G2 Dental

Dentist

1068 Lake St. S.

Suite 209

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

g2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Great quality and professional friendly people
Everything went great. Great staff
D
1 week ago
Painless novicane?
Greg has a technique to give a shot of novicane that literally has no pain when injecting the needle and the novicane. Greg is extremely efficient. Fast work with quality, and personable to each patient. The best.
D
1 week ago
Painless novicane?
Greg has a technique to give a shot of novicane that literally has no pain when injecting the needle and the novicane. Greg is extremely efficient. Fast work with quality, and personable to each patient. The best.
L
2 weeks ago
As expected.
Once again I appreciated the service, the warm welcome, and the relaxed yet professional atmosphere of G2 Dental. I always get a text-reminder of my appointments, know exactly how long my visit will take, receive specific answers to all of my questions, and through experience- know I will receive quality dental care. What more could a person need?
J
2 weeks ago
Five star service!
I am never disappointed in my visits to G2 Dental. I always feel personally known and cared for by Jane and Dr. Koch, as well as Tony and all the other staff as well. I highly recommend G2 Dental!
M
4 weeks ago
Great people and great service
If you need a cleaning or work done I recommended G2 straight to the point no hidden cost very reasonable on prices never any outrageous bills. I had work done and my teeth have never been better,that’s a fact!
B
1 month ago
Dr.Patet and his dental assistant did a super job. Four teeth filled--no pain killer--no pain. Unheard of!
S
1 month ago
Great service provided by all!
Very efficient and courteous staff.
S
1 month ago
Great service provided by all!
Very efficient and courteous staff.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Wynia is great! She makes it pleasant to go to the dentist!