G2 Dental

Dentist

1068 Lake St. S.

Suite 209

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

g2dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
44 minutes ago
Great as always!
B
4 days ago
Cleaning and Xrays
I love G2. They are warm,welcoming and very professional! I have had 3 different Hygenists over the last 2 years and each is be does a great job! Have been a patient here for 20 years. Would never think of going any where else! Very good at getting you appointments when you need them! Love G2!
V
1 week ago
I was apprehensive to have a tooth pulled. The staff was very supportive. I had no pain during or after. They had a hunch the tooth was cracked and they were right. G2 Dental is always concerned about the patient's comfort. I would highly recommend them to others.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I was treated very kindly and very professionally! My first visit there and I am very comfortable with this office, Dr. and staff
J
2 weeks ago
Great time
G2 always make me feel comfortable Comfortable with their knowledge and allowing me to make decisions, explaining in English and not dentist language. Only complaint is they kept waking me up! disturbing my nap. Thank you for a good experience See you in two weeks for that crown
D
2 weeks ago
Incredible professionalism, empathy, and crystal clear explanation of the whole process. The staff treats you like family. My first time here, and I am now a patient for life. Dr. Harvey is the best. Period.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental office ever! Best dental care!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Harvey since the early 90s at the Midway office. Such excellent dental care. Feel blessed to have been referred to him all those years ago.
K
3 weeks ago
Been going to G2 Dental for years. They have always been professional, friendly and kind. This past visit was uncomfortable. The hygrntist was initially impatient, impersonal and short with the answers I was giving her. Once in my mouth she became more friendly and talkative. In the future I will be requesting whom I work with and I may actually seek out a smaller office. I always get a different hygentist when there. I prefer to have consistency and someone who knows me when I am there.
D
1 month ago
Love our Hygienist
Hygienist’s and tech’s are awesome here...
L
1 month ago
Hegienist was knowledgeable, professional and thorough and Dr. Patet was, as always, great!
Overall, my experience at G2 Dental was excellent.