G Mitchell Turk, D.D.S., INC. M.A.G.D.

Dentist

1122 E Lincoln Ave

Suite 208

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today By Appointment

mouthdoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great as usual.
J
3 weeks ago
Great as usual.
J
3 weeks ago
Great as usual.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Appointment on time, no waiting, talented and friendly staff, beautiful office
S
1 month ago
My appointment went very well. Debbie is very through and has a positive attitude. I would give you a 5-star rating!!!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly
As always Dr. Turk did a great job of taking care of my teeth. He explained to me exactly what he was about to perform by showing me which teeth he would be working. He performed repairing several chipping front teeth. He and Jennifer are a great team work.
L
4 months ago
Explains what is going to happen prior to providing his care. Answers your questions. Comfort is his goal. Office staff is very pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Always top notch care and service from the entire staff The best dental office in Orange County.
S
4 months ago
Going to the dentist can be fun
I broke a tooth last year. After getting an implant from Dr. Parris, next door (who does wonderful work, too), having the implant heal, I was finally ready to get my crown. Both Dr. Turk and Jennifer knew my excitement. They fit me in as early as our schedules permitted and made the experience quite fun. Dr. Turk is such a perfectionist; my smile looks better than ever. Dr. Turk and his staff want to do the best thing for you and your mouth for the long term.
M
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
They did a great job .. calmed me down, cared about how i was doing .. and even answered my phone for me ! nIce people, all through out the office.