G, and his staff spent time explaining all of my options, the pros and cons of each and discussing how we should move forward, and my financial obligations. I appreciated the personal care.
D
2 months ago
Professional & Quality Service. I won't go somewhere else.
My family, friends, and I have been going to this dentist for over 10 years. I have had nothing but outstanding service and would highly recommend them.
H
2 months ago
All around amazing
My family has been patients of Dr G for the past 8 years. We love everything about them. In fact, even after we moved 30 miles away they are still our dental provider. You simply can not find a friendlier, more caring staff than here. Everyone from Brenda at the desk to Dr G is just amazing. I recommend them wholeheartedly.
V
2 months ago
Awesome!
Excellent dentist with the most caring team! These folks are the best!
J
3 months ago
Very courteous and friendly. Treated us like family. Everyone in the office is very professional. They know what customer service is all about.
J
3 months ago
Great customer service and Comfort level was great
When I walked in I was greeted by an amazing front office team. Brenda was very helpful and knew exactly what to do in handling my insurance requests and needs. Once I went back to see Dr. Joe it was also very comforting to know he genuinely explained every step of his process and findings. We have found our new family Dentist for sure. Top class and Top quality. I highly recommend G Dental studios. Thank you, Joel
L
3 months ago
A+ dental provider!
Our family has been patients of Dr. G for years. Always provides fantastic service and have faith in any procedures that need to be done. He's the best!