G & J Accounting, Inc.

Accountant

381 N York Street

Ste 16

Elmhurst, IL 60126

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

accountantelmhurst.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
G & J Accounting
I have used them for 4 years now and they are quick, precise, and both very good people to deal with. Priced fairly for their service, and they have your best interest in mind. I will continue to use them for years to come.
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Michael. Jeff and I appreciate the positive review.
C
1 year ago
Great service and make the process easy
I've been using this company for several years to have my taxes done. They are always friendly, helpful, and informative. They really make it an easy experience and their online appointment manager is a definite plus.
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Christopher. We appreciate the great review.
D
1 year ago
high quality
My husband and I have been going to G&J Accounting for years. They prepare and file our tax returns. They are polite, friendly and we trust them. They are experts in their field. I have recommended them to my family and now they also use them.
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Dawn. We appreciate the kind words and referrals.
B
1 year ago
Very high quality of service
We have been going to G & J Accounting since they opened their office in Elmhurst. They are very efficient and helpful with all of our tax issues. Our family from Bolingbrook and Sandwich drive to Elmhurst for their appointment.. Great job Guys
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Brenda. We appreciate you and your family making the trip every year.
S
1 year ago
Excellant Tax Preparers
Been having my taxes done here for years. Very knowledgeable quick and professional. I've had them done by both brothers and both are equally as good. I highly recommend G&J.
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Steve. Jeff and I appreciate your recommendation.
S
1 year ago
Have my taxes completed every year along with my entire family, would not go anywhere else. Appointments are always prompt and very professional.
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Suzanne. We appreciate your positive comments.
P
1 year ago
satisfied
Very professional, and prompt! No wasted time
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Phil. We appreciate the great review.
F
1 year ago
Great Service
Great to deal with, providing accurate, professional service that I have recommended to others.
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Fant. We appreciate your referrals as well.
D
1 year ago
Income tax
Was advised by a friend to use G&J . G&J has done my taxes the last 2 years. The first year I did have to pay the IRS but totally explained why and what I could do to avoid paying. This year was a great year and received money back. Also gave me advise about my mom that passed in 2015. If her income was over a certain amount that I would have to have taxes done for her. But her income did not exceed the projected amount to file taxes. They are great friendly men that understand. Very highly recommend G&J
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Donna. We appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review.
L
1 year ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I have been coming to G&J Accounting for three years and I have no complaints even when I bring in documents that are NOT deductible. They explain items to you and take the time to go over your documents and not rush you this I really appreciate.
Response from G & J Accounting, Inc.
Thank you Laura. Jeff and I appreciate your positive comments.