G2 Dental

Dentist

1068 Lake St. S.

Suite 209

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

g2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
I had a crown removed and a cavity fixed and a root canal and temporary crown. Stephanie and Dr. Harvey were terrific. I would do a TV commercial for you!
C
2 days ago
Have been going there for over 20 years. That pretty much says it all!!
C
2 weeks ago
As usual, a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
G2 Forest Lake the best!
Been going here for years. I always use the same Hygienist (Laura) and Dentist (Dr Wynia). The whole operation is run very professionally and focused on the customer - including the business side as well as the dental care. When I get there, they always remember who I am without me telling them, Never have to wait to get in, always ready on time for my appointment. My Hygienist is awesome - always conscientious that I am comfortable, and very careful and thorough. Both she and my dentist are very friendly, highly recommended!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very courteous and customer service focused. Nice job everyone
J
2 weeks ago
Quality all the way
I have been a G2 patient for many years. On this visit I received the usual exceptional care, polite, professional treatment & efficient operation. It was a routine six month check-up. My teeth were x-rayed, cleaned, and checked by Dr. Harvey. G2 is a high quality business.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, timely
G2 dental is the best dental office around.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and on time
I called with a terrible toothache and they squeezed me in within the hour.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and professional service
They make it easy to get my teeth cleaned. I have a lot of sensitivity in my teeth, the staff does a great job of making sure they don't hit the tender spots. They talk me through the cleaning, letting me know before they start working so that I'm never surprised.
C
4 weeks ago
Best dental hygenist!
Personal service is uncommon in today's marketplace, but not at G2 Dental. Their dental hygenists are some of the best and they make an effort to remember details about you (not just your teeth!!). Always professional, they respect you and offer assistance for the best care. Thank you G2 Dental and staff!