G Mitchell Turk, D.D.S., INC. M.A.G.D.

Dentist

1122 E Lincoln Ave

Suite 208

Orange, CA 92865

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mouthdoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Very Professional Dentist & Staff - Highly Recommended
I can be confident that the exams and treatment are thorough and state of the art. No excess treatments or up-selling. Their caring and follow up is beyond expectations.
R
1 week ago
Thorough & Friendly Service
Dr Turk and his staff do awesome work. When work needs to be done, they provide me with options that fit in with me, my comfort level and my lifestyle. My teeth and gums are as healthy as I can manage them to be and they care about my dental health.
M
1 week ago
High Quality and Caring
The best i have ever had... seriously.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, an expert who is one of a kind
I was very scared about a fistula by a tooth; I'd been feeling sick for months and didn't know what was wrong. Dr. Turk gave me an analysis, a prescription for penecillin, and he endured my drama and fears. He referred me to an endodontist; by which we will now take a conservative approach. No unnecessary "exploratory" treatment. We will try to take a conservative approach to what may just be a gum infection. We are hoping for the best, and I know that should anything start to go South, all I have to do is pick up the phone and Dr. Turk will be there.
D
3 months ago
I arrived a bit early, updated my personal info (it had been almost 6 years) and was seen promptly. Dr. Turk did a great job, and I was on my way in 30 minutes!
L
3 months ago
High-Quality Care, Warm and Caring Dentist and Staff
I have been going to Dr. Turk for years. Carma and the rest of staff are always friendly and helpful and he provides his patients with warm, caring, professional up-to-date dental treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Turk.
L
4 months ago
Best dentist and staff in the OC!!
I have been coming to Dr. Turk since I moved to CA from Chicago in 1984.... He has been and continues to be the best dentist. He and his staff are always so friendly. They make you feel so comfortable and they explain everything to you... They take their time when you are there, you never feel rushed. He is always on the cutting edge of any new procedures that may help you. My appointments are on time and if he does have to do any work on you, he always makes sure you are not in any pain!! I will continue to only go to Dr. Turk and recommend him to my friends.
T
4 months ago
EXPERT AND PROFESSIONAL DENTAL CARE
Dr. Turk has been my dentist for many years. He and his staff have managed my dental care with the up-most care and respect. Dr. Turk and his staff go the extra mile to be helpful, and to accommodate my dental needs. Whenever I call the office with questions or concerns, Dr. Turk and his staff have always been very quick to respond to my needs. Dr. Turk has preformed every type of procedure on me that he offers to his patient's, and on some occasions when necessary has referred me to expert Periodontal Professionals. Dr. Turk has also preformed extensive cosmetic dental work on me which resulted in a dramatic improvement in my facial appearance. I have been so pleased with Dr. Turk's care that I have referred him to many of my friend's and family members with complete confidence. An amazing example of Dr. Turk's conscientious care led him to diagnose the possibility of throat cancer after a dental exam of my son for which he ended up needing surgery. Additionally, Dr. Turk's Hygienist staff is top notch. I am also very pleased to know that Dr. Turk and his staff stay up to date on the newest dental techniques.
J
4 months ago
Fabulous Caring Dental Office, Doctor & Staff
Dr. Turk and his staff are all amazing - they are always kind, caring, and helpful - the experience is really about you & how they can assist you in the best way possible. Going to the dentist is no longer stressful when you are in their very capable and creative hands. Laurie, my hygienist, has such a gentle touch & always makes me feel so comfortable! Dr. Turk is a rockstar! Thank you one and all!
L
4 months ago
A very professional office and so organized. All the staff was very friendly and called the next day to check in on me. Love that touch! It's a drive for me, but will make the trip for my dental care. Thank you, Dr. Turk and and staff.