G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Great Visit
Always professional and friendly, Dr. Gonzalez and his team make a visit to the dentist a walk in the park. Very good service, along with courteous, knowledgeable staff ensure the best dental care available in the valley.
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I love this office! Very gentle while cleaning! Also, Dr. was great with my daughter who had to get some fillings. She even said he and the assistants were very gentle.
L
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
I love this office! Very gentle while cleaning! Also, Dr. was great with my daughter who had to get some fillings. She even said he and the assistants were very gentle.
J
4 months ago
Always friendly and treat you like family. Love them!
M
4 months ago
I highly recommend G dental studio.
I can’t say enough about this office. I’ve had a few urgent problems and they have always been quick to get me in, and dental problems resolved quickly. They are very friendly and accommodating to what ever your dental needs are. I was recently out of state and my partial broke, they got me in as soon as I returned and was able to fix my partial within an hour.
N
4 months ago
Great experience
It was fantastic. The front desk was pleasant and helpful. Then when I got called in the nurse in the back was the same Very friendly. This was my first visit. I had X-rays and consultation and a cleaning. The doctor himself did the cleaning and he was very gentle. Just over all Great. I will recommend him highly. If you are afraid of dentists this is the place to go. Thank you all for a pleasant time.
M
5 months ago
Great care!
I am not a huge fan of going to the dentis. That being said, I had a fractured molar. They got me in quicker than I expected. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. G fixed my tooth without me feeling any discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. G and his staff if you need a dentist.
D
5 months ago
Everyone was so sweet. Would definitely recommend, thank you
B
6 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I am always a little nervous when going to the dentist. Everyone here is so very nice that it puts me at ease from the time I walk in the door to the time I walk out. Dr. G is so very friendly as is all his staff! I would recommend them to anyone that a little apprehensive about their dental care. The will take very good care of you!
H
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Fun
A hard combination of great attributes to find in one service provider from owner to every employee.