G Dental Studio

Dentist

3060 N Litchfield Rd.

Suite 110

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gdentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Loved the environment how clean and professional conduct.
I really liked the experience. Friendly staff. Dr. Gonzales took the time to explain condition what to expect in contrast to our previous Dentist. I would really recommend his office and look forward to come back again.
B
12 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Most people are apprehensive or fear the dentist. This office is absolutely wonderful and each member is a warm and caring person. Such amazing service and they feel like family.
O
1 year ago
Hightly proffesional Service
G Dental Studio, from the moment u walk in the staff are very attention to detailed, courtesy, respectfully and high profesionalism with patient. The cleanest, and details is amazing. Hightly reconmended. The best!!! (;
C
1 year ago
Staff was very patient with my 7 year old who gets very nervous at the dentist. Took their time and very caring.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly staff
I love that everyone in the entire office is so friendly. Everyone was very sweet to me and the hygienist and doctor were very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back!
C
1 year ago
First Visit
I have struggled with dentist visits for many years. My wife finally persuaded me to go in for a checkup and cleaning and the staff did a awesome job making me fill comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. It is rare to come across a staff as polite and friendly as the one at G Dental Studio.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Service & Staff!!!
I really love this place! Dr. Gonzalez is extremely thorough & takes his time to explain things!
B
1 year ago
Wonderful staff and wonderful service. Dr. G is so professional and so up to date on all the state of the art health information. Very grateful to have this office as dental health provider.
A
1 year ago
Great experience
The staff is friendly and I love that they don’t to push you to do unnecessary treatment. Their honest and their great!!
Y
1 year ago
Quality service
The staff are always professional, on time, polite and friendly. Love this office! They are always willing to accommodate my family and my schedules.