G2 Dental

Dentist

1068 Lake St. S.

Suite 209

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

g2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
As usual, the service I experienced was excellent. Karen, the hygienist, has been the clinic's genuine treasure. She will truly be missed when she retires. The clinic staff is friendly and courteous,
J
2 days ago
On time and very nice people! Didn't hurt!
V
1 week ago
Very friendly, thorough
Love G2 Dental. Dr. Harvey is very friendly and sees that you are comfortable whenever he's had to work on my teeth.
P
1 week ago
Prompt, professional and friendly
I had a crown prep appointment and was called in only minutes after arriving. Dr. Harvey began the crown prep immediately after I was seated and continued to check in with me as he worked to be sure I was doing okay. The staff at G2 continue to show a high degree of professionalism, mixed with care and concern for their patients.
D
1 week ago
Best dentists and technicians ever
I always fear the dentist, but G2 Dental has the nicest staff and dentists. They always ask how I'm doing during a procedure and really care about my comfort or discomfort . I've been going to them for over 30 years and would highly recommend them!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Cleaning, x rays and dentist review was done professionally, promptly with a clean environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Caring
They were thorough and cared about the long term care of my teeth, which I definitely appreciate!
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Waited 30 minutes or more before I got in for my scheduled appt.
Waited 30 minutes or more before I got in for my 9:30 appt. It was ridiculous, if they were running late they should have called and I could have came in later. Gave me $20 in Target gift cards, but wasn't happy. I have been going here for years never had an experience like I did on Friday.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Whitney was great! It is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned.