G Mitchell Turk, D.D.S., INC. M.A.G.D.

Dentist

1122 E Lincoln Ave

Suite 208

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouthdoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Going the distance
I tell everyone “I’m going to the dentist today with a smile”. I drive 38 miles in traffic to see Dr Turk and the best team of people in dentistry. My teeth have been healthy for 30 years under Dr. Turks care.
S
2 weeks ago
As always...wonderful on all fronts!
S
4 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I managed to pull off a very old crown while flossing my teeth about 2 1/2 hours before they were due to close for the day. Dr. Turk got me reassembled before they all went home.
L
1 month ago
Clean, clean and extra clean
I had been to five dentist before finding .Dr. Turk. He is the best. Explains procedures, very gentle and very nice & personable. His office is inviting, modern and very clean. The staff and associates are very professional. He has state of the art equipment and has high standards to keep equipment clean.
G
1 month ago
Everybody in Dr. Turk's office is committed to first class service and care. We appreciate it very much. George and Sandy Rendell
S
2 months ago
Goes over all procedures. Explains clearly and precisely the work to be done.
I've had many dentists over my lifetime. I've never known one who is as gentle as Dr. Turk. I had an inlay/outlay (similar to a crown) done today. Other than listening to the drill, I have to say, the entire time I spent in the dental chair was not bad at all. Dr. Turk and his assistant are so friendly and they both put me at ease right away. So glad he was referred to us.
S
3 months ago
The entire staff are professional but more importantly, they are all friendly. The dental hygienist was gentle, helpful and knowledgeable.
I've never known such a gentle dentist. I didn't see him today as, I had my teeth cleaned.
M
3 months ago
NO Pain Cleaning !
Most excellent job today - had sensitive areas, but took the utmost care of me today.. definitely recommend this office and all there... !
S
4 months ago
Friendly and efficient.
I felt warmth and friendliness as soon as I was seated. The hygienist, Debbie, was knowledgeable regarding the exam and explained all she was going to do. Dr. Turk and Jennifer were both kind, gentle and down to earth. The exam was more complete than any dental exam I've experienced.
A
5 months ago
We’ve gone to dr. Turk since he opened his practice (about 1971). We were some of his first patients. We’ve always been happy with any work done by any of the staff.