G2 Dental

Dentist

1068 Lake St. S.

Suite 209

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

g2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Very proffessional Dental Clinic. I called early in the morning because I was experiencing tooth pain and they got me in to have it looked at the same day. Only downside was they had to refer me to an Endodontist and I couldn't get in for 3 days. Wish they had a full service office in Forest Lake that includes Endodontics and Oral Surgery. 😀
J
1 week ago
Have been going there for years. Great care.
K
2 weeks ago
Hygienist
Great job done!!!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Experience
Great job so efficient, friendly, excellent care! Been a patient along with my family for several years always a great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very good
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
I have been going to G2 for 6 years, and have seen a few different hygienists and a couple of the dentists. I have absolutely no complaints, they always make the visits as enjoyable as can be. Very courteous and helpful staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Despite it being my very first visit to a dentist, it was a really experiencing and nice visit. Good, nice and welcoming staff all around.
B
4 weeks ago
First Time Cleaning\Check-up
Staff was polite and friendly. Teeth feel great!
B
4 weeks ago
Many years of excellent care.
Fantastic dentist and his assistant. No pain-very unlike the old days. Almost fun going to the dentist. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Positive experience
G2 dental is a professional place and they take good care of you. I like having the headphones and radio, to avoid focusing on the sounds of dental tools. :)