G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Excellent provider and staff
I have been a patient of Dr. G for several years. My family and I love his bedside manner and his care. He and his entire staff are excellent.
A
7 months ago
Treat you like family
Once you have been here you will never go anywhere else for dental work. The staff are excellent from appointment setting and very professional with all dental needs. I would not go anywhere else.
L
8 months ago
Absolutely a great dentist and dental practice! Quality care and very professional they go above and beyond to help you get your insurance handled and appointments set up. Thank you Dr. G and the entire staff!
M
8 months ago
Absolute best dental experience I’ve had!
I had an emergency visit and G dental got me in so quickly. Everyone was so professional and really made me feel comfortable and for the first time at a dental office, I was at ease. They got me with an oral surgeon the same day and I’m so thankful and recommend them to everyone!. Do yourself a favor and stop in and leave the dental fear behind. Thank you Dr G and G dental studio.
J
8 months ago
Very professional office and dental staffs. High quality work done with no discomfort and highly satisfactory results. Will continue to be my dentist of choice.
C
9 months ago
The staff were all great. The dentist addressed all my concerns and I left out of there with a brighter cleaner smile. Very nice!
C
9 months ago
Amazing as always
My entire family has been seen by Dr.Gonzales for several years. His entire staff is always professional and treats you like family when you walk in the door.
L
9 months ago
Best quality of service.. Hands down!
Always a great experience at G dental... Dr. Gonzales is a top rate doctor!
D
10 months ago
High Quality of Service
G Dental's employees are very professional and courteous, they provide a safe and friendly atmosphere as well as ensuring you are OK. Front office is very knowledgeable especially when it comes to your coverage so that there is no surprises.
A
10 months ago
Quality Cleaning
Dr. G and his staff are always friendly and professional while providing their dentistry services. Dental hygienist Bre did a great job on a much needed cleaning. Thank you G Dental Studio!