G2 Dental

Dentist

1068 Lake St. S.

Suite 209

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

g2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
G2 provides excellent care
Always receive excellent care at G2. Staff are friendly and helpful. Hygienists are very professional, personable, and thorough. Dr. Patet is "the best in the business." They also seem to have all of the most modern equipment. Office ambience is nice as well--neat and clean, up-to-date furnishings, etc.
C
3 days ago
Dr. Harvey and his Dental Assistant were very professional and concerned with addressing my issue with a root canal or finding a solution to my problem and did what they could to make arrangements to have the procedure completed.
T
5 days ago
I agree with review title completely + no wate & no pain. thank you
P
7 days ago
Frantastic service! Very friendly staff.
Great service!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly , helpful and had answers to the questions I asked. I was very pleased with my first visit!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Helpful
We have been patients at G2 Dental for over 10 years. We return because of their professionalism and simply because they are good at what they do. I also appreciate the recommendations and tips they give to help us have better oral health.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and really cares about you personally!
Dr. Harvey sat with me after my appointment to catch up my life with my teeth to my going through cancer treatments and how I’m doing now. He even hugs! Thank you for such care and caring about us patients on a personal level.
C
3 weeks ago
Got me in right away with an absent tooth. Removed infection. Got on antibiotics and recheck setup for a later date. Awesome!!!
L
4 weeks ago
professional,friendly
Dr.Harvey and the entire staff are always friendly, and they are concerned for your needs, I recommend them to others
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful communication, wonderful with the kids
We're always very pleased with the service from G2. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly, patient and they care about your oral health as well as your experience. Making a decision about your teeth is always your decision but they will give you the information you need to make an informed one. Great service and helpful hints. We recommend them for the whole family (we have kids ages 1.5 to 8 and they have seen them all successfully).