G Mitchell Turk, D.D.S., INC. M.A.G.D.

Dentist

1122 E Lincoln Ave

Suite 208

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouthdoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
We’ve gone to dr. Turk since he opened his practice (about 1971). We were some of his first patients. We’ve always been happy with any work done by any of the staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Execellent Dental Service Provider
My wife and I, have 20 plus years of being a customer. The complete staff is very professional and caring.
J
1 month ago
Great Crew
The entire staff are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. They do not treat like a number, like some other locations. They go out of their way to make sure you are ok while they are attending you. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dentist office.
G
1 month ago
Top quality care with personable staff and pleasant office setting
We have been going here for decades following a recommendation from another patient. We’ve moved away now but still do the 150 mi round trip back here for dental treatment. We’ve had bridges, dental implants, root canals, crowns, etc over the years all of it has been excellent.
R
1 month ago
My wife and I have had all our dental care (preventive, restorative, and cosmetic) needs met by Dr. Turk and his staff for over 30 years. He has also referred us to excellent specialists as needed. We wouldn’t think of getting our dental care anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
It had always been great. Dr Turk and his staff are very friendly and show concern. If you want pain free dental work Dr. Turk is the one to see. P
F
4 months ago
The very best dental care.
As always the dental was excellent
C
4 months ago
The best from start to finish... caring, comfortable and professional. There's no one better than Dr. Turk.
See above...
P
5 months ago
The Best Experience in a Dental Office Yet
I was taken in right on time! Laurie cleaned my teeth and did complete X-rays. She is very personable and professional . She explained each step, demonstrated concern for my comfort, and generally put meat ease.Dr Turk was very kind and made me feel comfortable. He also explained what each process he was performing along the way. the whole visit was a unique experience! Thank you !
B
5 months ago
My dental hygienist was very thorough in my cleaning and examination. I appreciated that we didn’t have to have more x-rays done. Gave me lots of helpful information about dental hygiene and dry mouth. Was extremely pleasant. Was not a long appointment. Felt really happy that all was well with my dental health. Thank you all!