G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I don't like going to dentists, but I love going to G Dental Studio. Staff is very friendly and professional. The atmosphere is very relaxing. I have and always will recommend Dr.Gonzales. You won't be disappointed. Terri H
R
1 week ago
I would recommend this Dental Group to anyone, very friendly and polite, can't go wrong- A few friends and family members have switched over to Dr. Gonzalez, and are very happy with him too.
F
1 week ago
G Dental is the best! They provide excellent quality services, staff is personable and professional, and appointments are always on time.
Response from G Dental Studio
Thank you Francisca!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a good and friendly experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional, outstanding, and superior in all respects.
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. G. for many years. We have enjoyed his professional competence so much that we have followed him from place to place in the progress of his career until now. And now he has his own office, and it is a joy to behold. Visiting his office is more like a visit to a friend's home. The folk who work there are much more like family that you are visiting. The first thing you see when you enter the home that's called an office is a sign that says smile. And it just gets better from there. Everyone wears one, a smile, that is. And the warmth, caring, competence and professionalism that engulfs you creates the environment that immediately puts you at ease. You know that all is well. That you are the point of their care and concern. You can relax and know that you are in the most caring, competent and comforting hands. You will be treated, as if you were given candy. And this is a most interesting observation: everyone is happy; they are so nice that you almost hate to leave; and eagerly make your next appointment!
V
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile
A place that makes you feel good right from the start. A friendly atmosphere with music to relax you. The staff is very friendly and professional and will go the exact mile to make you relax. This was my third time with Dr. Gonzales and I still want to keep my appointments. He is friendly and professional and he is NOT a use car sale man. Great place to visit and have no fears !!!!! I highly recommended G Dental studio to all !!!!!
E
4 weeks ago
Best office ever!!!!
Great Dr and great staff!!
L
1 month ago
Love this place. We have been going there for years. Everyone is awesome and friendly and so professional. Also love chatting with Brenda.
J
1 month ago
Awesome dentistry!
I have been seeing doctor "G" for nearly ten years now and he is great. Never a bad experience. He explains things thoroughly so you can understand them.
D
1 month ago
I love this place! Very friendly staff and Dr. Gonzales is awesome!