G Mitchell Turk, D.D.S., INC. M.A.G.D.

Dentist

1122 E Lincoln Ave

Suite 208

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today By Appointment

mouthdoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The Best Experience in a Dental Office Yet
I was taken in right on time! Laurie cleaned my teeth and did complete X-rays. She is very personable and professional . She explained each step, demonstrated concern for my comfort, and generally put meat ease.Dr Turk was very kind and made me feel comfortable. He also explained what each process he was performing along the way. the whole visit was a unique experience! Thank you !
B
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist was very thorough in my cleaning and examination. I appreciated that we didn’t have to have more x-rays done. Gave me lots of helpful information about dental hygiene and dry mouth. Was extremely pleasant. Was not a long appointment. Felt really happy that all was well with my dental health. Thank you all!
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Visit
Top notch , top shelf professionalism. Perfect 10. Thanks Dr Turk
E
1 month ago
Dr. Turk and his dental professionals are the best! They provide every comfort, are very current technologically, and do top notch work from cleanings to cavities, crowns, and restorative work after root canals. They are personable, and they listen well. Karma in the front office is very knowledgeable and lovely — a beautiful mother hen who makes appointments, follows up with insurances companies, and is always concerned for the well being of each client. I would not go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Love Dr Turk, Carma and Lori. Best dental office around...
No problem with my teeth, passed Dr. Turk exam. Hurray. Lori cleaned my teeth and applied mint fluoride. My teeth feel great. :)
L
3 months ago
Dr. Turk has been my dentist for years. He and his staff are exceptional and truly care about their patients.
J
3 months ago
Superstar Hero - Always Saves the Day
Dr. Turk and his staff are always there for me - they are so caring & understanding! Dr. Turk is a great problem solver & always finds a creative solution! He is really dedicated to the welfare of each & every patient! I am so thankful everyone at his office are an integral part of my health care team - in an emergency you can count on them to be there for you!
J
4 months ago
Great as usual.
J
4 months ago
Great as usual.
J
4 months ago
Great as usual.