G2 Dental

Dentist

1068 Lake St. S.

Suite 209

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

g2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
high quality and friendly dental office
I always feel important to them and receive quality care. I love the staff and know that they care about my dental health and take the time to hear my concerns.
E
2 days ago
Both my hygienist and dentist were great! I usually have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but they made it a good experience.
C
3 days ago
High customer service, professional
I was in for a cleaning but had multiple questions about a specific tooth. I also had a lot of personal things going on while in the dentist chair. Staff were extremely patient and spent extra time with me. G2 has always gone above and beyond, great customer service and knowledge.
M
5 days ago
High quality, compassionate care.
I AM OFFERING THIS REVIEW ON THE CONDITION THAT IT BE SHARED WITH THEIR ENTIRE STAFF, FROM DR. WYNIA TO THE HYGENISTS, TO THE OFFICE STAFF IN FOREST LAKE, INCLUDING MY FULL NAME AND CONTACT INFO. Over a year ago, during a time in my life of incredible personal stress, I left G2 dental over a misunderstanding of their billing process, leaving an ill-conceived and hurtful note in the process. Since then, I have returned to G2. Not only were they willing to accept me back as a patient, they resumed offering the high level of compassionate, professional care they provided prior to my departure, no questions asked. While long overdue, I want to take this opportunity to apologize now for my behavior, and acknowledge the high level of care I have always received. Sincerely, Mark Vetter.
M
5 days ago
High quality, compassionate care.
I AM OFFERING THIS REVIEW ON THE CONDITION THAT IT BE SHARED WITH THEIR ENTIRE STAFF, FROM DR. WYNIA TO THE HYGENISTS, TO THE OFFICE STAFF IN FOREST LAKE, INCLUDING MY FULL NAME AND CONTACT INFO. Over a year ago, during a time in my life of incredible personal stress, I left G2 dental over a misunderstanding of their billing process, leaving an ill-conceived and hurtful note in the process. Since then, I have returned to G2. Not only were they willing to accept me back as a patient, they resumed offering the high level of compassionate, professional care they provided prior to my departure, no questions asked. While long overdue, I want to take this opportunity to apologize now for my behavior, and acknowledge the high level of care I have always received. Sincerely, Mark Vetter.
A
6 days ago
Dental cleaning
Excellent service. Punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. Have always been exceptionally happy with the dental care they provide!
B
1 week ago
My family has always received professional and quality dental services from all staff members. They provide excellent patient centered care.
M
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly, thank you!
Spectacular as always, great advice and work, thank you for being the best dentist I have ever had.
T
2 weeks ago
Cathy and I have been counting on G2 for more than a decade for a reason.
Laura, as always, was professional and efficient. Dr. Williams did the exam; he and I both like his recent work with my new crown.
T
2 weeks ago
got in quick and the staff are very friendly.